Images
  • Delta Children Beautyrest Kids Natural Care Waterproof Changing Pad, , large
  • Delta Children Beautyrest Kids Natural Care Waterproof Changing Pad, , large
  • Delta Children Beautyrest Kids Natural Care Waterproof Changing Pad, , large
  • Delta Children Beautyrest Kids Natural Care Waterproof Changing Pad, , large
  • Delta Children Beautyrest Kids Natural Care Waterproof Changing Pad, , large
  • Delta Children Beautyrest Kids Natural Care Waterproof Changing Pad, , large
  • Delta Children Beautyrest Kids Natural Care Waterproof Changing Pad, , large
  • Delta Children Beautyrest Kids Natural Care Waterproof Changing Pad, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Delta Children Beautyrest Kids Natural Care Waterproof Changing Pad

Item: B600000384
Original Price $79.99
Sale Price $41.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: White

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The beautyrest natural contoured changing pad takes baby basics one step further. Made with a natural cotton fabric cover, it provides a pure and soft surface for diaper changes, yet it’s durable enough for everyday use. Outfitted with a contoured design that gently cradles baby, this nursery must-have has a non-slip bottom, safety straps and easy-to-use tabs that can be adhered to the dresser or changing table to create a completely secure changing area.
  • For any questions regarding delta children products, please contact consumersupport@deltachildren.com monday to friday, 8:30 a.m. To 6 p.m. (est)
  • Natural cotton fabric cover features waterproof backing
  • Pad features a non-slip bottom
  • Fits standard changing tables and most double dressers
  • Gently curved edges and safety strap with easy release buckle keep baby safe during diaper changes
  • Easy-to-adhere tabs to allow you to securely attach the pad to a dresser or changing table

Weight

4 lbs. (1.81 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 16.00"
  • Depth: 32.00"
  • Height: 4.50"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Perfect size
SALLY-ANNE K on Apr 3, 2020
To complete changing table and it was comparable in price to others.
Margaret P on Mar 19, 2020
Perfect size
SALLY-ANNE K on Apr 3, 2020
The pad that came with the changing table was very flimsy so we ordered a better one.
Carolyn M on Mar 22, 2020
To complete changing table and it was comparable in price to others.
Margaret P on Mar 19, 2020
The pad that came with the changing table was very flimsy so we ordered a better one.
Carolyn M on Mar 22, 2020
5.0 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
0
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this
I love that this is waterproof and the sides are raised and keep my baby in place while im changing him! We replaced the one we have had for a while now and they dotn compare this is extreamly soft and light weight!
April 3, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Wonderful!!!
I absolutely love this changing pad! It’s safe and easily portable yet extremely sturdy and well made! My husband and I are so pleased! I highly recommend it.
January 7, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great baby changer
*I received a sample.

I love this changer for diaper changes and what is even better is being able to take it on the go with us wherever we go.
December 23, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Luxury Changing Pad
This changing pad is SO soft! It fits standard changing pad covers and comes with the safety strap for when your little one gets wiggly. I highly recommend this product for all your diaper changing needs!
December 22, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Infant Necessity!
Excellent changing pad! With 2 boys, we have gone through a few different brands of these but I love this one. You always need to stay next to your baby when they are on it but I still love the height of the sides. It’s also extremely soft and comfortable which is nice when you have a baby that doesn’t particularly like diaper changes. Overall, I have nothing negative to say here; an overall great item for babies!
December 9, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
So soft and full of cushion
I love how soft the natural material is and that it has a good amount of cushion for baby to lay on. Looks great in our nursery too! Safety strap is nice to have and am excited to use this!
December 6, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Super Soft
I for one love the convenience having this changing pad has made. It's super soft to the touch and it helps keep baby from moving so much while changing. And if I happen to turn my head for a moment I don't have to worry because it has raised sides and even has a safety strap keeping baby safe!
December 4, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Lightweight, perfect fit, & great quality
I couldn’t be happier with the Beautyrest Natural Contoured Changing Pad! It not only looks great, it’s easy to clean, lightweight, and I like the fact that it has curved edges so that my baby stays in place-for those mamas that want extra security, there’s also a belt clip to buckle the baby in while changing. Even though we have a wooden topper above our changing table to keep a pad in place, I do like the feature of the “adhering tabs” that easily attach to any surface. What’s nice about this pad is the soft cotton fabric it’s lined with as well. I do believe this is going to last me throughout the diaper changing days. Overall, this is a great product, especially for the price!
December 4, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect for our nursery!
Love this changing pad! Gives a comfortable spot for baby, and I love that it’s contoured so she can’t roll off!
July 25, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great changing pad!
This pad has been awesome! Fits great on our dresser and I love the contour and safety straps so I know baby won’t roll off! I was nervous at first that the pad would be difficult to clean without a removable cover, but after baby’s first blow out on it, the pad was actually really easy to clean in the tub and looks perfect.
July 19, 2019
Originally posted at

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FBaby%5FGreenguard%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FBaby%5FSafetyTips01%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FBaby%5FGreenguard%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FBaby%5FSafetyTips02%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Delta Children Simmons Kids Emma 4 Drawer Dresser With Changing Top
    Original Price $589.99
    Sale Price $346.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $346.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Endlessly useful, the emma 4 drawer dresser with changing top from simmons kids is a smart and stylish storage option for your nursery. Ample storage space keeps growing wardrobes organized while the removable topper makes changing time easy. Designed with bead and crown molding, as well as safety stops that prevent drawers from falling out, it’s an heirloom-quality piece that will stay with your child from birth until their teens. Pair it with the emma convertible crib n more (sold separately) to complete your nursery.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • For any questions regarding delta children products, please contact consumersupport@deltachildren.com monday to friday, 8:30 a.m. To 6 p.m. (est)
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • 4 drawers
    View All Details
    $589.99
    $346.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $346.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Delta Children Simmons Kids Paloma 4 Drawer Dresser With Changing Top
    Original Price $629.99
    Sale Price $360.99
    finance icon

    or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $360.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Impressive and substantial, the paloma 4 drawer dresser with changing top from simmons kids instantly brings warmth to any space. Gorgeously made from strong and sturdy pine, this dresser features a hand-distressed, soft textured finish that makes each piece one of a kind. Built to accommodate your child’s needs, this rustic dresser features a removable changing topper, plus it has two large drawers and two smaller drawers to house all their clothes and accessories. Pair it with the paloma 4-in-1 convertible crib (sold separately) to complete your nursery. Due to varying wood grains and variations in the hand-applied finish, product might appear slightly different than those shown on site.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • For any questions regarding delta children products, please contact consumersupport@deltachildren.com monday to friday, 8:30 a.m. To 6 p.m. (est)
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • 4 drawers
    • Includes removable changing top (changing pad sold separately)
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $629.99
    $360.99
    finance icon

    or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $360.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Delta Children Bell Top Changing Table With Wheels
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $113.99
    finance icon

    or $31 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $360.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The bell top changing table with wheels from delta children grants you the freedom to easily change and dress your baby. A convenient changing station, this versatile table has a bell-shaped back with slated detailing and a streamlined profile that effortlessly pairs with any item. Outfitted with two fixed shelves to conveniently store your child's essential items, the bell top changing table also features four casters on the bottom, so you can roll the table from one end of the room to the other. For your baby’s safety, the included changing pad with safety strap keeps your little one secure—even when they won’t stay still.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • For any questions regarding delta children products, please contact consumersupport@deltachildren.com monday to friday, 8:30 a.m. To 6 p.m. (est)
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Strong and sturdy wood construction
    • Includes two fixed shelves for open storage
    • Changing pad with safety strap included
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $113.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Delta Children Flat Top Changing Table With Wheels
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $113.99
    finance icon

    or $31 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $360.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The flat top changing table with wheels from delta children grants you the freedom to easily change and dress your baby. A convenient changing station, this versatile table has a flat back with slated detailing and a streamlined profile that effortlessly pairs with any item. Outfitted with two fixed shelves to conveniently store your child's essential items, the flat top changing table also features four casters on the bottom, so you can roll the table from one end of the room to the other. For your baby’s safety, the included changing pad with safety strap keeps your little one secure—even when they won’t stay still.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • For any questions regarding delta children products, please contact consumersupport@deltachildren.com monday to friday, 8:30 a.m. To 6 p.m. (est)
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Strong and sturdy wood construction
    • Includes two fixed shelves for open storage
    • Changing pad with safety strap included
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $113.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store