Images
  • Delta Children Simmons Kids Paloma 4 Drawer Dresser with Changing Top, Rustic Gray, large
  • Delta Children Simmons Kids Paloma 4 Drawer Dresser with Changing Top, Rustic Gray, large
  • Delta Children Simmons Kids Paloma 4 Drawer Dresser with Changing Top, Rustic Gray, large
  • Delta Children Simmons Kids Paloma 4 Drawer Dresser with Changing Top, Rustic Gray, large
  • Delta Children Simmons Kids Paloma 4 Drawer Dresser with Changing Top, Rustic Gray, large
  • Delta Children Simmons Kids Paloma 4 Drawer Dresser with Changing Top, Rustic Gray, large
  • Delta Children Simmons Kids Paloma 4 Drawer Dresser with Changing Top, Rustic Gray, large
  • Delta Children Simmons Kids Paloma 4 Drawer Dresser with Changing Top, Rustic Gray, large
  • Delta Children Simmons Kids Paloma 4 Drawer Dresser with Changing Top, Rustic Gray, large
  • Delta Children Simmons Kids Paloma 4 Drawer Dresser with Changing Top, Rustic Gray, large
  • Delta Children Simmons Kids Paloma 4 Drawer Dresser with Changing Top, Rustic Gray, large
  • Delta Children Simmons Kids Paloma 4 Drawer Dresser with Changing Top, Rustic Gray, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Delta Children Simmons Kids Paloma 4 Drawer Dresser with Changing Top

Item# - B600000293
Original Price $571.99
Sale Price $400.39

or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $400.39 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Rustic Gray

  • R
  • global.selected Color R
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Impressive and substantial, the Paloma 4 Drawer Dresser with Changing Top from Simmons Kids instantly brings warmth to any space. Gorgeously made from strong and sturdy pine, this dresser features a hand-distressed, soft textured finish that makes each piece one of a kind. Built to accommodate your child’s needs, this rustic dresser features a removable changing topper, plus it has two large drawers and two smaller drawers to house all their clothes and accessories. Pair it with the Paloma 4-in-1 Convertible Crib (sold separately) to complete your nursery. Due to varying wood grains and variations in the hand-applied finish, product might appear slightly different than those shown on site.
  • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact customersupport@deltachildren.com Monday to Friday, 8:30AM to 6:00PM (EST)
  • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
  • 4 drawers
  • Includes removable changing top (changing pad sold separately)
  • Assembly required

Weight

117.7 lbs. (53.39 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 38.00"
  • Depth: 20.25"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 13.75"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 13.75"
  • Drawer interior Height: 5.75"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
We like it.
Patricia F on Feb 22, 2020
We like it.
Patricia F on Feb 22, 2020
looks perdy
Mark T on Dec 1, 2019
looks perdy
Mark T on Dec 1, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
0
0
0
Good review
It looks great! We are very happy with the changing table.
August 16, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful Design
It is beautifully designed and the quality is superb. I was really impressed how well it was packaged. There were no dents on any of the pieces. It took us about 3 hours to put it together. The instructions were easy to follow with all the pieces labeled and organized nicely. I am so happy with the color and sizes of drawers. I have needed an upgrade for while for my sons clothing so this is truly what I needed. Couldn’t be happier! Now for a crib upgrade to match this amazing dresser!
July 4, 2019
Originally posted at
Gorgeous and Sturdy Piece of Furniture
This furniture is just gorgeous! Came well packaged and I am so excited to have it as apart of my boys’ room. The color is stunning and it seems that it will hold up for a long time! I’m impressed!
June 25, 2019
Originally posted at
Awesome! Very Well Well Made
We love the quality of this dresser. It was delivered in very well made packaging so we had with chips or dents. The dresser itself took a little bit to put together but the directions were very clear and easy to follow. I love that the drawers glide super easy and seem really durable. We purchased the matching bed as well and are so happy with both pieces. They are heavy duty and look beautiful.
June 17, 2019
Originally posted at
Beautiful and Durable!
LOVE this dresser/changing table combo!! The package arrives packed VERY neatly making set up a lot easier. The quality of the materials is AWESOME. Super study and durable. Very nice quality. The piece itself is easy to put together, just fairly time consuming. Took hubby and I about 3 hours from unpacking to finished product (we did use a drill instead of the tools provided) to put together, but instructions were very clear, easy to follow, assembly is easy, just takes a little time. Well worth it though! :)
June 11, 2019
Originally posted at
Beautiful and Great Quality Dresser!
This is a beautiful and well-made dresser, very good quality for the price. We got the rustic whitewash and the color is lovely. It arrived very quickly! It takes a little while to put together but the instructions are clear. I love that there are two drawers on the top for smaller items like under garments. This will be the perfect dresser for my daughter to use for many years.
June 3, 2019
Originally posted at

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Accessory Deco Mod Grey 5'3" x 7'4" Area Rug
    $97.99 - $197.99
    Description

    Dress up any floor with the natural hue and designer look of this hand-tufted rug. It welcomes visitors with warmth and comfort underfoot. Neutral color palette exudes a marvelously modern vibe which works wonders in any setting.

    • Made of polyester
    • Hand-tufted
    • Rug pad recommended
    • High-low pile
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $215.99
    $97.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Delta Children Beautyrest Silver Platinum Contour Changing Pad
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $34.99
    Description

    Your baby will be comfortable and safe come changing time with the Beautyrest Platinum Contoured Changing Pad! Made with a soft fabric cover with a waterproof backing, this easy-to-clean changing pad is durable enough for everyday use. The contoured sides gently cradle baby while the safety belt keeps them securely in place. Security tabs on the back of the pad keep it attached to furniture and the non-skid bottom helps so it won’t slip or move. Get the Beautyrest Platinum Contoured Changing Pad and turn any surface into a completely safe changing table or dressing station. Fits most changing tables.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact customersupport@deltachildren.com Monday to Friday, 8:30AM to 6:00PM (EST)
    • Foam construction ensures comfort and stability
    • 2 contoured sides gently cradle baby
    • Soft fabric cover provides soothing comfort and features a waterproof backing for easy cleanup
    • Universal size fits most changing tables
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $34.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Delta Children Dexter Nursery Recliner Swivel Glider Chair
    Original Price $949.99
    Sale Price $686.96
    Description

    Prepare to take pampering to the next level with the indulgent styling of this 3-in-1 swivel rocker recliner nursery chair. Let the luxurious padded arms and thick bustle-back cushions cradle you in comfort as you cuddle with baby. Plush upholstery and a soothing glide motion make the recliner even cozier. When total relaxation is the goal, two recline settings will put you at ease from head to toe.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact customersupport@deltachildren.com Monday to Friday, 8:30AM to 6:00PM (EST)
    • Made of wood with steel glide and swivel mechanisms
    • Flax polyester upholstery
    • Gentle swivel and gliding motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    View All Details
    $949.99
    $686.96

    or $58 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $686.96 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Delta Children ComforPedic from Beautyrest Waterproof Changing Pad
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $36.99
    Description

    Your baby will be comfortable and safe come changing time with the ComforPedic from Beautyrest Contoured Changing Pad. Designed with contoured sides and a quick release safety belt, this changing pad ensures your baby is secure while you change or dress them. The included changing pad cover is quilted and waterproof to help make it easy to clean. Plus, this changing pad features straps that easily adhere to your dresser or changing table to create a completely safe changing area. Fits most changing tables.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact customersupport@deltachildren.com Monday to Friday, 8:30AM to 6:00PM (EST)
    • Easy to clean waterproof cover
    • Safety strap with easy release buckle for baby’s safety
    • Contoured sides help keep baby safe and secure during changing time
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $36.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Alonso 5' x 7' Rug
    $123.99 - $199.99
    Description

    Fashion-forward retrospective. Alonso area rug brings back the shag in such an irresistible way. Feel free to kick off your shoes and indulge in its ultra-plush pile. What a luxurious addition to a bedroom or lounge area.

    • Micro-polyester shag
    • Machine woven
    • Polyester/jute canvas bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $123.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available