Images
  • Demarlos Nightstand, , large
  • Demarlos Nightstand, , large
  • Demarlos Nightstand, , large
  • Demarlos Nightstand, , large
  • Demarlos Nightstand, , large
  • Demarlos Nightstand, , large
  • Demarlos Nightstand, , large
  • Demarlos Nightstand, , large
  • Demarlos Nightstand, , large
  • Demarlos Nightstand, , large
  • Demarlos Nightstand, , large
  • Demarlos Nightstand, , large
  • Demarlos Nightstand, , large
  • Demarlos Nightstand, , large
  • Demarlos Nightstand, , large
  • Demarlos Nightstand, , large
  • Demarlos Nightstand, , large
  • Demarlos Nightstand, , large
  • Demarlos Nightstand, , large
  • Demarlos Nightstand, , large
  • Demarlos Nightstand, , large
  • Demarlos Nightstand, , large
  • Demarlos Nightstand, , large
  • Demarlos Nightstand, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Demarlos Nightstand

Item: B693-92
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $297.49
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Parchment White Demarlos Nightstand, , swatch

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos nightstand. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the makings for a beautifully restful retreat.
  • Assembly required
  • Top drawer with felt bottom
  • 2 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
  • Antiqued brass-tone hardware
  • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and resin
  • Small Space Solution

Weight

68 lbs. (30.84 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Demarlos Nightstand, , large
  • Width: 29.00"
  • Depth: 17.13"
  • Height: 29.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top drawer interior (lined) Width: 18.50"
  • Top drawer interior (lined) Depth: 12.50"
  • Top drawer interior (lined) Height: 5.13"
  • Bottom drawer interior Width: 18.50"
  • Bottom drawer interior Depth: 12.50"
  • Bottom drawer interior Height: 5.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I already had the matching bed so wanted to complete the set
Grisel on Apr 3, 2020
Match the set and the price was great!
Carol L on Feb 13, 2020
I already had the matching bed so wanted to complete the set
Grisel on Apr 3, 2020
This night appears to be the exact color and type of nightstand I would
Stephanie B on Mar 16, 2020
Match the set and the price was great!
Carol L on Feb 13, 2020
I already have the bedroom set but only have one nightstand and I want two!
L I on Jan 14, 2020
HAD PURCHASED ONE
KUI Z on Dec 29, 2019
looks nice
JULIE M on Dec 11, 2019
Added to bedroom suit I bought last year I purchased 1 night stand at that time and wanted to complete the look. Very pleased with my original choice
Sheila L on Oct 18, 2019
The quality it seems to be Good
Walter I on Sep 23, 2019
it matches the king sized bed I purchased
Heather V on Apr 19, 2019
quality Furniture
Marlene W on Apr 18, 2019
This night appears to be the exact color and type of nightstand I would
Stephanie B on Mar 16, 2020
I already have the bedroom set but only have one nightstand and I want two!
L I on Jan 14, 2020
4.4 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
1
1
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
This night stand completed the set. Looks great!
July 27, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Demarlo nightstand
The color is a bit different from the picture, but overall good quality.
May 4, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great purchase and highly recommend!
Absolutely love this nightstand. Had one already and wound up buying the matching one. The drawers are deep and have great storage space. Definitely recommend!
April 27, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love them
They are the perfect height and the perfect color
November 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Bedrooms set
Love the set looks good in the master
August 20, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect for my bedroom
Beautiful color. Matches my bedroom flooring.
June 4, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great piece!
I have the whole furniture set and only one nightstand. Adding a second one is perfect set!
October 16, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Quality Furniture
I purchased a second night stand to complete my bedroom set and I'm very happy with it. It was delivered within days of ordering and in good condition.
January 5, 2018
Rated 3 out of 5
Surface loses finish color from just a drop
Please make sure you don't get a drop of liquid on this furniture. The color comes off leaving a white discoloration. :( This is how you can tell it's cheaper furniture than the bigger brands. But the style is beautiful. I bought the whole bedroom set.
February 27, 2017
Rated 1 out of 5
Finish chips and unstable
I bought this about 3 months ago and within 1 month there was already a chip on the finish (which leads to a white spot under finish). I was extremely delicate with use of it because I had seen previous comments about how it had chipped (so i thought I could be careful with it). Those comments are under the dresser unit. On another note, it is quite wobbly when opening the drawers. My lamp moves when opening drawers and decorations clatter, which bothers me since my old set never did this and I paid 3 times as much for the demarlos bedroom set. Seems to be an unstable piece along with the dressers in this set.
January 17, 2017

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $93.99
    Description

    Half empty or half full? Supported by a circular pedestal, Norma’s unique base is half metal in a brushed finish and half clear glass. A simple white shade completes the piece—while a brushed metallic finial peeks out from above.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $93.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Donagh Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $112.99
    Description

    Bring fairy-tale essence into your living space with beautiful shades of green and gold in the Donagh wall art set. Tall trees form a canopy underneath glistening rays and the hand-painted embellishments emphasize the illusion of a mystical forest.

    • Set of 2
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Hand painted embellishment
    • Due to the hand-painted/hand-textured process
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $112.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Diah Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $71.99
    Description

    Every piece of furniture in your home has earned its place. Accentuate it with the Diah 2-piece vase set. Tan textured glazed ceramic with a weathered effect around the rim adds a beautiful timeworn quality to any room.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 vases (small and large)
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $71.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dympna Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $69.99
    Description

    Make some waves with the highly contemporary Dympna accessory collection. Wonderfully open and airy, the wavy metal frames and hurricane candle holders beautifully go with the flow. Organic shaped tray is a natural complement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 candle holders, 2 photo frames and tray
    • Candle holder holds 3" to 4" pillar candle (not included)
    • Made of metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $69.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Delta City 5' x 7' Rug
    $67.49 - $260.99
    Description

    It’s au naturel style in the very best sense. With its all-jute weave and fiber blend border, the beautiy understated Delta City rug can freshen your space with an easy-breezy vibe. And talk about practical. You couldn’t ask for more versatility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Machine woven
    • Made of jute with jute, cotton and rayon blend border
    • No pile
    • Cotton bac
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $116.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available