Images

  • Demarlos Queen Upholstered Bed, Parchment White, large
  • Demarlos Queen Upholstered Bed, Parchment White, large
  • Demarlos Queen Upholstered Bed, Parchment White, large
  • Demarlos Queen Upholstered Bed, Parchment White, large
  • Demarlos Queen Upholstered Bed, Parchment White, large
  • Demarlos Queen Upholstered Bed, Parchment White, large
  • Demarlos Queen Upholstered Bed, Parchment White, large
  • Demarlos Queen Upholstered Bed, Parchment White, large

Details

Demarlos Queen Upholstered Bed

Item# - APK-B693-QUB
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Parchment White

  • P
  • global.selected Color P

Bed size

  • Queen
  • global.selected Bed size Queen

Add to cart options

Arrives by Premium Home Delivery Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel right at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos queen upholstered bed. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the makings for a beautifully restful retreat. Wrapped in a soothing neutral fabric, the cushioned upholstered panels are punched with nailhead trim for a cool touch of character. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Made of veneers, wood, manmade wood and resin
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Beige upholstery
  • Nailhead trim with antiqued brass-tone finish
  • Assembly required

Weight

191 lbs. (86.63 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 67.50"
  • Depth: 88.50"
  • Height: 67.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Rail width: 61.38"
  • Panel to floor: 23.13"
  • Rail to floor: 6.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Demarlos Upholstered Bed is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bed! I've had this bed for two years and had no problems. Finish has held and it looks beautiful!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to have it! I purchased this almost two years ago. The king bed is very well made. I love the style of the Demarlos collection. It looks elegant in a demure way. I was not looking for a bedroom suite but when I saw the display, I had to have it. I purchased the bed, chest of drawers, both nightstands (2-drawer and 3-drawer), dresser and mirror. I am very pleased with the entire set.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Has held up, with 4 kids, who are teenagers and still think it's fun to jump in the bed lol
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bed Purchased the Demarlos king panel bed, 2 tall nightstands, and tall chest in August 2015 and love it. No problems with finish, upholstery/tacks, or anything. Would buy again!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love it! We bought the queen size bed a few weeks ago and absolutely love it! The design is transitional and can go with a rustic, vintage or modern cozy look. The bed is sturdy and doesn't squeak or wobble. This is a solid quality made piece of furniture and the small details make me fall in love with it every time I walk into my bedroom. We did not buy the matching nightstands or dressers, as we plan to put some other pieces, however, in person, the bed looks just like the online photos. I would recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set! I bought this complete bedroom set 1 year ago and it is absolutely beautiful! We had used our old set for at least 10 years and it was definitely time for a new set. We are so happy we purchased this bedroom set. It is a very sturdy and solid piece. It is exactly as pictured and true to color. I would buy this set again any day, no complaints! After having it for a year, I have had no problems with chipping as mentioned with a previous review. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bed We bought the demarlos bedroom set (bed, dresser and two side tables), all look gorgeous in our bedroom and assembly was easy.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful and sturdy but quality is super low We bought this set and boy is it beautiful. But the quality is poor. You can sneeze and the furniture chips. It has a white layer under neath and stands out so much. My hanger fell and chipped the furniture. Should hold up much better for the price that we paid. Huge Bummer!!!! Big Price and POOR quality.
Date published: 2017-09-22
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_APK-B693-QUB-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Demarlos Nightstand
    Original Price$399.99 Sale Price$339.99
    Description

    There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos nightstand. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the makings for a beautifully restful retreat. A pull-out tray provides added surface space while electrical outlets with USB charging stations are great if you love bringing your laptop to bed.

    3.3 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    3.3  (22)
    $399.99 $339.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Demarlos Nightstand
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$297.49
    Description

    There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos nightstand. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the makings for a beautifully restful retreat.

    4.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.0  (6)
    $349.99 $297.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Demarlos Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos chest of drawers. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents, pilaster mouldings and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the makings for a beautifully restful retreat.

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (6)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Demarlos Queen Upholstered Panel Bed
    Description

    There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel right at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos queen upholstered panel bed. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the makings for a beautifully restful retreat. Wrapped in a soothing neutral fabric, the cushioned upholstered panel is punched with nailhead trim for a cool touch of character. Mattress available, sold separately.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available
  • Demarlos Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    There’s nothing like vintage-inspired style to make you feel right at ease. Case in point: the Demarlos dresser. Bathed in a dreamy finish with gently distressed accents, pilaster mouldings and elegantly turned details, it’s got all the makings for a beautifully restful retreat.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Mattress
    $179.00 - $369.00
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this mattress. Soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides plentiful support and pressure relief of your body’s major pressure points. The hypoallergenic material makes it ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    4.5 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.5  (63)
    $499.00 $219.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Katsu Framed Oil Painting
    Original Price$384.99 Sale Price$192.49
    Description

    Complete with a wooden frame, the Katsu canvas oil painting is ready to be hung on your wall. Earthy colors highlight the abstract design for a perfectly rustic chic aesthetic.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $384.99 $192.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jaslyn Table Lamp
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$90.00
    Description

    Heart of glass. A translucent glass base with an exquisite metallic ombre effect makes this table lamp such a chic choice if you delight in contemporary style.

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (3)
    $199.99 $90.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Noel 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$77.99
    Description

    Sporting soft and subtle shades of gray, light blue and tan, the Noel queen comforter set renews our love of neutrals. Marvelous medallion design adds a touch of instant romance.

    4.5 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.5  (2)
    $129.99 $77.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Delta City Rug
    $89.99 - $195.99
    Description

    It’s au naturel style in the very best sense. With its all-jute weave and cotton twill border, the beautiy understated Delta City rug can freshen your space with an easy-breezy vibe. And talk about practical. You couldn’t ask for more versatility.

    3.2 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    3.2  (9)
    $279.99 $195.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available