LIMITED STOCK

Details

Delormy Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T131-13
Original Price $519.99
Sale Price $441.99

or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $441.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Almost Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its sleek dark finish and unique tray-top style design, the Delormy coffee table set serves up contemporary style with that added touch of flair you’ve been searching for.
  • Hand-finished
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Assembly required
  • Tray-top design

Weight

119.05 lbs. (54 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 21.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 48.00"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 24.00"
  • Cocktail table Height: 21.25"
  • End table (2) Width: 24.00"
  • End table (2) Depth: 24.00"
  • End table (2) Height: 25.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Durability, finish and style.
Tifiny J on Apr 13, 2019
Durability, finish and style.
Tifiny J on Apr 13, 2019
3.9 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
4
1
0
1
Satisfied Again
Good quality pieces for the price
September 8, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
wonderful
love love these tables
July 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Hard to clean
The high lips are nice for somethings but makes it hard to clean.
December 5, 2018
Pretty but they came dented
This are really pretty and seem pretty sturdy but they came dented. It looked like they were dented as they were being made because the dents are underneath the paint/finish, paint is not scratched. So it’s a quality control issue.
September 25, 2018
Love the lip feature
My husband spotted these, he liked the idea that if something were to be spilled the lip wouldn't allow for it to fall onto the ground. They clean real nice and love the color!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
July 11, 2018
Beautiful
I really love the color r r r r r r r r r r r r r r r r r r r r r r r r r r rr
April 15, 2018
Beautiful and sturdy tables
I bought the 3 piece and and coffee table set and it truly changes the look and feel of my livingroom . They are beautifully made and look much more expensive than they were.
March 14, 2018
Perfect for my small home.
these tables are perfect size for my home..sturdy and a nice color.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 5, 2018
Not worth buying
Stains if you sit a hot plate of food on it or anything warm. You can’t put coffee on this coffee table.
November 5, 2017

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

28217 (change)
Ashley HomeStore Outlet
5345 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217
+17045942000

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 12:00PM-06:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Levon Sofa
    Original Price $949.99
    Sale Price $807.49
    Description

    Meet the sofa in the gray flannel suit. Inspired by tailored menswear—this sleek and elegant piece offers more than good looks. High-quality coil seating provides that extra level of support and spring that enhance its structured form. The tweed-like upholstery—so soft and comfortable to the touch—should also suit your fancy.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose scatter back cushions and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 4 back pillows and 4 throw pillows included
    • Polyester and polyester/rayon back pillows
    View All Details
    $949.99
    $807.49

    or $68 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $807.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Levon Loveseat
    Original Price $929.99
    Sale Price $790.49
    Description

    Meet the loveseat in the gray flannel suit. Inspired by tailored menswear—this sleek and elegant piece offers more than good looks. High-quality coil seating provides that extra level of support and spring that enhance its structured form. The tweed-like upholstery—so soft and comfortable to the touch—should also suit your fancy.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose scatter back cushions and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 3 back pillows and 2 throw pillows included
    • Polyester and polyester/rayon back pillows
    View All Details
    $929.99
    $790.49

    or $66 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $790.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Commando Loveseat
    Original Price $529.99
    Sale Price $423.99
    Description

    With its inviting cushions and stacked pillow top arms, the Commando loveseat proves that contemporary furnishings can be both chic and comfortable. Supple faux leather upholstery also shows that mod pieces can be family friendly and easy to maintain.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Easy-care polyurethane upholstery
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $529.99
    $423.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $423.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Commando Sofa
    Sale Price $799.99
    Description

    With its inviting cushions and stacked pillow top arms, the Commando sofa proves that contemporary furnishings can be both chic and comfortable. Supple faux leather upholstery is family friendly and easy to maintain.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Easy-care polyurethane upholstery
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $799.99

    or $67 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Levon Accent Chair
    Original Price $619.99
    Sale Price $526.99
    Description

    While crisscrossed legs and a clean-lined design make quite a statement—it’s the elegant calligraphy upholstery that make the Levon accent chair a true conversation piece. What’s it saying? You’ve got a sophisticated style.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Foam cushions are wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Cotton upholstery
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $619.99
    $526.99

    or $44 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $526.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Levon Chair
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    Elegant lines and an understated two-tone floral pattern flow beautifully together in the Levon arm chair—proving that you don’t have to make a splash to make a statement. It adds just the right amount of flair to a sophisticated setting.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Thick cushions are foam wrapped in poly fiber
    • Polyester/rayon upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Levon Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $1,299.99
    Sale Price $1,104.99
    Description

    Meet the queen sofa sleeper in the gray flannel suit. Inspired by tailored menswear—this sleek and elegant piece offers more than good looks. High-quality coil seating provides that extra level of support and spring that enhance its structured form, while the tweed-like upholstery is soft and comfortable to the touch. It’s got a high-end memory foam mattress, too, to give overnight guests fond memories of their stay.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose scatter back cushions and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 4 back pillows and 4 throw pillows included
    • Polyester and polyester/rayon back pillows
    View All Details
    $1,299.99
    $1,104.99

    or $93 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,104.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app