Images
  • Demarlos Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Demarlos Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Demarlos Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Demarlos Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Demarlos Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Demarlos Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Demarlos Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Demarlos Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Demarlos Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Demarlos Dresser and Mirror, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Demarlos Dresser and Mirror

Item: APK-B693-DM
Original Price $1,115.00
Sale Price
$892.00
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 2
finance icon

or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $892.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: Parchment White Demarlos Dresser and Mirror, , swatch
Add to cart options
Product Actions
Find Store
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Demarlos Dresser and Mirror, , large
Demarlos Dresser and Mirror
Item: APK-B693-DM
Original Price $1,115.00
Sale Price
$892.00
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 2
finance icon

or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $892.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Parchment White Demarlos Dresser and Mirror, , swatch

Item: APK-B693-QPB
Original Price $699.99
Sale Price
$587.49
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3
finance icon

or $49/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $587.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Parchment White P
Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1
Color: Parchment White P
  • P
  • global.selected Color P
2
Bed size: Queen
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel right at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos dresser and mirror set. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents, pilaster mouldings and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the makings for a beautifully restful retreat.
  • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and resin
  • Antiqued brass-tone hardware
  • 9 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
  • Top drawers with felt bottoms
  • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
  • Assembly required
  • Includes tipover restraint device
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes

Weight

223 lbs. (101.15 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Demarlos Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 19.50"
  • Height: 79.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Dresser Width: 60.00"
  • Dresser Depth: 19.50"
  • Dresser Height: 44.88"
  • Mirror Width: 41.88"
  • Mirror Depth: 2.00"
  • Mirror Height: 34.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Not too formal but I thought it went well with the norrister bed
Jeannie P on Apr 13, 2020
The quality it seems to be Good
Walter I on Sep 23, 2019
Not too formal but I thought it went well with the norrister bed
Jeannie P on Apr 13, 2020
Love the look and color of the dresser
Carol L on Feb 13, 2020
The quality it seems to be Good
Walter I on Sep 23, 2019
love the rails on the drawers
Irma R on Sep 1, 2019
Love the look and color of the dresser
Carol L on Feb 13, 2020
love the rails on the drawers
Irma R on Sep 1, 2019
4.1 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
0
0
1
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful set!
We bought this set (king bed, dresser, 2 nightstands) about 2 years ago. I am still in love with it & we have gotten so many compliments. We needed to lighten our decor up & this did the trick. It's very girly and chic to me & I love the felt in a couple of the drawers. I don't have a picture of the dresser, but it's one of my favorite parts of the set. Great quality..... the delivery guys scratched my foot board when they put it together- but they ordered me a new one free of charge & delivered free of charge. Everything has held up great.
Lighting is a little dark in this picture, the set is actually a bit lighter than shown.
Lighting is a little dark in this picture, the set is actually a bit lighter than shown.
January 24, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
I love it so much because it has a lot of space GREAT!!!!!!
March 18, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Very pretty!
Makes my room look so expensive and pretty. Always GREAT feedback!
February 22, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Love!
I bought this bedroom set 3 years ago. It has been wonderful. I love the felt drawers and the look of the set. I have not had any chipping of the finish and hope that isn't something that will happen in the future.
March 22, 2017
Rated 1 out of 5
Finish Easily Chips
I loved the look of this set. I am one who does not splurge on something like I did on this set. I am still paying on it less than a year later. Almost immediately it started chipping. I try to cover with a paint to match but it chips so easily I have given up. It makes me sad as I still have not paid it off. I have interest free which is good but it makes me think twice before buying from Ashley again.
January 18, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Had to have it!
I purchased this almost two years ago. The dresser and mirrow have held up well and still looks like new. I have not had any problems with the finish. I love that the top center drawer has the felt finish on the bottom of the drawer and the sliding tray. It gives it a luxurious feel. I love the elegant look of the Demarlos collection. I was not looking for a bedroom suite but when I saw the display, I had to have it. I purchased the bed, chest of drawers, both nightstands (2-drawer and 3-drawer), dresser and mirror. I am very pleased with the entire set.
January 9, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this bedroom furniture
I bought this because its vintage look is so appealing.
November 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful Piece of furniture
I love this dresser. it is good quality and has a nice jewelry drawer
November 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5
So beautiful and great quality!
Love it! Lots of room & high quality. Love the jewelry tray....
October 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5
Beautiful furniture, horrible finish
Love the look of the furniture, but the finish chips WAY too easily, makes me worry about how long it will last.
July 20, 2016

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Donagh Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $112.99
    Description

    Bring fairy-tale essence into your living space with beautiful shades of green and gold in the Donagh wall art set. Tall trees form a canopy underneath glistening rays and the hand-painted embellishments emphasize the illusion of a mystical forest.

    • Set of 2
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Hand painted embellishment
    • Due to the hand-painted/hand-textured process
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $112.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Diah Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $71.99
    Description

    Every piece of furniture in your home has earned its place. Accentuate it with the Diah 2-piece vase set. Tan textured glazed ceramic with a weathered effect around the rim adds a beautiful timeworn quality to any room.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 vases (small and large)
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $71.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dympna Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $69.99
    Description

    Make some waves with the highly contemporary Dympna accessory collection. Wonderfully open and airy, the wavy metal frames and hurricane candle holders beautifully go with the flow. Organic shaped tray is a natural complement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 candle holders, 2 photo frames and tray
    • Candle holder holds 3" to 4" pillar candle (not included)
    • Made of metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $69.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Delta City 5' x 7' Rug
    $67.49 - $260.99
    Description

    It’s au naturel style in the very best sense. With its all-jute weave and fiber blend border, the beautiy understated Delta City rug can freshen your space with an easy-breezy vibe. And talk about practical. You couldn’t ask for more versatility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Machine woven
    • Made of jute with jute, cotton and rayon blend border
    • No pile
    • Cotton bac
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $93.99
    Description

    Half empty or half full? Supported by a circular pedestal, Norma’s unique base is half metal in a brushed finish and half clear glass. A simple white shade completes the piece—while a brushed metallic finial peeks out from above.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $93.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app