Images
  • Delta Children Nick Jr. PAW Patrol Plastic Toddler Bed, , large
  • Delta Children Nick Jr. PAW Patrol Plastic Toddler Bed, , large
  • Delta Children Nick Jr. PAW Patrol Plastic Toddler Bed, , large
  • Delta Children Nick Jr. PAW Patrol Plastic Toddler Bed, , large
  • Delta Children Nick Jr. PAW Patrol Plastic Toddler Bed, , large
  • Delta Children Nick Jr. PAW Patrol Plastic Toddler Bed, , large
  • Delta Children Nick Jr. PAW Patrol Plastic Toddler Bed, , large
  • Delta Children Nick Jr. PAW Patrol Plastic Toddler Bed, , large
  • Delta Children Nick Jr. PAW Patrol Plastic Toddler Bed, , large
  • Delta Children Nick Jr. PAW Patrol Plastic Toddler Bed, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Delta Children Nick Jr. PAW Patrol Plastic Toddler Bed

Item# - B600000694
Original Price $159.99
Sale Price $72.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Red

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

There's no job too big and no pup too small for Chase and this Nick Jr. PAW Patrol Plastic Toddler Bed by Delta Children. Adorable graphics feature Chase, Marshall, Rubble and all their furry friends. This sturdy toddler bed provides a safe sleep space that your little one will WANT to stay in all night long. Designed with attached guardrails and an easy in-and-out low height, this toddler bed meets JPMA, CPSC and ASTM safety standards, so you can feel secure with your growing child using it night after night.
  • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact customersupport@deltachildren.com Monday to Friday, 8:30AM to 6:00PM (EST)
  • Made of strong and sturdy wood
  • Sturdy steel frame
  • 2 attached guardrails; bed coordinates with Cars bedding (sold separately)
  • Recommended for ages 15 months +
  • Holds up to 50 pounds
  • Uses standard crib mattress (sold separately)
  • Easy assembly

Weight

20.74 lbs. (9.41 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 29.13"
  • Depth: 53.94"
  • Height: 26.18"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Granddaughter loves Paw Patrol
Marge H on Mar 6, 2020
Granddaughter loves Paw Patrol
Marge H on Mar 6, 2020
5.0 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
0
0
0
0
Love it
My son got this as his toddler bed and he loves it! Very sturdy and durable!
August 31, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Happy
They are great my boys love them! Nice a durable.
May 25, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Paw Patrol Bed is Worth it
My son LOVES his Paw Patrol bed. He feels like such as big boy.
March 25, 2020
Great fit for toddlers
My son loves his Paw Patrol bed. I saw previous reviews and was skeptical about purchasing it but I’m glad we did. It’s sturdy, vibrant colors!! It’s small because it is for toddlers. If your child loves Paw Patrol the this is the bed for them.
January 9, 2020
Originally posted at
Best Bed Ever!
We were gifted this bed and we absolutely love it. It was so easy to put together. Perfect size for my 2yr old. He loves paw Patrol so much. I would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone.
January 5, 2020
Originally posted at
Definitely recommend!
I definitely recommend this toddler bed! My son has been obsessed with paw patrol for awhile and even freaked out when he saw the box when it arrived. It delivered within a week. I love that it comes with stickers to decorate the bed. We have not yet transitioned him to a toddler bed but we will be doing it within the next couple months. He is so excited to have a paw patrol bed. Very cute!
November 10, 2019
Originally posted at
Perfect for Toddlers
My three year old is obsessed with Paw Patrol so I figured this would be a good way to get her finally sleeping in her own bed. As soon as the bed was delivered she got excited. I assembled it later that day in less than a half hour and she couldn’t wait to go to bed! It worked! She hasn’t slept in her crib since!! I love that the bed is low to the ground and has the side rails so I don’t have to worry about her falling off. It fits a standard crib mattress which is so convenient! This is the perfect transition to a big girl bed!
November 8, 2019
Originally posted at
Sturdy, adorable toddler bed!
We are SO PLEASED with this Paw Patrol bed for our daughter! It was so easy to put together, is really sturdy and made with great quality materials and were even more ecstatic that it’s helped our daughter transition from co-sleeping into her own bed every night. We highly recommend this amazing toddler bed!
October 24, 2019
Originally posted at
Perfect Toddler Bed!
So happy to leave the first review! I received this toddler bed from Delta Children and I absolutely love it. I just had a son in September, so though it may be a little while before he will be sleeping in it, I will get my daughter to test it out! She had a Frozen toddler bed that was similar so I know it will be approved by her. It was very easy to put together, and very durable. Of course the best part was putting on the stickers! I love the fun colors and Paw Patrol is a hit in our home. Thank you Delta Children for gifting us the perfect toddler bed that will be used for many years to come!
October 23, 2019
Originally posted at
Amazing quality
Wow! The shipping was so fast. Less than a week. My nephew loves Paw Patrol and I’m so glad we found this for him. Assembly is easy and the quality of the bed is great. Definitely recommend.
October 22, 2019
Originally posted at

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Delta Children Nick Jr. PAW Patrol Upholstered Chair
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $65.99
    Description

    Bring new adventures to your little one’s space with the Nick Jr. PAW Patrol Upholstered Chair from Delta Children! A cozy toddler chair, it features a durable wood frame, plush foam padding, storage pockets on both sides, and colorful graphics of Chase, Rubble, Marshall, Skye, Everest, and the rest of the PAW Patrol crew. Create the perfect kids-only spot for reading, watching movies or just relaxing. This piece makes any activity extra special.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact customersupport@deltachildren.com Monday to Friday, 8:30AM to 6:00PM (EST)
    • Made of wood, fabric and metal
    • Storage pockets on both sides
    • Recommended for ages 3-6
    • Holds up to 100 pounds
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $65.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Delta Children Nick Jr. PAW Patrol Table and Chair Set with Storage
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Your kid's favorite canines come to life on this PAW Patrol Table & Chair Set with Storage from Delta Children. Featuring colorful graphics of the coolest pack of heroic puppies and their tech-savvy leader, Ryder, the spacious tabletop with built-in storage in the center makes tackling homework, crafting or snack-time so much easier.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact customersupport@deltachildren.com Monday to Friday, 8:30AM to 6:00PM (EST)
    • Made of wood, engineered wood, metal and fabric
    • Includes table and 2 chairs
    • Recommended for ages 3-6
    • Each chair holds up to 50 pounds
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • iKidz Pink Twin Mattress and Pillow
    $164.99 - $206.24
    Description

    Every kid deserves a great night’s sleep. That’s just what you can expect from the pink Ashley-Sleep® iKidz innerspring mattress with pillow. Priced to put you at ease, this iKidz mattress includes a Verticoil® system to provide trusted support that’s so essential during their formative years. Elements that make getting a sound sleep that much easier: a four-way hyper stretch knit cover that eliminates surface tension, along with layers of luxury support quilt form and Conforma soft foam. Snuggly soft yet supportive pillow makes for sweet dreams.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • Luxury 4-way hyper-stretch knit cover
    • 1" luxury support quilt foam
    • 1" Conforma soft foam
    • High-density support pad
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $164.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • iKidz Blue Twin Mattress and Pillow
    $164.99 - $206.24
    Description

    Every kid deserves a great night’s sleep. That’s just what you can expect from the blue Ashley-Sleep® iKidz innerspring mattress with pillow set. Priced to put you at ease, this iKidz mattress includes a Verticoil® system to provide trusted support that’s so essential during their formative years. Elements that make getting a sound sleep that much easier: a four-way hyper stretch knit cover that eliminates surface tension, along with layers of luxury support quilt form and Conforma soft foam. Snuggly soft yet supportive pillow makes for sweet dreams.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • Luxury 4-way hyper-stretch knit cover
    • 1" luxury support quilt foam
    • 1" Conforma soft foam
    • High-density support pad
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $164.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Kangaroo Trading Co Kids Merino Lapis Foam Corner Seat with Ottoman
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $396.41
    Description

    Be it for your tween, teen, college-bound kid or young-at-heart adult, this foam chair with ottoman is sure to make their digs feel more like home. Crafted of high-density foam for loads of comfort, this foam furniture set includes a handle sewn into the backrest for grab-and-go convenience and a zippered, hand-washable cover fabric. With a backrest that fits under most raised beds, this dorm-friendly duo makes the grade for comfortably priced form and function.

    • Includes corner seat and ottoman
    • Polyester cover fabric
    • High-density foam core
    • Backrest with sewn-in handle for easy transport
    • Removable cover with plastic zipper
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $396.41

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $396.41 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Tot Tutors Kids Brinx Toy Storage Organizer with Twelve Plastic Bins
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $61.99
    Description

    This kids 12-bin storage unit is perfectly proportioned for the pint-sized peeps. Whether for toys, books, games or arts and crafts, this easy access organizer for boys and girls three years and up is up for the task.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 4-tier organizer with 12 removable bins
    • Made of engineered wood, steel and plastic
    • White finish
    • Sturdy engineered wood construction; steel dowels support toy bins
    • Multicolored bins made of rugged plastic
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $61.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Safavieh Rectangular 3' x 5' Wool Pile Rug
    $93.49 - $514.99
    Description

    With its trendy chevron pattern, this Safavieh kids rug is buzzing with possibilities. Rest assured, it’s got a hand-tufted wool pile quality crafted for years of enjoyment and a cool, contemporary style they won’t soon outgrow.

    • Made of wool
    • Hand-tufted
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Wool fibers are prone to shedding, vacuum regularly and shedding will subside
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $93.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Delta Children Kids Teepee Play Tent
    Original Price $109.99
    Sale Price $56.99
    Description

    Bring home sporty style that will showcase their love of the game(s) with this All-Star Sports Teepee Play Tent for Kids from Delta Children. A handy tieback opening, durable wood poles and long-lasting cotton canvas fabric make it a playtime-ready option that will last for years and years. Featuring sports balls, stars and stripes that will inspire them to reach for all their goals, on and off the field, this kids’ teepee tent is a great addition to your child’s nursery, bedroom, playroom, or your family room. Having a safe, kid-sized space of their own to play and explore increases children’s sense of independence, imagination and creativity. A perfect birthday or holiday gift, this play tent comes with its own drawstring bag for easy storage.

    CLEARANCE

    • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact customersupport@deltachildren.com Monday to Friday, 8:30AM to 6:00PM (EST)
    • Made of cotton and wood
    • Travel friendly; easy to assemble and pack up
    • Recommended for ages 3 and up
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $56.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Kangaroo Trading Co Toddler Classic Grab-n-go Foam Chair
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $76.99
    Description

    The little one(s) in your life will love this grab-n-go foam chair—big time. Ultra cute and super comfy, it may be made exclusively for them, but it’s got you in mind, too. Rest assured, the microfiber cover with zipper is removable for convenient hand washing. There’s even a carry handle sewn into the backrest, making it easy to cater to kids on the go.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Polyester microfiber cover fabric
    • High-density foam core
    • Backrest with sewn-in handle for easy transport
    • Removable cover with plastic zipper
    • Hand wash cover in cold water; air dry
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $76.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Delta Children Serta Happy Home Storage Bookcase
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $194.99
    Description

    Perfect for the playroom or a child's bedroom, the Happy Home Storage Bookcase from Serta is the dreamiest way to store books and toys. Sure to inspire hours of imaginative play, this beautiy crafted accent piece features details like a gabled roofline, picket fence trim and strong wood construction. Designed to hold books, toys and more, the Happy Home Storage Bookcase is outfitted with two fixed shelves, plus an open cubby on the bottom for r items.

    • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact customersupport@deltachildren.com Monday to Friday, 8:30AM to 6:00PM (EST)
    • Made of wood
    • Two fixed shelves with open cubby on the bottom for additional storage
    • Includes anti-tip kit
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $194.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!