Details

Demarlos Chest of Drawers

Item# - B693-46
Original Price $929.99
Sale Price $790.49

or $66/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $790.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Parchment White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos chest of drawers. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents, pilaster mouldings and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the makings for a beautifully restful retreat.
  • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and resin
  • Antiqued brass-tone hardware
  • 5 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
  • Top drawer with felt bottom
  • Small Space Solution
  • Includes tipover restraint device

Weight

155 lbs. (70.31 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 42.25"
  • Depth: 19.50"
  • Height: 57.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top drawer interior (lined) Width: 31.63"
  • Top drawer interior (lined) Depth: 14.50"
  • Top drawer interior (lined) Height: 6.00"
  • Bottom drawer interior (4) Width: 31.63"
  • Bottom drawer interior (4) Depth: 14.50"
  • Bottom drawer interior (4) Height: 6.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I have the this whole bed set just never got the chance to order the chest. Love this furniture!
Mercedes A. on Apr 8, 2020
I already have other items with the same style
Saurabh A on Jan 25, 2020
I have the this whole bed set just never got the chance to order the chest. Love this furniture!
Mercedes A. on Apr 8, 2020
Matches the dresser I bought last year.
Stamper Dog on Apr 7, 2020
I already have other items with the same style
Saurabh A on Jan 25, 2020
i already own matching pieces
HOLLY F on Nov 23, 2019
We have the other pieces in the bedroom set and wanted to add this one as well
Kelli D on Nov 14, 2019
To match our bed
Ally C on Nov 11, 2019
I already have the whole set and needed another chest. I have received many compliments on this set. It is a very nice set.
Diane on Oct 30, 2019
Because it matches the kids bed
Abimbola O on Aug 22, 2019
Beautiful color
Erika G on May 24, 2019
To match set purchased previously.
Sandy J on May 16, 2019
Matches the dresser I bought last year.
Stamper Dog on Apr 7, 2020
i already own matching pieces
HOLLY F on Nov 23, 2019
4.6 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
0
1
1
0
Love this Chest!
Very well built! Sturdy and all draws move very well. Our delivery drivers were excellent, so polite, and very helpful.
July 6, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Demarlo
Love it!! Would love it more if my nightstands would arrive!
User submitted image
Added Jun 1, 2020
June 1, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
I love it - Super durable furniture
I purchased all the other bedroom furniture a while back but never purchased the Chest till now. I love this bedroom set, it has maintained its great shape over the past few years.
May 13, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Semi satisfied
Don’t like that I need to force the drawers in position when closing.
April 4, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
color is off
the smell of the dresser in the room and the yellowish tint...not what we expected
March 18, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
I absolutely Love it!!!!!
Gorgeous Dresser!!!!!!!
Love my new dresser!!!!
Love my new dresser!!!!
January 9, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Heavy Dresser - Made well
This dresser is heavy/sturdy. It is made well. It is tall for my 5'3" frame so I took the feet off. Beautiful.
June 6, 2018
Purchased bed, dresser and night stand earlier
Didn't think I needed this piece, but found out I do.
Love this set.... and the price was right.
April 22, 2018
Beautiful
Beautiful furniture! Very sturdy, looks great in my daughters room.
February 26, 2018
Had to have it!
I purchased this almost two years ago. The chest of drawers is very well made and very heavy. I love the style of the Demarlos collection. I was not looking for a bedroom suite but when I saw the display, I had to have it. I purchased the bed, chest of drawers, both nightstands (2-drawer and 3-drawer), dresser and mirror. I am very pleased with the entire set.
January 9, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Demarlos Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$1,035.00
    Sale Price
    $879.75

    or $74/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $879.75 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel right at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos dresser and mirror set. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents, pilaster mouldings and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the makings for a beautifully restful retreat.

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and resin
    • Antiqued brass-tone hardware
    • 9 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Top drawers with felt bottoms
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,035.00
    Sale Price
    $879.75

    or $74/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $879.75 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Demarlos Nightstand
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos nightstand. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the makings for a beautifully restful retreat.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Assembly required
    • Top drawer with felt bottom
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Antiqued brass-tone hardware
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and resin
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Demarlos Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price$599.99 - $1,099.99

    $509.99 - $934.99

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel right at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos upholstered bed. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the mas for a beautiy restful retreat. Wrapped in a soothing neutral fabric, the cushioned upholstered panels are punched with nailhead trim for a cool touch of character. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and resin
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Beige upholstery
    • Nailhead trim with antiqued brass-tone finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$599.99 - $1,099.99

    $509.99 - $934.99

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Demarlos Dresser
    Original Price $820.00
    Sale Price $697.00
    Description

    There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel right at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos dresser. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents, pilaster mouldings and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the makings for a beautifully restful retreat.

    • Dresser only
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and resin
    • Antiqued brass-tone hardware
    • 9 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Top drawers with felt bottoms
    View All Details
    $820.00
    $697.00

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $697.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Demarlos Queen Upholstered Panel Bed
    Original Price$599.99 - $999.99

    $509.99 - $849.99

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel right at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos upholstered panel bed. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the mas for a beautiy restful retreat. Wrapped in a soothing neutral fabric, the cushioned upholstered panel is punched with nailhead trim for a cool touch of character. Mattress available, sold separately.

    • Made of veneers, wood, manmade wood and resin
    • Beige upholstery
    • Nailhead trim with antiqued brass-tone finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$599.99 - $999.99

    $509.99 - $849.99

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Demarlos Nightstand
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos nightstand. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the makings for a beautifully restful retreat. A pull-out tray provides added surface space while electrical outlets with USB charging ports are great if you love bringing your laptop to bed.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and resin
    • Parchment white finish for richly rustic charm
    • 3 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
    • Pull-out tray provides additional surface space
    • Top drawer with felt bottom for an upscale feel
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Donagh Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $220.99
    Description

    Bring fairy-tale essence into your living space with beautiful shades of green and gold in the Donagh wall art set. Tall trees form a canopy underneath glistening rays and the hand-painted embellishments emphasize the illusion of a mystical forest.

    • Set of 2
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Hand painted embellishment
    • Due to the hand-painted/hand-textured process
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $220.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Diah Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $94.99
    Sale Price $70.99
    Description

    Every piece of furniture in your home has earned its place. Accentuate it with the Diah 2-piece vase set. Tan textured glazed ceramic with a weathered effect around the rim adds a beautiful timeworn quality to any room.

    • Includes 2 vases (small and large)
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $94.99
    $70.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dympna Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $114.99
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Make some waves with the highly contemporary Dympna accessory collection. Wonderfully open and airy, the wavy metal frames and hurricane candle holders beautifully go with the flow. Organic shaped tray is a natural complement.

    • Made of metal
    • Includes 2 candle holders (pillar candles not included), 2 photo frames and tray
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $114.99
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Delta City 5' x 7' Rug
    $67.49 - $246.49
    Description

    It’s au naturel style in the very best sense. With its all-jute weave and cotton twill border, the beautiy understated Delta City rug can freshen your space with an easy-breezy vibe. And talk about practical. You couldn’t ask for more versatility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dry clean only
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Natural with steel-shaded cotton twill border
    • Made of jute, cotton with latex back
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $85.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $97.99
    Description

    Half empty or half full? Supported by a circular pedestal, Norma’s unique base is half metal in a brushed finish and half clear glass. A simple white shade completes the piece—while a brushed metallic finial peeks out from above.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $97.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app