Images
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet

Item# - B600001193

Online Only

  • Items sold online only
  • Not available in-store
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $149.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: White

  • W
  • global.selected Color W
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Deluxe Moses Bassinet from Delta Children is a comfortable sleep space for newborns that combines a Moses basket with a standard bassinet. The adorable Moses basket safely attaches to the bassinet frame, and can be easily removed, so you can keep your baby nearby as you move around the house. To calm your newborn, the attached electronic pod plays peaceful music or emits gentle vibrations while two plush hanging toys attached to the canopy stimulate Baby’s visual senses. A soft nightlight will help you check in on your little one without disturbing them, and an easy-to-reach storage basket keeps blankets, diapers or other supplies nearby. The bassinet’s adjustable canopy offers light-blocking protection for daytime naps. A great first sleep space for your baby, the Deluxe Moses Bassinet from Delta Children is a versatile option that works in your bedroom, the living room, the kitchen, or wherever you may go.
  • Made of plastic, metal and fabric
  • 2-in-1 design allows use with or without bassinet stand
  • Includes 1" water-resistant pad and machine washable mattress cover
  • Electronic pod emits lights, sounds and vibrations; requires 3 AA batteries (not included)
  • Adjustable canopy with 2 plush hanging toys
  • Easy-roll wheels for mobility
  • Storage underneath
  • Easy assembly (no tools required)
  • Recommended for ages 0-5 months; holds up to 15 pounds
  • JPMA certified to meet or exceed all safety standards set by the CPSC & ASTM
  • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact customersupport@deltachildren.com Monday to Friday, 8:30AM to 6:00PM (EST)

Weight

23.36 lbs. (10.6 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 21.00"
  • Depth: 37.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
5.0 / 5.0
62 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
60
2
0
0
0
Just in love with this bassinet
Great quality, safety, easy to put together and move around. Everything I wanted in a bassinet for my baby. Can’t wait to see my little girl sleeping there.
October 13, 2020
Originally posted at
Just in love with this bassinet
This bassinet is amazing, perfect for high quality, easy to put together, to move around, beautiful and sophisticated. Can’t wait to see my baby sleeping there.
October 13, 2020
Originally posted at
Great product!
I bought this for my newborn son. It's so easy to assemble! I put it together all by myself when I was 39 weeks pregnant. The nightlight is super handy for checking on him without waking him up, and he was just fussing so I turned on the vibration setting and he stopped! 10/10 product. Highly recommend.
August 17, 2020
Originally posted at
Easy assembly
Looks wonderful.
April 1, 2020
Originally posted at
Just what I needed!
I was looking for a Moses bassinet and this one was perfect. The bassinet also detaches so you can move it around, like put it on the bed or take to any room. It fits perfectly bedside. I love the extra storage on the bottom for diapers, etc. making it so convenient. Seems very durable too.
April 1, 2020
Originally posted at
Loved it!!!!
I loved this bassinet!! Easy to assemble and good quality. It’s perfect to give as a baby shower gift!! My baby boy is loving to sleep on it!! And the best part is that is easy to remove to travel with it!!
April 1, 2020
Originally posted at
Good quality
She won't sleep in it. But love it.
April 1, 2020
Originally posted at
Very convenient
high quality
April 1, 2020
Originally posted at
Perfect higher to the bed
I love this bassinet. I did a lot of research to find the one that was going to best suit me and knowing I wanted something that sat up high next to my bed. So all I had to do was reach over and grab my daughter and feed her at night. This works great.
April 1, 2020
Originally posted at
Nice.
Got this used and really liked it. Easy to move, cute, lots of options. The nightlight and vibrations are great. The sound is kind of meh.
April 1, 2020
Originally posted at

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Delta Children Arch Top Changing Table with Wheels
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $127.99
    Description

    The Arched Changing Table with Wheels from Delta Children provides a convenient place to change and dress your baby. Combining practicality, simplicity and style, this versatile changing table has arched detailing and a streamlined profile that effortlessly pairs with any item. Outfitted with two fixed shelves to conveniently store your child's essential items, the Arched Changing Table also features four casters on the bottom, so you can roll the table from one end of the room to the other. For your baby’s safety, the included changing pad with safety strap keeps your little one secure—even when they won’t stay still.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact customersupport@deltachildren.com Monday to Friday, 8:30AM to 6:00PM (EST)
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Strong and sturdy wood construction
    • Includes two fixed shelves for open storage
    • Changing pad with safety strap included
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $127.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Davinci Olive Glider and Ottoman
    Original Price $869.99
    Sale Price $417.99
    Description

    The DaVinci Olive glider with ottoman has been thoughtfully designed to meet mom and baby’s feeding time needs—and be a chic seat in your home for years to come. Complete with a backward/forward gliding motion and 360-degree swivel, this cozy chair is covered in a soft and durable polyester and includes a bonus upholstered ottoman that’s a treat for tired feet. High back for head and neck support and matching lumbar pillow make it that much more comfortable.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Polyester fabric
    • Metal base
    • High back with lumbar pillow for extra lower back support
    • 360-degree swivel
    • Gentle gliding motion
    View All Details
    $869.99
    $417.99

    or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $417.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Glass Sphere 16" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $527.00
    Sale Price $180.99
    Description

    Designed for graceful modern living, this contemporary floor lamp is a simply striking choice. Crafted with transparent glass spheres and a polished silvertone finish, it transforms any living room into luxurious haven. Designers love its complementary off-white shade.

    • Made of metal and clear crystal with fabric shade
    • Chrome-tone finish
    • 1 type A bulb; 100-watt max or CFL bulb; 23-watt max or LED; 12-watt
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $527.00
    $180.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Modern Moroccan Shag 5'3" x 7'3" Area rug
    Original Price $317.99
    Sale Price $206.99
    Description

    Simply timeless and beautifully on trend, this masterfully crafted Moroccan style area rug is dressed to impress. Easy elegant and casually cool, it looks right at home whether your furnishings are classic or contemporary.

    • Made of polyester and polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • High pile
    • No backing; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $317.99
    $206.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Two Tone Monarch Hill Poppy Nightstand
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $83.99
    Description

    Just because they’re outgrowing their clothes doesn’t mean they should outgrow their bedroom furniture. Offering an on-trend transitional look that complements so many styles, the quality-built Little Seeds Monarch Hill Poppy nightstand has a sense of staying power you’re sure to love. Be it in a nursery or tween or teen’s room, what a sophisticated choice befitting every age and stage.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood/laminated particle board
    • Non-toxic, two-tone (white and gray) finish
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • Open cubby
    • 2 sets of metal knobs for customized look
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $83.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store