Images
  • Denja Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Denja Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Denja Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Denja Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Denja Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Denja Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Denja Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Denja Table (Set of 3), , large
Details

Denja Table (Set of 3)

Item: T281-13
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $257.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Talk about sleek and chic. Ultra clean lines and a rich dark finish are a perfect pairing. Add tempered glass inserts to the design—and you’ve a got a highly contemporary look that’s a cut above, as is the case with the Denja coffee table set.
  • Hand-finished
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Assembly required
  • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
  • Tabletops with inset black colored glass

Weight

94 lbs. (42.64 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Denja Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Width: 47.88"
  • Depth: 23.88"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 47.88"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 23.88"
  • Cocktail table Height: 18.00"
  • End table (2) Width: 23.75"
  • End table (2) Depth: 22.00"
  • End table (2) Height: 22.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 34 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
design requirement
Mildred B on Apr 13, 2020
These tables go perfect with the set
Tifany M on Mar 31, 2020
design requirement
Mildred B on Apr 13, 2020
looks
eric T on Apr 12, 2020
These tables go perfect with the set
Tifany M on Mar 31, 2020
to match the couch
Franklin B on Mar 30, 2020
Because is made in USA
Mercedes V on Mar 21, 2020
I love the way it looks
KAREEM B on Mar 17, 2020
The set looks nice and was perfect size
Joseph Z on Feb 6, 2020
a gift for my daughter
Paulette S on Jan 27, 2020
Free Delivery. I've started to order several different pieces but stop when I see the freight charge. I wish you would have a "ship to store free" option like many of the box stores have.
LARRY M on Dec 24, 2019
price and i like the style of it
Janet M on Dec 16, 2019
for my kids
Linda C on Dec 2, 2019
I liked the design and color
Adonis E on Nov 29, 2019
Matched the table
Peter G on Nov 28, 2019
because it will match the rest of my furniture. Loved the color
Paul O on Nov 18, 2019
Nice design, matches up well with our den furniture
Conal O on Nov 12, 2019
Looks nice and priced well.
Jill B on Nov 9, 2019
Stylish
Lyonel S on Nov 7, 2019
I think they look good in the staged picture and i already have the sofa and the loveseat
Ruthie L on Nov 4, 2019
Deal is good and looks elegant
MaFilipinas M on Oct 17, 2019
matched my high top table
Lisa L on Oct 16, 2019
matches the color scheme of my living room
Nina D on Sep 15, 2019
good sale price
joette m on Sep 10, 2019
Look & Price
Ginna C on Aug 29, 2019
It matches the entertainment system I already have and the price was unbeatable.
Robert P on Aug 13, 2019
I liked the color and combination of wood and some glass. Plus, it was a great price!!
Denae G on Aug 2, 2019
It is the best one we liked for our apartment
Jerry H on Jul 15, 2019
I like the color.
Cheryl J on Jul 10, 2019
It was on sale, and I like glass inserts
Nethaniel H on Jul 4, 2019
perfect look
M on Jun 29, 2019
Like dark brown furniture
Cozet G on May 26, 2019
THE COLOR I NEEDED
ROCKY R on May 19, 2019
Appears to be a good value
Donna F on Apr 29, 2019
looks
eric T on Apr 12, 2020
to match the couch
Franklin B on Mar 30, 2020
Do these table come through UPS and not by a Ashley delivery person?
Yalette G on Jul 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this is a Free UPS Shipping item.
With the free ups delivery for the Denja set did you have to assemble the tables?
Tee C on Jul 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, some assembly is required when they arrive to your home through UPS. Everything you need is in the box and is simple to do
4.4 / 5.0
31 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
22
4
2
1
2
Rated 3 out of 5
Slightly Satisfied
Overall the look and sturdiness of the table is good. I didn't rate it a 5 star because one of my end tables the legs were not the length it should have been. I have one end time that measure the length it was noted to be and the other looks like a table for a kid. I haven't been able to find I out to request the replacement legs for the table.
February 10, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hi, we’re sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase. We would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance.
Thank you,
February 11, 2021
Brandy C
Rated 5 out of 5
These tables look nicer in person than online. Beautiful set of tables and worth the price.
Beautiful! I love my set of tables. Highly recommend them.
June 9, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Always check your furniture if you are picking it up
When we picked him up at the warehouse the box seemed fine so I did not open it (I highly recommend opening and checking your furniture)
When we got home and assembled our furniture we noticed it was peeling.
So we went back to the store and they said they would send out a technician to look at it
March 7, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Not purchased
I didn’t purchase this set
February 27, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful tables
They are nice quality tables and are beautiful
January 13, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Really nice tables
These tables are very nice. They shipped quick. The packing was tough trying to remove the binding which where stapled to the table. Upon inspection I noticed a chip of wood missing off one of the end tables and a crack in the wood on the coffee table. However after calling Ashley they offered me a discount to keep as is or a replacement. I took a replacement instead. I used some wood stain on the damaged tables which covered it pretty nicely and donated them to the Salivation Army Adult Rehab. Despite the issues I still rate these at a 5 because they are really nice tables and customer service was awesome.
December 30, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
New table
Easy to put together looks great.. only issue I had , table had a hash in it, called and they delivered another one in less then a week.. very happy
November 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Table
Pretty nice.
November 6, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Designed as expected, liked the appearance. Small crack in coffee table.
The product came as expected; however, there was a small crack on the side of the coffee table.
October 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
A great set of tables
Better in person than in pictures, it matches everything else in my living room.
August 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bellenteen Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $219.99
    Description

    Tin is in. Bring it home in a farmhouse fresh way with the Bellenteen coffee table set. This trendy trio pairs a classic trestle design with a mottled faux tin top for a striking contrast.

    • Includes coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with faux metal top
    • Each table includes undermount shelf with plank styling
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $219.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Murphy Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $379.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $379.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    This coffee table set takes a unique turn on vintage-inspired style. The ruggedly handsome metal brackets and studded accents are undeniably cool and a touch industrial—but the feel is warm and rustic.

    • Hand-finished
    • Each table has 1 fixed shelf
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $379.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $379.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Roybeck Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $308.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $308.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Similar to mixed media art, the Roybeck accent table set combines the modern appeal of metal with the rustic qualities of wood for a striking meld of earthy elements. Beautiful butterfly-patterned veneer transforms the everyday in an extraordinary way.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Natural acacia finish
    • Dark bronze-tone metal frame
    • Fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $308.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $308.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Raebecki Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $319.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    For a fun twist on the typical country look, add the Raebecki occasional table set to your room. The rustic Mexican styling adds subtle color with the plank design ranging from maroon to lighter tan. These tables are perfectly sized for small space living and help keep your space neat with an included display shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of acacia wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Mexican rustic plank effect style
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $319.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Jandoree Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $293.99
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Jandoree coffee table set is a riveting example of urban casual design. Vintage barn wood effect is heightened by metal frames with rivet head accents. And when it’s time to entertain, rolling casters on the coffee table serve up style with ease. Striking powdercoat finish ties the look together for a well-edited aesthetic.

    • Includes coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of decorative laminate over engineered wood and metal
    • Tops and shelves with a replicated vintage barn wood effect
    • Black metal base with rivet head accents and powdercoat finish
    • Convenient lower shelf for additional storage and display space
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $293.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $224.99
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Talk about sleek and chic. Ultra clean lines and a rich finish are a perfect pairing. Add slant-style accents to the design—and you’ve a got a highly contemporary look that’s a cut above, as is the case with the Lewis coffee table set.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $224.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $283.99
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Gently aged finish and replicated plank details offer rustic qualities to a traditional trestle-style design. Bradley coffee table set’s bottom shelves provide display space for magazines, books and accessories galore. Ideally suited for a multitude of aesthetics, from vintage to traditional and even industrial.

    • Hand-finished
    • Each table has 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $283.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app