Images
  • Delta Children Marvel Avengers Upholstered Twin Bed, , large
  • Delta Children Marvel Avengers Upholstered Twin Bed, , large
  • Delta Children Marvel Avengers Upholstered Twin Bed, , large
  • Delta Children Marvel Avengers Upholstered Twin Bed, , large
  • Delta Children Marvel Avengers Upholstered Twin Bed, , large
  • Delta Children Marvel Avengers Upholstered Twin Bed, , large
  • Delta Children Marvel Avengers Upholstered Twin Bed, , large
  • Delta Children Marvel Avengers Upholstered Twin Bed, , large
  • Delta Children Marvel Avengers Upholstered Twin Bed, , large
  • Delta Children Marvel Avengers Upholstered Twin Bed, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Delta Children Marvel Avengers Upholstered Twin Bed

Item: B600000711

Online Only

  • Items sold online only
  • Not available in-store
Original Price $469.99
Sale Price $235.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: Blue/Red
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $469.99
Sale Price $235.99
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
FREE
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Add Expert Service
Expert Assembly & Installation by Handy |
Expert Assembly & Installation by Handy
$125.00 (applies per item)
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Delta Children Marvel Avengers Upholstered Twin Bed, , large
Delta Children Marvel Avengers Upholstered Twin Bed
Item: B600000711
$469.99
$235.99

Color: Blue/Red

Item: B600000712
$189.99
$105.99

Color: Blue Delta Children Marvel Avengers High Back Upholstered Chair, , swatch

Item: B600001187
$189.99
$113.99

Color: Blue Delta Children Marvel Avengers Upholstered Storage Bench For Kids, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Inspire dreams of adventure and acts of courage with this Marvel Avengers Upholstered Twin Bed from Delta Children. Packed with POW, this cozy kids’ twin bed adds superhero style to your child’s bedroom with its bold graphics of Captain America’s shield and Thor’s hammer. Upholstered in a faux leather fabric, this sturdy bed provides your growing child with enduring comfort and adventure.
  • Made of wood and faux leather fabric
  • Holds up to 350 pounds
  • Fits standard twin mattress (sold separately)
  • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
  • Easy assembly
  • For any questions regarding delta children products, please contact consumersupport@deltachildren.com monday to friday, 8:30 a.m. To 6 p.m. (est)

Weight

80.26 lbs. (36.41 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 42.12"
  • Depth: 80.00"
  • Height: 33.40"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It’s for my son
Frederick H on Apr 22, 2020
My son loves Avengers and this would complete his bedroom
Linshanda G on Apr 13, 2020
It’s for my son
Frederick H on Apr 22, 2020
gift for my twin grandsons they love Captain America
Francis B on Apr 16, 2020
My son loves Avengers and this would complete his bedroom
Linshanda G on Apr 13, 2020
gift for my twin grandsons they love Captain America
Francis B on Apr 16, 2020
4.9 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
1
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Super hero bed
My grandson loves it perfect size!!!
October 19, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome Bed for Your Superhero!
Very easy to assemble and my son loves it. Money well spent!
June 5, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this bed frame.
This bed is all around a good deal. Looks great. Super easy and fairly quick to put together. Son loves it.
May 14, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Son Loves It
This bed was a great addition for my son. He was so excited when my husband put it together. It wasn't hard to assemble and took use only an hour, being I have 3 small kids, and didnt require any frustration. The decals are colorful and really look good against the blue of the bed. It is great that mu son can grow into this bed being it's a twin and shouldn't need a new one for quite some time. I would say this is great for the super hero in your life and will grow with them. Great for going to a big kid bed and matching sheets pillows and super hero's to follow.
May 14, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Buy!!
Beautiful bed! Worth the money. It was easy to assemble, took my husband about 30min. It's very sturdy and well built. My son absolutely loves it.
May 14, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 4 out of 5
Cool Superhero Bed
It is a perfect size. It is very low to the ground (only about 2 fingers of space under the sides and end). It has a slight bit of padding and fake leather covering the entire frame to not be sharp or too hard. And it has superheros. My son was super excited. He is in the smaller size for his age and I thought that the bed was going to be too small for him, although the bed stated it was twin sized . I was not sure if it would be a appropriate size. He absolutely loves this bed and the set up process was not hard at all. So far it is amazing and I would recommend it to my friends.
May 14, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
My child really loves this bed. It was very easy to assemble, has an awesome super hero Logo head and footboard. The color is the same as the characters. The boards are very supportive. I would definitely recommend this product.
May 14, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
I'm so glad I bought this!
Excellent product fits perfectly and adds so much to the room. My son LOVES it!
May 14, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Very Impressed!
I upgraded both my boys to this Avengers bed, it is truly a beautiful piece. I was very impressed by the vivid color and quality, im in love with the way their room looks.
May 14, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
My Son Loves It
My son LOVES his new Captain America bed and so do we! It was very to install. Very sturdy and nice material. Would recommend.
May 14, 2020
Originally posted at

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Delta Children Jojo Siwa Upholstered Twin Bed
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $235.99
    Description

    Encourage her to dream crazy big with the nickelodeon jojo siwa upholstered twin bed by delta children. The ultimate retreat for the jojo siwa fan, this twin bed bursts with character and girlish charm, boasting enchanting graphics of a unicorn and rainbow on the headboard while the footboard features 3d applique detailing of jojo’s signature bow. A heart-shaped jojo siwa logo and pink tones further channel the bubbly spirit of your child’s favorite dance star. Fully upholstered in faux leather with a sturdy and durable hardwood frame, this item creates a cozy, magical and safe sleep space for the superstar in your life. It’s a super-cool place where she can nap, sleep or catch up on her favorite show, the jojo & bowbow show show.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and faux leather fabric
    • Holds up to 350 pounds
    • Includes twin size headboard and footboard
    • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
    • Fits standard twin mattress (sold separately)
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $235.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Delta Children Dc Comics Batman Upholstered Twin Bed
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $236.99
    Description

    Even superheroes need a comfy place to sleep, and the Batman Upholstered Twin Bed from Delta Children is just right for the caped crusader in your life. Designed to add sleek style to any Batcave, this twin bed features a headboard and footboard adorned with the Bat logo, graphics of the Gotham City skyline and 3D applique of Batman’s silhouette. What makes this twin bed for kids even more super? It is constructed with a sturdy wood frame and upholstered in a faux leather fabric to create a cozy and secure sleep space for your little vigilante.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and faux leather fabric
    • Holds up to 350 pounds
    • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
    • Fits standard twin mattress (sold separately)
    • Easy assembly
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $236.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Delta Children Dc Comics Justice League Upholstered Twin Bed
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $235.99
    Description

    Rescue bedtime with Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman and Flash when your kid flies straight for the super-cool Justice League Upholstered Twin Bed from Delta Children. This action-packed twin bed features a headboard adorned with colorful graphics of the super hero team and a footboard with 3D appliques of their logos. What makes this twin bed for kids even more super? It is constructed with a sturdy wood frame and upholstered in a faux leather fabric to create a cozy and secure sleep space for your little vigilante.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and faux leather fabric
    • Holds up to 350 pounds
    • Fits standard twin mattress (sold separately)
    • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
    • Easy assembly
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $235.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Delta Children Marvel Spider-man Upholstered Twin Bed
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $235.99
    Description

    This marvel spider-man upholstered twin bed from delta children offers the ultimate retreat for your superhero-in–training. Featuring your child’s favorite web-slinging superhero, the headboard is adorned with vibrant, dynamic graphics of spider-man while the footboard has 3d applique detailing of his mask and web. Fully upholstered in faux leather with a sturdy and durable hardwood frame, this bed adds some crime-fighting adventure to their sleep space. Cozy, durable and colorful, it’s the perfect twin bed for the hero in your life.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and faux leather fabric
    • Holds up to 350 pounds
    • Includes twin size headboard and footboard
    • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
    • Easy assembly
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $235.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
handy title image
Your Partner for Convenient
& Affordable Home Services
Handy takes the stress out of your assembly by connecting you with service experts ready to tackle any home project.

Let Us Give You a Hand

fixed price image
Fixed Pricing

Say goodbye to surprise fees and hidden costs. Your service won’t cost more than what you paid at Checkout.

expert service image
Expert Service

Handy Pros receive an average of 4.5 out of 5 stars because they’re friendly, reliable, and always prepared.

flexible scheduling image
Flexible Scheduling & Easy Cancellations

Handy makes it easy to reschedule or cancel your booking online. You can even reschedule or cancel up to 24 hours before your scheduled booking start time for free.

happiness guarantee image
Handy Happiness Guarantee

If you’re not happy with your service, Handy will send another Pro at no extra charge and work to make it right.

How it Works

Pay a fixed price for your Handy assembly service at Checkout
Handy will email you immediately after purchase to confirm your order and schedule your service for a few days after your product arrives. You can easily reschedule at your convenience.
Your fully-equipped, background-checked pro will arrive and complete your service to perfection.

Handy takes the stress out of your assembly by connecting you with service experts ready to tackle any home project.

FAQ

What’s included in my Handy service?

For a flat fee, you'll receive expert assembly or installation services from an experienced, background-checked professional.

How much will my Handy Service cost?

The cost of Handy services varies by product. The price of the service is clearly indicated on the product page of every product eligible for assembly or installation.

How can I contact Handy?

Handy is easily accessible via email or this form.

What’s Handy cancellation policy?

You can reschedule assembly services up to 24 hours before your scheduled booking start time for free. Fees apply when bookings are cancelled or rescheduled within 24 hours of the booking start time. To learn more, read the Handy Booking Cancellation Policy.

Learn more