Images
  • Demarlos Queen Upholstered Bed, Parchment White, large
  • Demarlos Queen Upholstered Bed, Parchment White, large
  • Demarlos Queen Upholstered Bed, Parchment White, large
  • Demarlos Queen Upholstered Bed, Parchment White, large
  • Demarlos Queen Upholstered Bed, Parchment White, large
  • Demarlos Queen Upholstered Bed, Parchment White, large
  • Demarlos Queen Upholstered Bed, Parchment White, large
  • Demarlos Queen Upholstered Bed, Parchment White, large
  • Demarlos Queen Upholstered Bed, Parchment White, large
  • Demarlos Queen Upholstered Bed, Parchment White, large
Details

Demarlos Queen Upholstered Bed

Item# - APK-B693-QUB
Original Price$599.99
Sale Price
$509.99

or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Parchment White

  • P
  • global.selected Color P

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel right at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos queen upholstered bed. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the makings for a beautifully restful retreat. Wrapped in a soothing neutral fabric, the cushioned upholstered panels are punched with nailhead trim for a cool touch of character. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and resin
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Beige upholstery
  • Nailhead trim with antiqued brass-tone finish
  • Assembly required

Fabric Details

  • : NYLON (10)%,POLYESTER (90)%

Weight

191 lbs. (86.63 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 67.50"
  • Depth: 88.50"
  • Height: 64.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Rail to floor: 6.13"
  • Panel to floor: 23.13"
  • Rail width: 61.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
looks nice
JULIE M on Dec 11, 2019
looks nice
JULIE M on Dec 11, 2019
Bought used dressers that match
Zach W on Jun 9, 2019
Bought used dressers that match
Zach W on Jun 9, 2019
Can you use this bed with an adjustable base?
Wendy on Jan 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, if you removed the cross slats you could use an adjustable base.
Does this come in a king size?
Jordan S on Mar 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Demarlos only comes in a queen size bed.
Can a raised platform fit this bed?
Faye B on Dec 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A raised platform would be compatible with the inside of the bed frame.
3.2 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
0
3
4
Poor Quality Finish
I'll start off by saying that my wife and I love the way this bed and the rest of the Demarlos set looks. It is very elegant and goes well with look we were trying to achieve in our bedroom. There is one major flaw with this set and that is the finish is awful, the day this bed was delivered and we put it together we noticed chipping in the finish, which I guess we should have expected after reading reviews on the product. However, my wife and I decided to ignore the bad reviews and purchase the bed anyway. We also ordered the rest of the set,which I'm hoping we can return as the dresser and chest had chips as well, while the dresser mirror had obvious blemishes in the finish. I have tried emailing Ashley and haven not got a response in over a week. When you pay as much as we did you expect quality in your purchase and unfortunately Ashley does not provide that with this product. My wife is heartbroken because she loves the look, its just evident that it will not last!
December 10, 2017
Love this bed!
I've had this bed for two years and had no problems. Finish has held and it looks beautiful!
December 9, 2017
Awful Quality!
I have only had his bedroom set for a little over a year. The paint is chipping off on every single piece. It is not wood finish and there are white spots everywhere. For the price of this set the quality is TERRIBLE.
November 28, 2017
Beautiful and sturdy but quality is super low
We bought this set and boy is it beautiful. But the quality is poor. You can sneeze and the furniture chips. It has a white layer under neath and stands out so much. My hanger fell and chipped the furniture. Should hold up much better for the price that we paid. Huge Bummer!!!! Big Price and POOR quality.
September 22, 2017
Poor finish!!!
This is not wood. Finish scrapes off with your fingernail to its white material composition.
March 19, 2017
Had to have it!
I purchased this almost two years ago. The king bed is very well made. I love the style of the Demarlos collection. It looks elegant in a demure way. I was not looking for a bedroom suite but when I saw the display, I had to have it. I purchased the bed, chest of drawers, both nightstands (2-drawer and 3-drawer), dresser and mirror. I am very pleased with the entire set.
January 9, 2017
Beautiful
Has held up, with 4 kids, who are teenagers and still think it's fun to jump in the bed lol
December 12, 2016
Loved the bed, but poor quality finish
I bought this bedroom set about a year and a half ago. Right away I noticed that if my phone charger touched the nightstand as it dropped to the floor it would chip the finish. I thought that was unbelievable! Sure enough, every tiny thing chips this set. I am scared to put anything on the dressers. Very disappointing for how expensive this set was.
September 13, 2016
Fantastic bed
Purchased the Demarlos king panel bed, 2 tall nightstands, and tall chest in August 2015 and love it. No problems with finish, upholstery/tacks, or anything. Would buy again!
September 13, 2016
Dıssapoınted(((
We bought this bed in king size a year ago. Probably half a year ago I noticed a tiny white spot on the headboard. The paint was coming off. I got so upset. We paid decent price for this piece. I fell in love with the color of this bed and wasnt paying needed attention to the quality. The paint comes off very easy. There is lots of white spots now, probably during sleep we somehow damaging it with nails or ring. Thank god the headboard has protection plan. But we are planing to move soon and I cant imagine how to wrap it. The struggle is real. Good lesson for me. This was the first bed I bought myself. Next time will pay better attention and choose wisely.
August 24, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Demarlos Nightstand
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos nightstand. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the makings for a beautifully restful retreat. A pull-out tray provides added surface space while electrical outlets with USB charging ports are great if you love bringing your laptop to bed.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and resin
    • Parchment white finish for richly rustic charm
    • 3 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
    • Pull-out tray provides additional surface space
    • Top drawer with felt bottom for an upscale feel
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Demarlos Nightstand
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos nightstand. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the makings for a beautifully restful retreat.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Assembly required
    • Top drawer with felt bottom
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Antiqued brass-tone hardware
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and resin
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Demarlos Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $929.99
    Sale Price $790.49
    Description

    There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos chest of drawers. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents, pilaster mouldings and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the makings for a beautifully restful retreat.

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and resin
    • Antiqued brass-tone hardware
    • 5 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Top drawer with felt bottom
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details
    $929.99
    $790.49

    or $66 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $790.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Demarlos Queen Upholstered Panel Bed
    Original Price$599.99
    Sale Price
    $509.99

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel right at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos queen upholstered panel bed. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the makings for a beautifully restful retreat. Wrapped in a soothing neutral fabric, the cushioned upholstered panel is punched with nailhead trim for a cool touch of character. Mattress available, sold separately.

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and resin
    • Beige upholstery
    • Nailhead trim with antiqued brass-tone finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$599.99
    Sale Price
    $509.99

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Demarlos Dresser
    Original Price $820.00
    Sale Price $697.00
    Description

    There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel right at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos dresser. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents, pilaster mouldings and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the makings for a beautifully restful retreat.

    • Dresser only
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and resin
    • Antiqued brass-tone hardware
    • 9 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Top drawers with felt bottoms
    View All Details
    $820.00
    $697.00

    or $59 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $697.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 10 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box
    $175.99 - $491.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this mattress. Soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides plentiful support and pressure relief of your body’s major pressure points. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • Memory foam
    • Transition foam
    • Firm support foam
    • Premium stretch knit cover
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $175.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • IMAX Katsu Framed Oil Painting
    Original Price $406.99
    Sale Price $197.99
    Description

    Complete with a wooden frame, the Katsu canvas oil painting is ready to be hung on your wall. Earthy colors highlight the abstract design for a perfectly rustic chic aesthetic.

    • Framed oil canvas with wood and acrylic
    • Hand-finished
    • D-ring hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $406.99
    $197.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Jaslyn Table Lamp
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $93.99
    Description

    Heart of glass. A translucent glass base with an exquisite metallic ombre effect makes the Jaslyn table lamp such a chic choice if you delight in contemporary style. This high-style table lamp with 3-way switch is topped with a modified drum shade and enriched with silvertone metal accents.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and acrylic
    • Sculptural base with ombre effect
    • Modified drum shape fabric shade
    • Lamp includes 3-way switch for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $93.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Noel 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $89.24
    Description

    Sporting soft and subtle shades of gray, light blue and tan, the Noel queen comforter set renews our love of neutrals. Marvelous medallion design adds a touch of instant romance.

    • Set includes comforter and 2 pillow shams
    • Polyester microfiber cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $89.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Delta City 5' x 7' Rug
    $67.49 - $246.49
    Description

    It’s au naturel style in the very best sense. With its all-jute weave and cotton twill border, the beautiy understated Delta City rug can freshen your space with an easy-breezy vibe. And talk about practical. You couldn’t ask for more versatility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dry clean only
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Natural with steel-shaded cotton twill border
    • Made of jute, cotton with latex back
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $85.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available