Images
  • Delta Children Taylor 4-in-1 Convertible Baby Crib, , large
  • Delta Children Taylor 4-in-1 Convertible Baby Crib, , large
  • Delta Children Taylor 4-in-1 Convertible Baby Crib, , large
  • Delta Children Taylor 4-in-1 Convertible Baby Crib, , large
  • Delta Children Taylor 4-in-1 Convertible Baby Crib, , large
  • Delta Children Taylor 4-in-1 Convertible Baby Crib, , large
  • Delta Children Taylor 4-in-1 Convertible Baby Crib, , large
  • Delta Children Taylor 4-in-1 Convertible Baby Crib, , large
  • Delta Children Taylor 4-in-1 Convertible Baby Crib, , large
  • Delta Children Taylor 4-in-1 Convertible Baby Crib, , large
  • Delta Children Taylor 4-in-1 Convertible Baby Crib, , large
  • Delta Children Taylor 4-in-1 Convertible Baby Crib, , large
Details

Delta Children Taylor 4-in-1 Convertible Baby Crib

Item# - B600000191
Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$129.99

As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $129.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Chocolate

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Set the tone for a beautiful and calming nursery with the Taylor 4-in-1 Convertible Crib from Delta Children. The crib’s sleigh-style silhouette and open, airy slats put a playful spin on classic style—just the thing you need to give your baby’s room the perfect amount of personality. Built to grow with your child, this crib features an adjustable mattress height that allows you to lower the mattress as your baby begins to stand, plus it converts to a toddler bed, daybed and full-size bed. An exceptional value, the Taylor 4-in-1 Convertible Crib from Delta Children provides your little one the right bed for every age and stage.
  • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact customersupport@deltachildren.com. Monday to Friday, 8:30AM to 6:00PM (EST)
  • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
  • Converts to a toddler bed (guardrail not included, sold separately), daybed and a full-size bed (bed frame not included, sold separately)
  • Pair this Crib with any Delta Children pieces in matching colors to complete your baby's nursery
  • Adjustable height mattress support with 3 convenient positions to grow with your baby
  • Uses a standard size crib mattress (sold separately)
  • Assembly required

Weight

46.9 lbs. (21.27 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 58.00"
  • Depth: 29.50"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Rail to floor: 34.00"
  • Adjustable height (max): 15.00"
  • Adjustable height (min): 7.50"
  • Opening: 2.38"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Great price. Quality product
Lefarich F on Sep 12, 2019
I chose this item because it was the color and style my daughter likes
Rebecca S on Aug 16, 2019
Great price. Quality product
Lefarich F on Sep 12, 2019
Need it for my son
Paul A on Aug 26, 2019
I chose this item because it was the color and style my daughter likes
Rebecca S on Aug 16, 2019
Need it for my son
Paul A on Aug 26, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
0
0
0
Love it!
We are so in love with our Taylor 4-in-1 convertible crib! We purchased the dark chocolate color and are so impressed at the richness and quality of the chocolate color. The packaging was clean and instructions were easy to understand. It only took me about one hour to put it together. We love that this crib will grow with our baby girl in her teen years! Thank you Ashley furniture ! We are so in love with our crib.
October 30, 2019
Amazing quality crib
We love this crib so much! We got this for our daughter when she was almost 1 year old so I was a little concerned that it wasn't going to last very long, but after getting it there's lots of room to grow and I also love the fact that it's convertible and can change as she grows. I would definitely repurchase this in a minute!
October 24, 2019
Amazing Crib!!
I got this crib in white, the quality is amazing, it’s an affordable price point. I can’t stress enough, all kids like to stand up and shake their bed, this one doesn’t budge. I’m completely obsessed!
October 23, 2019
Great deal for an amazing crib!
Packaging was well organized, made it so easy to take out and assemble it. Love the design, it’s affordable and the quality is amazing. It’s the perfect size and safe for my baby boy. Would definitely recommend this crib to anyone trying to save money and you get the best quality!
October 8, 2019
Perfect crib!
Received this crib within a few days of of ordering it! Came in perfect quality and the easiest set up! I’ll never use another crib. I recommend this to infant moms and toddler moms! Set it up within an hour and easy easiest to disassemble!
Perfect crib!
Perfect crib!
October 1, 2019
Love love love!!
We bought this for our daughters rom, it is perfect since it is a 4 in 1 so she will never need another bed. This was easy to put together. Definitely a must by!
User submitted image
Added Sep 26, 2019
September 26, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Delta Children Taylor 4-in-1 Convertible Baby Crib Set
    Description

  • Delta Children Taylor 4-in-1 Convertible Baby Crib
    Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$129.99
    Description

    Set the tone for a beautiful and calming nursery with the Taylor 4-in-1 Convertible Crib from Delta Children. The crib’s sleigh-style silhouette and open, airy slats put a playful spin on classic style—just the thing you need to give your baby’s room the perfect amount of personality. Built to grow with your child, this crib features an adjustable mattress height that allows you to lower the mattress as your baby begins to stand, plus it converts to a toddler bed, daybed and full-size bed. An exceptional value, the Taylor 4-in-1 Convertible Crib from Delta Children provides your little one the right bed for every age and stage.

    • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact customersupport@deltachildren.com. Monday to Friday, 8:30AM to 6:00PM (EST)
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Converts to a toddler bed (guardrail not included, sold separately), daybed and a full-size bed (bed frame not included, sold separately)
    • Pair this Crib with any Delta Children pieces in matching colors to complete your baby's nursery
    • Adjustable height mattress support with 3 convenient positions to grow with your baby
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $129.99

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $129.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Delta Children Taylor 4-in-1 Convertible Baby Crib
    Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$129.99
    Description

    Set the tone for a beautiful and calming nursery with the Taylor 4-in-1 Convertible Crib from Delta Children. The crib’s sleigh-style silhouette and open, airy slats put a playful spin on classic style—just the thing you need to give your baby’s room the perfect amount of personality. Built to grow with your child, this crib features an adjustable mattress height that allows you to lower the mattress as your baby begins to stand, plus it converts to a toddler bed, daybed and full-size bed. An exceptional value, the Taylor 4-in-1 Convertible Crib from Delta Children provides your little one the right bed for every age and stage.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Converts to a toddler bed (guardrail not included, sold separately), daybed and a full-size bed (bed frame not included, sold separately)
    • Pair this Crib with any Delta Children pieces in matching colors to complete your baby's nursery
    • Adjustable height mattress support with 3 convenient positions to grow with your baby
    • Uses a standard size crib mattress (sold separately)
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $129.99

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $129.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Delta Children Serta Perfect Sleeper Calm Days Crib and Toddler Mattress
    Original Price$242.99 Sale Price$109.99
    Description

    Serta’s Perfect Sleeper Calm Days Crib and Toddler Mattress will cradle baby in comfort each and every night. The advanced sleep system starts with superior support at the core, featuring 120 heavy-duty innerspring coils that ensure strong and balanced support from infancy to toddlerhood. The firm sleep surface is outfitted with foam layers and an ortho-insulated wrap that create long-lasting, exceptional firmness and support. The innovative, two-sided design caters to baby’s growth, delivering the ideal amount of firmness babies require on the infant side with a layer of soy-enhanced foam for additional, plush comfort on the toddler side. A waterproof laminated cover finishes the smart construction, blocking wetness and moisture to keep baby dry and comfy, wiping effortlessly clean for easy, fuss-free maintenance.

    • Comfort level: firm
    • 120 heavy-duty innerspring coils
    • Full perimeter board creates stabilized edges and long-lasting, balanced support
    • Layers of comfort: convoluted foam layers; additional layer of soy-enhanced foam on toddler side
    • Double duty: 2-sided design offers ideal comfort for each stage; infant to toddler
    View All Details
    $242.99
    $109.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $109.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Delta Children Arch Top Changing Table with Wheels
    Original Price$169.99 Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    The Arched Changing Table with Wheels from Delta Children provides a convenient place to change and dress your baby. Combining practicality, simplicity and style, this versatile changing table has arched detailing and a streamlined profile that effortlessly pairs with any item. Outfitted with two fixed shelves to conveniently store your child's essential items, the Arched Changing Table also features four casters on the bottom, so you can roll the table from one end of the room to the other. For your baby’s safety, the included changing pad with safety strap keeps your little one secure—even when they won’t stay still.

    • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact customersupport@deltachildren.com. Monday to Friday, 8:30AM to 6:00PM (EST)
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Strong and sturdy wood construction
    • Includes two fixed shelves for open storage
    • Changing pad with safety strap included
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Delta Children Rowen Nursery Rocking Chair
    Original Price$599.99 Sale Price$349.99
    Description

    Rock-a-bye your baby in the sumptuous comfort of this upholstered nursery rocking chair. Indulgently soft cushioning, expansive roll arms and a gentle rocking motion make this chair something to cherish. Richly neutral, feel-good microfiber fabric is sure to blend beautifully in your space. Clean, transitional styling looks equally at home alongside contemporary and traditional decor.

    • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact customersupport@deltachildren.com. Monday to Friday, 8:30AM to 6:00PM (EST)
    • Made of wood
    • Dove gray microfiber upholstery
    • Wood legs with dark chocolate finish
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $349.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $349.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Modern Area Rug
    $64.99 - $761.99
    Description

    Delineate a space in a beautiful way with this designer area rug. Its gorgeous geometric design infuses a modern sensibility that simply suits your style.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • No bac
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $64.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $64.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Delta Children 3 Drawer Dresser
    Original Price$357.99 Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    This 3 Drawer Dresser from Delta Children features classic and timeless style that can go with a variety of decor styles. Constructed with quality pine wood and engineered wood, this sturdy dresser is built to last your child from birth until their teen years. The dresser also has a smooth metal glide system with safety stops that prevent drawers from pulling out, so it is easy and safe for kids to manage on their own.

    • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact customersupport@deltachildren.com. Monday to Friday, 8:30AM to 6:00PM (EST)
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Top drawer features a double drawer front that opens to reveal one spacious drawer
    • 3 Spacious Drawers
    • Smooth metal drawer glide system with safety stops
    View All Details
    $357.99
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Delta Children Gateway Ladder Shelf
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$139.99
    Description

    Designed to coordinate with a variety of decor styles, this Ladder Shelf from Delta Children is perfect for books, toys and more. Adding function and style to any space (adult or kids), this freestanding storage unit features a modern, A-line profile, three shelves that increase in size and a spacious bin at the bottom.

    • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact customersupport@deltachildren.com. Monday to Friday, 8:30AM to 6:00PM (EST)
    • Sturdy wood construction
    • Ample storage space with 3 open shelves and a storage bin at the bottom
    • Easy to clean
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $139.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $139.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only