Details

Demarlos Dresser

Item# - B693-31
Original Price $820.00
Sale Price $697.00

or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $697.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Parchment White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel right at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos dresser. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents, pilaster mouldings and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the makings for a beautifully restful retreat.
  • Dresser only
  • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and resin
  • Antiqued brass-tone hardware
  • 9 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
  • Top drawers with felt bottoms
  • Includes tipover restraint device

Weight

182 lbs. (82.55 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.13"
  • Depth: 19.50"
  • Height: 45.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top side drawer interior (lined) (2) Width: 10.13"
  • Top side drawer interior (lined) (2) Depth: 14.00"
  • Top side drawer interior (lined) (2) Height: 5.13"
  • Top center drawer interior (lined) Width: 22.75"
  • Top center drawer interior (lined) Depth: 14.88"
  • Top center drawer interior (lined) Height: 5.13"
  • Middle and bottom drawer interior (6) Width: 23.25"
  • Middle and bottom drawer interior (6) Depth: 14.63"
  • Middle and bottom drawer interior (6) Height: 5.25"
  • Tray interior Width: 21.88"
  • Tray interior Depth: 5.13"
  • Tray interior Height: 1.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
size and color
Kristi D on Apr 14, 2020
I already had the matching bed so wanted to complete the set
Grisel on Apr 3, 2020
size and color
Kristi D on Apr 14, 2020
I already have one that I bought last year and am replacing our bedroom set to match it.
Stamper Dog on Apr 7, 2020
I already had the matching bed so wanted to complete the set
Grisel on Apr 3, 2020
I love this dresser
Stephanie B on Mar 16, 2020
I like the clean styling and the color of the wood. Would have liked to see it in person though instead of just online.
Rolene S on Feb 3, 2020
My wife loves the drawer space and finish.
Christopher A on Jan 17, 2020
The piece matches our nightstands which are well built and beautiful.
Gina S on Dec 8, 2019
It matched my bed and nightstand
Bobbie J on Nov 5, 2019
Have not seen this in person yet, but online pictures and description seems to match what I am looking for. Hope quality is up to standards.
Karen D on Sep 9, 2019
I choose this item because of the white wash color
Ambar H on Sep 1, 2019
I loved the night stands I purchased and decided to get the matching dresser
Rudy D on Aug 16, 2019
I picked this dresser because it matches the Demarlos Nightstand which I absolutely love. These are sturdy pieces with nice sliding drawers, and I love the drawer liner in the top row. I always go for a rustic finish, since I have kids and they scratch everything, this will fit in well with the feel of my home.
Jennifer G on May 27, 2019
Color and style
" " on May 25, 2019
I have the headboard to match
Heather V on Apr 30, 2019
it matches the king sized bed I purchased
Heather V on Apr 19, 2019
I already have one that I bought last year and am replacing our bedroom set to match it.
Stamper Dog on Apr 7, 2020
I love this dresser
Stephanie B on Mar 16, 2020
4.6 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
4
0
0
0
Dresser
Absolutely love it
August 21, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful dresser
My husband and I are truly satisfied with the bed and dresser.
Solid wood and beautifuly finish.
However we did have a problem with delivery. The day it was supposed to arrive, it didn't. We got call 45 minutes after the delivery window saying they were on the way but it was raining. We agreed to postpone until the next day. Ashley did make it right by giving us a much earlier delivery window. This helped, although the poor delivery guys began to assemble the wrong piece of furniture. Luckily we were able to stop them in time and they fixed the error.
June 30, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Happy buyer
Very beautiful and elegant
May 31, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Nice dresser
Bigger than I thought. Top drawers are lined nicely. Had some light green paint or something on it when it arrived, but otherwise it's very nice.
May 20, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Very Happy
Very solid and well built. The drawers are spacious and smooth to open and close. The color is perfect to create the illusion of more space in a tiny room. The top middle drawer has a velvet lined jewelry drawer added in it which is a nice feature.
May 13, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Beautiful finish with a lot of drawer space
Pretty solid piece of furniture. My wife loves it. Small chips in finish but nothing obvious.
February 10, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Love it
The color is slightly darker then what is pictured here but still a very gorgeous piece i do recommend buying this.
September 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Solid dresser
Beautiful dresser & well made.
August 27, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great mattress
I bought this two weeks ago, and I loved it l. It's great quality.
January 13, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Demarlos Nightstand
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos nightstand. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the makings for a beautifully restful retreat. A pull-out tray provides added surface space while electrical outlets with USB charging ports are great if you love bringing your laptop to bed.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and resin
    • Parchment white finish for richly rustic charm
    • 3 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
    • Pull-out tray provides additional surface space
    • Top drawer with felt bottom for an upscale feel
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Demarlos Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$1,035.00
    Sale Price
    $879.75

    or $74/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $879.75 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel right at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos dresser and mirror set. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents, pilaster mouldings and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the makings for a beautifully restful retreat.

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and resin
    • Antiqued brass-tone hardware
    • 9 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Top drawers with felt bottoms
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,035.00
    Sale Price
    $879.75

    or $74/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $879.75 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Demarlos Nightstand
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos nightstand. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the makings for a beautifully restful retreat.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Assembly required
    • Top drawer with felt bottom
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Antiqued brass-tone hardware
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and resin
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Demarlos Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $929.99
    Sale Price $790.49
    Description

    There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos chest of drawers. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents, pilaster mouldings and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the makings for a beautifully restful retreat.

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and resin
    • Antiqued brass-tone hardware
    • 5 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Top drawer with felt bottom
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details
    $929.99
    $790.49

    or $66/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $790.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Demarlos Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price$599.99 - $1,099.99

    $509.99 - $934.99

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel right at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos upholstered bed. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the mas for a beautiy restful retreat. Wrapped in a soothing neutral fabric, the cushioned upholstered panels are punched with nailhead trim for a cool touch of character. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and resin
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Beige upholstery
    • Nailhead trim with antiqued brass-tone finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$599.99 - $1,099.99

    $509.99 - $934.99

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Demarlos Queen Upholstered Panel Bed
    Original Price$599.99 - $999.99

    $509.99 - $849.99

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel right at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos upholstered panel bed. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the mas for a beautiy restful retreat. Wrapped in a soothing neutral fabric, the cushioned upholstered panel is punched with nailhead trim for a cool touch of character. Mattress available, sold separately.

    • Made of veneers, wood, manmade wood and resin
    • Beige upholstery
    • Nailhead trim with antiqued brass-tone finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$599.99 - $999.99

    $509.99 - $849.99

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $97.99
    Description

    Half empty or half full? Supported by a circular pedestal, Norma’s unique base is half metal in a brushed finish and half clear glass. A simple white shade completes the piece—while a brushed metallic finial peeks out from above.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $97.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Donagh Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $118.99
    Description

    Bring fairy-tale essence into your living space with beautiful shades of green and gold in the Donagh wall art set. Tall trees form a canopy underneath glistening rays and the hand-painted embellishments emphasize the illusion of a mystical forest.

    • Set of 2
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Hand painted embellishment
    • Due to the hand-painted/hand-textured process
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $118.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Diah Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $94.99
    Sale Price $70.99
    Description

    Every piece of furniture in your home has earned its place. Accentuate it with the Diah 2-piece vase set. Tan textured glazed ceramic with a weathered effect around the rim adds a beautiful timeworn quality to any room.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 vases (small and large)
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $94.99
    $70.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dympna Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $114.99
    Sale Price $68.99
    Description

    Make some waves with the highly contemporary Dympna accessory collection. Wonderfully open and airy, the wavy metal frames and hurricane candle holders beautifully go with the flow. Organic shaped tray is a natural complement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal
    • Includes 2 candle holders (pillar candles not included), 2 photo frames and tray
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $114.99
    $68.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Delta City 5' x 7' Rug
    $67.49 - $246.49
    Description

    It’s au naturel style in the very best sense. With its all-jute weave and cotton twill border, the beautiy understated Delta City rug can freshen your space with an easy-breezy vibe. And talk about practical. You couldn’t ask for more versatility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dry clean only
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Natural with steel-shaded cotton twill border
    • Made of jute, cotton with latex back
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $85.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available