EVENT FEATURED

Details

Denja Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T281-13
Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$209.99

As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $209.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Talk about sleek and chic. Ultra clean lines and a rich dark finish are a perfect pairing. Add tempered glass inserts to the design—and you’ve a got a highly contemporary look that’s a cut above, as is the case with the Denja coffee table set.
  • Hand-finished
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Assembly required
  • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
  • Tabletops with inset black colored glass

Weight

94 lbs. (42.64 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.88"
  • Depth: 23.88"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 47.88"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 23.88"
  • Cocktail table Height: 18.00"
  • End table (2) Width: 23.75"
  • End table (2) Depth: 22.00"
  • End table (2) Height: 22.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 20 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Nice design, matches up well with our den furniture
Conal O on Nov 12, 2019
Stylish
Lyonel S on Nov 7, 2019
Nice design, matches up well with our den furniture
Conal O on Nov 12, 2019
Looks nice and priced well.
Jill B on Nov 9, 2019
Stylish
Lyonel S on Nov 7, 2019
I think they look good in the staged picture and i already have the sofa and the loveseat
Ruthie L on Nov 4, 2019
Deal is good and looks elegant
MaFilipinas M on Oct 17, 2019
matched my high top table
Lisa L on Oct 16, 2019
matches the color scheme of my living room
Nina D on Sep 15, 2019
good sale price
joette m on Sep 10, 2019
Look & Price
Ginna C on Aug 29, 2019
It matches the entertainment system I already have and the price was unbeatable.
Robert P on Aug 13, 2019
I liked the color and combination of wood and some glass. Plus, it was a great price!!
Denae G on Aug 2, 2019
It is the best one we liked for our apartment
Jerry H on Jul 15, 2019
I like the color.
Cheryl J on Jul 10, 2019
It was on sale, and I like glass inserts
Nethaniel H on Jul 4, 2019
perfect look
Miguel A on Jun 29, 2019
Like dark brown furniture
Cozet G on May 26, 2019
THE COLOR I NEEDED
ROCKY R on May 19, 2019
Appears to be a good value
Donna F on Apr 29, 2019
Looks nice and priced well.
Jill B on Nov 9, 2019
I think they look good in the staged picture and i already have the sofa and the loveseat
Ruthie L on Nov 4, 2019
With the free ups delivery for the Denja set did you have to assemble the tables?
Tee C on Jul 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, some assembly is required when they arrive to your home through UPS. Everything you need is in the box and is simple to do
Do these table come through UPS and not by a Ashley delivery person?
Yalette G on Jul 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this is a Free UPS Shipping item.
4.6 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
4
1
1
0
Table
Pretty nice.
November 6, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Designed as expected, liked the appearance. Small crack in coffee table.
The product came as expected; however, there was a small crack on the side of the coffee table.
October 21, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
A great set of tables
Better in person than in pictures, it matches everything else in my living room.
August 29, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Good color. Goes well with sofa
Looks sleek and modern. Glad I got it. Good material
January 18, 2019
Solid tables
I love these! Sturdy, beautiful and the perfect size for our space.
December 29, 2018
Good price!
Needed to purchase a bedroom set and living set on a limited budget,the manager made it happen.
December 21, 2018
Solid Set
Bought the set: a couch, loveseat, coffee table, and 2 end tables. Furniture looks good. Hopefully my cat doesn't use it as a scratching post.
September 29, 2018
Beautiful
This merchandise was purchase for my niece first apt.
August 22, 2018
Solid table
Overall I am very happy with this product. It is a good, heavy, solid piece of furniture. The glass inserts are solid black giving it a sleek, modern look. The corners are a little sensitive to nicks so be careful removing the packaging. The packaging was my biggest complaint. Everything was nailed under the tables using dozens of heavy duty staples making it extremely difficult to unpackage everything especially without causing any damage. Other than the packaging the items were easy to assemble. Also the table height is on the taller end so if you have a low couch it can look a bit awkward.
July 27, 2018
Love Them!!
I bought my tables a couple of weeks ago and I love them and they go great with my entertainment center. Which was a plus.
June 3, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Cerdic Accent Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Striking from every angle, the Cerdic accent chair sits right at the intersection of contemporary style and sumptuous comfort. Signature elements include deep linear tufting on the back cushion, sloped arms and sleek wedge feet. So velvety soft, the chenille upholstery is made for everyday indulgence.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Cerdic Sofa and Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Striking from every angle, the Cerdic 2-piece living room set sits right at the intersection of contemporary style and sumptuous comfort. Signature elements include deep linear tufting on the back cushion, sloped track arms and angled side profiling. So velvety soft, the chenille upholstery is made for everyday indulgence.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Living room set with sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 toss pillows included
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Cerdic Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Striking from every angle, the Cerdic loveseat sits right at the intersection of contemporary style and sumptuous comfort. Signature elements include deep linear tufting on the back cushion, sloped track arms and angled side profiling. So velvety soft, the chenille upholstery is made for everyday indulgence.

    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • 2 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Cerdic Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Striking from every angle, the Cerdic sofa sits right at the intersection of contemporary style and sumptuous comfort. Signature elements include deep linear tufting on the back cushion, sloped track arms and angled side profiling. So velvety soft, the chenille upholstery is made for everyday indulgence.

    • Polyester upholstery and pillows
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Cerdic Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Striking from every angle, the Cerdic queen sofa sleeper sits right at the intersection of contemporary style and sumptuous comfort. Signature elements include deep linear tufting on the back cushion, sloped track arms and angled side profiling. So velvety soft, the chenille upholstery is made for everyday indulgence. Crafted of comfortable memory foam, the queen pull-out mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    • Polyester upholstery and pillows
    • 2 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Dunwell Power Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    There is power in beauty with the Dunwell power reclining sofa. Handsome crackle effect in the upholstery gives the appearance of supple leather but this recliner is all about the warmth of fabric. Contrast jumbo stitching adds a stylish touch. Double stuffed armrests cuff your body in comfort. Adjust your head and recline back with one easy touch.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Includes USB charging port in each of the power controls
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Dunwell Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    There is power in beauty with the Dunwell power reclining loveseat. Handsome crackle effect in the upholstery gives the appearance of supple leather but this recliner is all about the warmth of fabric. Contrast jumbo stitching adds a stylish touch. Double stuffed armrests cuff your body in comfort. Adjust your head and recline back with one easy touch.

    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Includes USB charging port in each of the power controls
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached backs and seat cushions
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Dunwell Power Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    There is power in beauty with the Dunwell power rocker recliner. Handsome crackle effect in the upholstery gives the appearance of supple leather but this recliner is all about the warmth of fabric. Contrast jumbo stitching adds a stylish touch. Double stuffed armrests cuff your body in comfort. Adjust your head and recline back with one easy touch.

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
    • Includes USB charging port in the power control
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material