Images
  • Derekson 59" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 59" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 59" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 59" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 59" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 59" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 59" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 59" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 59" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 59" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 59" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 59" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 59" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 59" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 59" TV Stand, , large
  • Derekson 59" TV Stand, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Derekson 59" TV Stand

Item# - W200-68
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Multi Gray

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Make the Derekson 59-inch TV stand the center of attention with its popular urban eclectic style and functionality. Its rustic finish over a replicated pine grain creates an authentic natural look for your home entertainment area. You'll love its functionality. A spacious drawer, open cubby and adjustable shelf easily accommodate media needs. Cutouts keep wires out of sight and provide ventilation. Sold separately, an electric fireplace or integrated audio unit can easily be installed on the right-facing side.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Butcher block finish over replicated pine grain
  • Drawer pull in gunmetal finish
  • 1 storage cubby
  • 1 smooth operating drawer
  • 1 adjustable/removable shelf
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Compatible with W100-01 and W100-02 electric fireplace inserts
  • Assembly required

Weight

100 lbs. (45.36 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 59.00"
  • Depth: 19.00"
  • Height: 24.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Media opening Width: 29.00"
  • Media opening Depth: 17.00"
  • Media opening Height: 9.00"
  • Media opening (2) Width: 23.00"
  • Media opening (2) Depth: 16.25"
  • Media opening (2) Height: 19.75"
  • Drawer interior Width: 26.75"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 14.75"
  • Drawer interior Height: 6.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 23 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Size was exactly what I was looking for and price was right. Is nice looking too!
Lynda B on Nov 6, 2019
I didn't choose this, my girlfriend did...lol
Daniel L on Sep 29, 2019
Size was exactly what I was looking for and price was right. Is nice looking too!
Lynda B on Nov 6, 2019
This was on sale, color seems nice in picture and need a entertainment set
amritpal h on Oct 28, 2019
I didn't choose this, my girlfriend did...lol
Daniel L on Sep 29, 2019
Daughter in law picked it out
Dawn P on Sep 21, 2019
It has a very nice modern yet rustic look.
Jada C on Sep 20, 2019
color and price
Angelique C on Sep 2, 2019
color and style
INESHA K on Jul 31, 2019
Needed a new one.
Nancy K on Jul 30, 2019
Cute rustic look. Good price.
Joanna K on Jul 15, 2019
it looks nice and it was cheap and i need a tv stand
Destiny B on Jul 8, 2019
color
Anabella C on Jul 5, 2019
The color matches my living room.
JAZZMA P on Jul 3, 2019
This stand has a rustic look with a sleek gray color. I think it will be a nice addition to my living room.
Madrical T on Jun 4, 2019
Looks good
Dylan C on Jun 2, 2019
I love the look and style.
Christine M on May 24, 2019
This was on sale, color seems nice in picture and need a entertainment set
amritpal h on Oct 28, 2019
Daughter in law picked it out
Dawn P on Sep 21, 2019
is it difficult to put together?
susan m on Oct 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly and set up is included for this item. It is included with the Premium Home Delivery.
Thanks for your inquiry.
What size tv will this fit?
Emily H on Jun 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This TV Stand will hold up to a 68" diagonal TV.
Can it be configured for the long skinny style (Rectangular) fireplace?
Vincent A on May 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Derekson 59" TV Stand is compatible with the fireplace inserts shown below. Thanks for your inquiry.
Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
4.5 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
3
0
0
1
Great product.
Looks really nice and brings out the wood floors.
User submitted image
Added Nov 1, 2019
November 1, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it
Would definitely recommend this tv stand. I love it it makes my living room look more modern.
Love this tv stand. It makes my living room look more modern.
Love this tv stand. It makes my living room look more modern.
August 22, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful
Nice furniture
August 21, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great Purchase
Perfect TV stand for my movies and TV and décor in my living room. Great purchase!
June 27, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Love it
I love this furniture piece
June 26, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Love it!
Absolutely stunning!
June 17, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Amazing overall look. Color is a little off. Good for aesthetic qould definitely recommend this piece.
May 16, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Beautiful TV stand
The color is so beautiful and fancy. My husband and I loved it.
January 1, 2019
Great size
I love the look. You would think its really made of wood
December 27, 2018
Great features!
I bought this two months ago and I'm so happy with it..
December 14, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Derekson 59" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    The Derekson TV stand with fireplace insert is sure to take center stage with urban eclectic style. Its rustic finish over a replicated pine grain creates an authentic look for your home entertainment area. You'll love its functionality. A spacious drawer, open cubby and adjustable shelf easily accommodate media needs. Cutouts keep wires out of sight and provide ventilation. Adding that much more show-stopping style: an LED fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert comes with optional faux glass crystals and natural stones, so you can customize the look of the flame bed. Simply remove the adjustable shelf and back panel on the right to make room for the fireplace insert.

    • Includes TV stand and LED fireplace insert
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Butcher block finish over replicated pine grain
    • Drawer pull in gunmetal finish
    • 1 storage cubby
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Derekson 59" TV Stand with Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    The Derekson TV stand with fireplace insert is sure to take center stage with urban eclectic style. Its rustic finish over a replicated pine grain creates an authentic look for your home entertainment area. You'll love its functionality. A spacious drawer, open cubby and adjustable shelf easily accommodate media needs. Cutouts keep wires out of sight and provide ventilation. Bringing a touch of romance to the scene with realistic logs and glowing embers, the provided LED fireplace operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert fits seamlessly once you remove the adjustable shelf and back panel on the right.

    • Includes TV stand and LED fireplace insert
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Butcher block finish over replicated pine grain
    • Drawer pull in gunmetal finish
    • 1 storage cubby, smooth operating drawer and adjustable/removable shelf
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kerianne Wall Art
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$239.99
    Description

    Round out your space in a naturally intriguing way with the Kerianne framed gallery wrapped wall art. Palette of black, taupe and white is a subtle complement to its earthy abstract design. Raised texturing elevates its beauty.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Raised texture
    • Wire hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $239.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $239.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Devorah Candle Holder (Set of 3)
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    Incorporate a touch of heirloom charm with this trio of ceramic candle holders. Whether your taste is rustic farmhouse, shabby chic or vintage inspired, they’re sure to feel delightfully at home.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Holds 3 pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Pancho Wall Art
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$175.99
    Description

    Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $175.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $175.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Donaver Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$63.99
    Description

    Artisan quality comes to life with crackle glazed ceramic and soft shapes of the Donaver duo vase set. Gray and white pops on the ribbed texturing for added appeal.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic
    • Crackle glazed finish
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $63.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $63.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Modern Area Rug
    $129.99 - $269.99
    Description

    Rules are made to be broken. This eclectic rug combines elements from a variety of styles and turns them into something fresh and new, and utterly you.

    • Made of polyester
    • Machine woven
    • pile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $39.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available