Images
  • Delta Children DC Comics Batman Upholstered Twin Bed, , large
  • Delta Children DC Comics Batman Upholstered Twin Bed, , large
  • Delta Children DC Comics Batman Upholstered Twin Bed, , large
  • Delta Children DC Comics Batman Upholstered Twin Bed, , large
  • Delta Children DC Comics Batman Upholstered Twin Bed, , large
  • Delta Children DC Comics Batman Upholstered Twin Bed, , large
  • Delta Children DC Comics Batman Upholstered Twin Bed, , large
  • Delta Children DC Comics Batman Upholstered Twin Bed, , large
  • Delta Children DC Comics Batman Upholstered Twin Bed, , large
  • Delta Children DC Comics Batman Upholstered Twin Bed, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Delta Children DC Comics Batman Upholstered Twin Bed

Item# - B600000704

Online Only

  • Items sold online only
  • Not available in-store
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $229.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Even superheroes need a comfy place to sleep, and the Batman Upholstered Twin Bed from Delta Children is just right for the caped crusader in your life. Designed to add sleek style to any Batcave, this twin bed features a headboard and footboard adorned with the Bat logo, graphics of the Gotham City skyline and 3D applique of Batman’s silhouette. What makes this twin bed for kids even more super? It is constructed with a sturdy wood frame and upholstered in a faux leather fabric to create a cozy and secure sleep space for your little vigilante.
  • Made of wood and faux leather fabric
  • Holds up to 350 pounds
  • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
  • Fits standard twin mattress (sold separately)
  • Easy assembly
  • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact customersupport@deltachildren.com Monday to Friday, 8:30AM to 6:00PM (EST)

Weight

80.26 lbs. (36.41 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 42.12"
  • Depth: 80.00"
  • Height: 33.40"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I purchased this for my Grandson because he likes Batman.
Jim B on Apr 17, 2020
My 10 year old son was shopping online with me when we came across this one he got super excited and said "I want that One", he added it to the cart himself. Words are a big deal because he has Down syndrome but this bed made him use words.
Susana P on Mar 8, 2020
I purchased this for my Grandson because he likes Batman.
Jim B on Apr 17, 2020
My grandsons 5th birthday is coming up and he is obsessed with Batman so when I saw this I knew this was the perfect gift for him
Chrystal F on Apr 2, 2020
My 10 year old son was shopping online with me when we came across this one he got super excited and said "I want that One", he added it to the cart himself. Words are a big deal because he has Down syndrome but this bed made him use words.
Susana P on Mar 8, 2020
Son Loves it
Derrik J on Mar 6, 2020
different bed from the regular twin size beds for boys and my son loves batman
LORENA V on Mar 5, 2020
I chose this because my son picked it out. It was a nice bed and the price was very reasonable.
Tamara H on Feb 26, 2020
My grandsons 5th birthday is coming up and he is obsessed with Batman so when I saw this I knew this was the perfect gift for him
Chrystal F on Apr 2, 2020
Son Loves it
Derrik J on Mar 6, 2020
5.0 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
0
0
0
Batman room set
The coolest bed ever!! My son loves it.
July 29, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Batman bed
My son loves it! Perfect 👌
June 29, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Awesome
Love the bed good material easy to build
March 19, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Delta Children DC Comics Batman High Back Upholstered Chair
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $105.99
    Description

    Give your superhero-in-training a place to relax with this Batman High Back Upholstered Chair from Delta Children. This kids chair perfectly captures the caped crusaders essence with its faux leather upholstery, Batsuit detailing and the bold Bat logo. A high, padded back and arms create a comfy, kid-sized spot that’s made just for your child, but looks great in any room of the house—especially the Batcave.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact customersupport@deltachildren.com Monday to Friday, 8:30AM to 6:00PM (EST)
    • Made of wood, faux leather fabric and metal
    • Recommended for ages 3-6
    • Holds up to 100 pounds
    • Wipe clean with mild soap and water
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $105.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Delta Children DC Comics Batman Soft Area Rug with Non Slip Backing
    Original Price $64.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    Deck out your Batcave with this DC Comics Batman Soft Area Rug with Non-Slip Backing from Delta Children. Showcasing the iconic Bat symbol in bold shades of yellow and black, this accent rug is the perfect choice for fans of the Caped Crusader. A super-cool addition to any kids’ bedroom, man cave or hang out spot, it features a soft, plush pile that makes it comfy to play, sit or walk on. Made from durable materials, it can withstand everyday wear and tear, so it's a great option for high-traffic areas. There’s no need for a rug pad with the non-slip backing to ensure it stays in place. Be a hero and get this rug for the comic fan in your life.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact customersupport@deltachildren.com Monday to Friday, 8:30AM to 6:00PM (EST)
    • Made of 100% polyester with non-slip latex backing
    • Vacuum or spot clean with mild soap and water
    • No assembly required
    View All Details
    $64.99
    $33.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • iKidz Pink Twin Mattress and Pillow
    $164.99 - $206.24
    Description

    Every kid deserves a great night’s sleep. That’s just what you can expect from the pink Ashley-Sleep® iKidz innerspring mattress with pillow. Priced to put you at ease, this iKidz mattress includes a Verticoil® system to provide trusted support that’s so essential during their formative years. Elements that make getting a sound sleep that much easier: a four-way hyper stretch knit cover that eliminates surface tension, along with layers of luxury support quilt form and Conforma soft foam. Snuggly soft yet supportive pillow makes for sweet dreams.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • Luxury 4-way hyper-stretch knit cover
    • 1" luxury support quilt foam
    • 1" Conforma soft foam
    • High-density support pad
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $164.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • iKidz Blue Twin Mattress and Pillow
    $164.99 - $206.24
    Description

    Every kid deserves a great night’s sleep. That’s just what you can expect from the blue Ashley-Sleep® iKidz innerspring mattress with pillow set. Priced to put you at ease, this iKidz mattress includes a Verticoil® system to provide trusted support that’s so essential during their formative years. Elements that make getting a sound sleep that much easier: a four-way hyper stretch knit cover that eliminates surface tension, along with layers of luxury support quilt form and Conforma soft foam. Snuggly soft yet supportive pillow makes for sweet dreams.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • Luxury 4-way hyper-stretch knit cover
    • 1" luxury support quilt foam
    • 1" Conforma soft foam
    • High-density support pad
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $164.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Central Park Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $151.99
    Description

    Create the modern bedroom of your dreams with help from this 5-drawer chest with a fabulous black-brown finish. Ultra-clean lines are complemented with sleek linear hardware for sheer simplicity. No snag interiors and ball bearing drawer glides make putting things away a snap.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood and laminate
    • Black-brown finish
    • 5 drawers with 3/4 extension drawer glides
    • Metal drawer handles
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $151.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • 8 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $170.99
    Description

    When it comes to your comfort, discover the Ashley-Sleep® 8-inch twin mattress. Its memory foam contours to your body delivering amazing support, pressure relief and comfort. The memory foam layer is supported by a thick layer of firm support foam. This mattress arrives in a box for easy set up. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: medium
    • Memory foam layer
    • Thick firm support foam
    • Stretch knit cover
    • 10-year non-prorated warranty
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $170.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Pem America 2 Piece Comforter Set
    $49.99 - $59.99
    Description

    Create a solid home base with the superior softness of this reversible bedding set. All-over color allows you to mix-and-match with ease. Box quilting prevents shifting and bunching while adding a subtle geometric flair.

    • Includes comforter and sham
    • Made of microfiber polyester
    • Polyfill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $62.99
    $49.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Shay Nightstand
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $119.99
    Description

    A dark finish and clean lines allow the Shay nightstand to fit with many types of decor. Though it’s classic contemporary, it’s also right at home among vintage furnishings. Two spacious drawers provide ample storage space. Snappy satin-nickel-tone knobs are a crisp complement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone knobs
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $119.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Capella 2-Piece Twin Quilt Set
    $62.99 - $110.99
    Description

    Sporting a gently washed-out denim hue, the Capella quilt set is right in tune with their maturing tastes. Stitching’s imperfect alignment exudes a relaxed sensibility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of cotton with cotton filling
    • Set includes 1 quilt and 1 standard sham
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $62.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Central Park Chest of Drawers
    $99.99 - $111.99
    Description

    Create the modern bedroom of your dreams with help from this 3-drawer chest with a fabulous black-brown finish. Ultra-clean lines are complemented with sleek linear hardware for sheer simplicity. No snag interiors and ball bearing drawer glides make putting things away a snap.

    • Made of engineered wood and laminate
    • Black-brown finish
    • 3 drawers with 3/4 extension drawer glides
    • Metal drawer handles
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $99.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii