Images
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, Light Gray/White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, Light Gray/White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, Light Gray/White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, Light Gray/White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, Light Gray/White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, Light Gray/White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, Light Gray/White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, Light Gray/White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, Light Gray/White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, Light Gray/White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, Light Gray/White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, Light Gray/White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, Light Gray/White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, Light Gray/White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, Light Gray/White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, Light Gray/White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, Light Gray/White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, Light Gray/White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, Light Gray/White, large
  • Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet, Light Gray/White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Delta Children Deluxe Moses Bassinet

Item: B600001193

Online Only

  • Items sold online only
  • Not available in-store
Original Price $329.99
Sale Price $146.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Light Gray/White L

  • L
  • D
  • M
  • global.selected Color L
Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The deluxe moses bassinet from delta children is a comfortable sleep space for newborns that combines a moses basket with a standard bassinet. The adorable moses basket safely attaches to the bassinet frame, and can be easily removed, so you can keep your baby nearby as you move around the house. To calm your newborn, the attached electronic pod plays peaceful music or emits gentle vibrations while two plush hanging toys attached to the canopy stimulate baby’s visual senses. A soft nightlight will help you check in on your little one without disturbing them, and an easy-to-reach storage basket keeps blankets, diapers or other supplies nearby. The bassinet’s adjustable canopy offers light-blocking protection for daytime naps. A great first sleep space for your baby, the deluxe moses bassinet from delta children is a versatile option that works in your bedroom, the living room, the kitchen, or wherever you may go.
  • Made of plastic, metal and fabric
  • 2-in-1 design allows use with or without bassinet stand
  • Includes 1" water-resistant pad and machine washable mattress cover
  • Electronic pod emits lights, sounds and vibrations; requires 3 aa batteries (not included)
  • Adjustable canopy with 2 plush hanging toys
  • Easy-roll wheels for mobility
  • Storage underneath
  • Easy assembly (no tools required)
  • Recommended for ages 0-5 months; holds up to 15 pounds
  • Jpma certified to meet or exceed all safety standards set by the cpsc & astm
  • For any questions regarding delta children products, please contact consumersupport@deltachildren.com monday to friday, 8:30 a.m. To 6 p.m. (est)

Weight

23.36 lbs. (10.6 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 21.00"
  • Depth: 37.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
5.0 / 5.0
62 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
60
2
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Just in love with this bassinet
Great quality, safety, easy to put together and move around. Everything I wanted in a bassinet for my baby. Can’t wait to see my little girl sleeping there.
October 13, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Just in love with this bassinet
This bassinet is amazing, perfect for high quality, easy to put together, to move around, beautiful and sophisticated. Can’t wait to see my baby sleeping there.
October 13, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product!
I bought this for my newborn son. It's so easy to assemble! I put it together all by myself when I was 39 weeks pregnant. The nightlight is super handy for checking on him without waking him up, and he was just fussing so I turned on the vibration setting and he stopped! 10/10 product. Highly recommend.
August 17, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Easy assembly
Looks wonderful.
April 1, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Just what I needed!
I was looking for a Moses bassinet and this one was perfect. The bassinet also detaches so you can move it around, like put it on the bed or take to any room. It fits perfectly bedside. I love the extra storage on the bottom for diapers, etc. making it so convenient. Seems very durable too.
April 1, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Loved it!!!!
I loved this bassinet!! Easy to assemble and good quality. It’s perfect to give as a baby shower gift!! My baby boy is loving to sleep on it!! And the best part is that is easy to remove to travel with it!!
April 1, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Good quality
She won't sleep in it. But love it.
April 1, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Very convenient
high quality
April 1, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect higher to the bed
I love this bassinet. I did a lot of research to find the one that was going to best suit me and knowing I wanted something that sat up high next to my bed. So all I had to do was reach over and grab my daughter and feed her at night. This works great.
April 1, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice.
Got this used and really liked it. Easy to move, cute, lots of options. The nightlight and vibrations are great. The sound is kind of meh.
April 1, 2020
Originally posted at

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Davinci Olive Glider and Ottoman
    Original Price $869.99
    Sale Price $398.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $398.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The DaVinci Olive glider with ottoman has been thoughtfully designed to meet mom and baby’s feeding time needs—and be a chic seat in your home for years to come. Complete with a backward/forward gliding motion and 360-degree swivel, this cozy chair is covered in a soft and durable polyester and includes a bonus upholstered ottoman that’s a treat for tired feet. High back for head and neck support and matching lumbar pillow make it that much more comfortable.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Polyester fabric
    • Metal base
    • High back with lumbar pillow for extra lower back support
    • 360-degree swivel
    • Gentle gliding motion
    View All Details
    $869.99
    $398.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $398.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Glass Sphere 16" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $385.99
    Sale Price $184.99
    finance icon

    or $34 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $398.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Designed for graceful modern living, this contemporary floor lamp is a simply striking choice. Crafted with transparent glass spheres and a polished silvertone finish, it transforms any living room into luxurious haven. Designers love its complementary off-white shade.

    • Made of metal and clear crystal with fabric shade
    • Chrome-tone finish
    • 1 type A bulb; 100-watt max or CFL bulb; 23-watt max or LED; 12-watt
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $385.99
    $184.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Modern Moroccan Shag 5'3" x 7'3" Area rug
    Original Price $317.99
    Sale Price $126.99
    finance icon

    or $34 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $398.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Simply timeless and beautifully on trend, this masterfully crafted Moroccan style area rug is dressed to impress. Easy elegant and casually cool, it looks right at home whether your furnishings are classic or contemporary.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polyester and polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • High pile
    • No backing; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $317.99
    $126.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Two Tone Monarch Hill Poppy Nightstand
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $87.99
    finance icon

    or $34 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $398.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Just because they’re outgrowing their clothes doesn’t mean they should outgrow their bedroom furniture. Offering an on-trend transitional look that complements so many styles, the quality-built Little Seeds Monarch Hill Poppy nightstand has a sense of staying power you’re sure to love. Be it in a nursery or tween or teen’s room, what a sophisticated choice befitting every age and stage.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood/laminated particle board
    • Non-toxic, two-tone (white and gray) finish
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • Open cubby
    • 2 sets of metal knobs for customized look
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $87.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store