Images
  • Dellbeck Dining Room Extension Table, , large
  • Dellbeck Dining Room Extension Table, , large
  • Dellbeck Dining Room Extension Table, , large
  • Dellbeck Dining Room Extension Table, , large
  • Dellbeck Dining Room Extension Table, , large
  • Dellbeck Dining Room Extension Table, , large
  • Dellbeck Dining Room Extension Table, , large
  • Dellbeck Dining Room Extension Table, , large
  • Dellbeck Dining Room Extension Table, , large
  • Dellbeck Dining Room Extension Table, , large
  • Dellbeck Dining Room Extension Table, , large
  • Dellbeck Dining Room Extension Table, , large
  • Dellbeck Dining Room Extension Table, , large
  • Dellbeck Dining Room Extension Table, , large
  • Dellbeck Dining Room Extension Table, , large
  • Dellbeck Dining Room Extension Table, , large
  • Dellbeck Dining Room Extension Table, , large
  • Dellbeck Dining Room Extension Table, , large
  • Dellbeck Dining Room Extension Table, , large
  • Dellbeck Dining Room Extension Table, , large
  • Dellbeck Dining Room Extension Table, , large
  • Dellbeck Dining Room Extension Table, , large
  • Dellbeck Dining Room Extension Table, , large
  • Dellbeck Dining Room Extension Table, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Dellbeck Dining Extension Table

Item# - D748-45
Original Price $619.99
Sale Price $526.99

or $44 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $526.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$79.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

BROAD RIVER RETAIL, LLC AN ASHLEY FURNITURE HOMESTORE

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Doorstep Delivery
$39.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

BROAD RIVER RETAIL, LLC AN ASHLEY FURNITURE HOMESTORE

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Feast your eyes on the Dellbeck dining table. Its inlaid veneer tabletop supported by a four-post trestle base is a look worth lingering over. When unexpected guests drop by, two extension leaves make entertaining a breeze.
  • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
  • Dark brown finish
  • 2 removable extension leaves
  • Seats up to 8
  • Assembly required
  • Dining chairs sold separately
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

173 lbs. (78.47 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 32.13"
  • Depth: 92.00"
  • Height: 30.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to floor: 26.50"
  • Leaf (2): 12.00"
  • Table depth with one leaf: 80.00"
  • Table depth with two leaves: 92.00"
  • Table depth without leaves: 68.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

Fabric Upholsetered Furniture:

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture:

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.

Glass Furniture:

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.

Metal Furniture:

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.

Painted Furniture:

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills: 

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills: 

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

 

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
We have a very narrow breakfast room, and this table will be perfect. Love the way it extends when we need additional seating.
Gaston G on Jan 11, 2020
extendable and narrow for a small dining room
judit b on Nov 29, 2019
We have a very narrow breakfast room, and this table will be perfect. Love the way it extends when we need additional seating.
Gaston G on Jan 11, 2020
We needed a table that was long and short
Cynthia R on Jan 6, 2020
extendable and narrow for a small dining room
judit b on Nov 29, 2019
The color is right and I like how the extensions are added, very different from other tables with extension leaves
Kedeisha C on Nov 10, 2019
I liked it because it's not too long and it's not too wide and the color is nice and it seems well made.
pamela h on Nov 9, 2019
We needed a table that was long and short
Cynthia R on Jan 6, 2020
The color is right and I like how the extensions are added, very different from other tables with extension leaves
Kedeisha C on Nov 10, 2019
Is the top surface textured or is it smooth?
Michael P on Apr 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It’s wood so it’s kind a woody texture. One side of our table had three bumps in it where they put the pegs to hold the extensions so you might want to check that before you leave the store
Is there storage in or under the table for the leaves?
Liz R on Jul 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Dellbeck Dining Room Extension Table has no storage.
Can I use the bench with this table? If so would I be able to slide it under the table to save space?
Natalia B on Apr 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hi Natalia, no, a bench will stick out. I can’t move my chairs under the table because the wood sticks out far. I love my table and chairs but I wish the chairs could slide in much further. You can’t push anything under it.
4.4 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
3
0
0
1
Perfect piece
I was so hesitant to purchase this table because I equated Ashley store with a cheaper composite product along with buying online BOY! was I wrong. This table was everything I was looking for only 32," wide, extendable with two 18 inch pieces, small enough for the hubby and I to have dinner together, dark brown wood and a substantial piece! The delivery was in the midst of COVID and still professional-nice. I will now purchase other pieces from Ashley.
Beautiful!!!
Beautiful!!!
August 28, 2020
Narrow table is perfect!!!
This table is 33” wide. Perfect size for smaller spaces. Plenty of room for 8 people... could even squeeze 10 with two leaves. Highly recommend this table. It Is extremely heavy and sturdy! Love it!
Love our new extension table!  Perfect size, for a small space. It is very heavy and sturdy!
Love our new extension table! Perfect size, for a small space. It is very heavy and sturdy!
August 24, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Dellbeck Dining Set
We love it. We finally found the right design and size dinnette and its quality furniture too.
August 6, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Good dining table set!
The dining table set is good. But the delivery take too long and I wish it could all delivered at the same time. The table delivered at different date than the chairs.
August 4, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great deal on solid furniture
Very nice look and great size
July 25, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Lovely table
I researched and waited to buy this table. I even went to the store twice to see it in person. I wish I would've gotten it sooner! It's beautiful in my home. I love how narrow it is, but can also be extended for entertaining guests. Great purchase. Assembling the chairs took forever though...
July 23, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
I Love It!
It’s fits perfectly in my dining room. I love that it extends and has 8 chairs. I can get my whole family at the table now. I would recommend this table to anyone with a big family.
June 30, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Love the Width
We purchased this dining room table because of the width. Of course, we loved the table, but the width is great for our home. I wasn't looking for a table to fill up a space, I just needed something to obviously use while eating, but nothing too substantial. We have a great room and while shopping for tables it didn't make sense to us to purchase a rather large table that would end up being too big and in the way. The chairs are comfortable and clean easily. I docked it one star since it did arrive stained and the table already has some scratches for us only having owned it 4 months. However, I do love the size and color of it so I do recommend.
June 25, 2020
Great quality
I love this set, it’s heavy duty and very comfortable. Chairs were easy to assemble. Giving it 4 starts because the chairs came with a lot of dirt/stains although they were wrapped in plastic. It was an easy wipe down.
I would recommend this table/chairs.
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 22, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
TABLE TO NARROW
Table is only 32" wide, way too narrow.
May 7, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

28217 (change)
Ashley HomeStore Outlet
5345 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217
+17045942000

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 12:00PM-06:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Dellbeck Dining Server
    Original Price $829.99
    Sale Price $705.49
    Description

    Feast your eyes on the Dellbeck server. Craftsman details include mortise and tenon styling and an exquisite diamond-pattern veneer inlay. If storage is an issue, two roomy cabinets and two smooth gliding drawers make entertaining a breeze.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Dark brown finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 2 double door cabinets with soft-close door hinges; each with an adjustable shelf
    • Metal bar pulls with back plate in a forged steel color finish
    View All Details
    $829.99
    $705.49

    or $59 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $705.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dellbeck Dining Chair
    Original Price $270.00 set
    Sale Price $229.50
    set ($114.75 each)
    Description

    Feast your eyes on the Dellbeck dining chair. Its crisp, clean-lined profile is softened with front-to-back upholstery that’s plush to the touch and easy on the eyes. Channel stitched detailing adds to the sense of luxury.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood
    • Dark brown finish
    • Seat and back covered in polyester upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $270.00
    $229.50 set ($114.75 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • TarHong Planta Black Bowl (Set of 6)
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $40.99
    Description

    Introducing Planta dinnerware, made primarily of plant based materials. Planta is a sustainable and durable alternative to disposable tableware. Set the table in casual elegance in rich black tones that complement any decor. Dishwasher safe and fully free of BPA and phthalates, Planta is an outstanding addition to entertaining all year round.

    NEW

    • Set of 6
    • Made from primarily plant based materials including renewable bamboo powder and cornstarch
    • Food safe (BPA, phthalate and lead free)
    • Chip, break, scratch resistant
    • Space-saving stackable design
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $40.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • TarHong Planta Black Dinner Plate (Set of 6)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $46.99
    Description

    Introducing Planta dinnerware, made primarily of plant based materials. Planta is a sustainable and durable alternative to disposable tableware. Set the table in casual elegance in rich black tones that complement any decor. Dishwasher safe and fully free of BPA and phthalates, Planta is an outstanding addition to entertaining all year round.

    NEW

    • Set of 6
    • Made from primarily plant based materials including renewable bamboo powder and cornstarch
    • Food safe (BPA, phthalate and lead free)
    • Chip, break, scratch resistant
    • Space-saving stackable design
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $46.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • TarHong Planta Black Salad Plate (Set of 6)
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $40.99
    Description

    Introducing Planta dinnerware, made primarily of plant based materials. Planta is a sustainable and durable alternative to disposable tableware. Set the table in casual elegance in rich black tones that complement any decor. Dishwasher safe and fully free of BPA and phthalates, Planta is an outstanding addition to entertaining all year round.

    NEW

    • Set of 6
    • Made from primarily plant based materials including renewable bamboo powder and cornstarch
    • Food safe (BPA, phthalate and lead free)
    • Chip, break, scratch resistant
    • Space-saving stackable design
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $40.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • TarHong Acrylic Simple DOF Set (Set of 6)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $30.99
    Description

    Glass act. Enjoy the look of glass—in a shatterproof way—with this 6-piece acrylic glassware set. Perfect for parties and ideal for everyday use, these gorgeous DOF glasses are also BPA free and dishwasher safe. Cheers to that.

    • Set of 6
    • Made of acrylic
    • BPA free
    • Dishwasher safe
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $30.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • TarHong Planta Black Serving Bowl
    Original Price $94.99
    Sale Price $29.99
    Description

    Introducing Planta serveware, made primarily of plant based materials. Planta is a sustainable and durable alternative to disposable tableware. Set the table in casual elegance in rich black tones that complement any decor. Dishwasher safe and fully free of BPA and phthalates, Planta is an outstanding addition to entertaining all year round.

    NEW

    • Made from primarily plant based materials including renewable bamboo powder and cornstarch
    • Food safe (BPA, phthalate and lead free)
    • Chip, break, scratch resistant
    • Space-saving stackable design
    • Dishwasher safe
    View All Details
    $94.99
    $29.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Fabiana Wall Decor
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $71.99
    Description

    Create a fascinating focal point in any room using the Fabiana square framed wall sculpture. Bring depth to any wall with its three dimensional large tree cross-section design. The cross-section is embellished in lustrous silver finished magnesium oxide that contrasts beautifully with the black frame. With all these unique elements, this sculpture easily complements a modern decor.

    • Made of magnesium oxide and wood
    • Silver and black finish
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Hang horizontally or vertically
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $71.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jai 5' x 7' Rug
    $101.99 - $229.49
    Description

    The Jai rug’s abstract pattern is certainly a sight for sore eyes. Spindled cross hatching pops off the muted black in a fun, casual-cool finish. Rest assured, machine woven polypropylene is built to last through guests, children and whatever else life throws your way.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $229.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dubem Wall Decor (Set of 2)
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $83.99
    Description

    With its soft hues and antiqued effect, the Dubem wall decor set makes an artful understatement. Raised geometric design adds a rich layer of interest to the distressed surface that’s so easy on the eyes. Whether gracing contemporary spaces or an accompaniment to vintage-inspired decor, what a casually cool aesethetic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $83.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Marcin Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $53.99
    Description

    The Marcin 2-piece vase set’s versatility is a stylist’s dream. Light brown rope ties around the top of the bottleneck design. Seeded finish brings texture to the clear glass. Drop in faux cotton stems for a vintage or modern farmhouse look.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass and rope
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $53.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Malencia Table Lamp
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    What a modern marvel. The Malencia lamp embraces the best of contemporary style with its hard-to-miss black marble base outfitted with glimmering gold tone accents. How divine.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of black marble and gold finished metal with a modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sybil Pendant Light
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $139.99
    Description

    A clear favorite among modern minimalists, this striking pendant light with clear glass shades lightens things up in more ways than one. Casually cool cluster design makes this 6-light pendant an illuminating choice, everywhere from the entryway to the dining room or kitchen.

    • Made of clear glass with black hardware
    • 6 type A bulbs (not included); 25-watt max or CFL 8-watt max; UL Listed
    • Indoor use only
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $139.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Dorika Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Earthiness is reinvented with contemporary style in the Dorika wall art. Tree ring is artistically rendered in black and silvertone. Metallic canvas elevates your home with the subtle shine it craves.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Metallic finish
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • TarHong Acrylic Simple Jumbo Set (Set of 6)
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $34.99
    Description

    Glass act. Enjoy the look of glass—in a shatterproof way—with this 6-piece acrylic jumbo glassware set. Perfect for parties and ideal for everyday use, these gorgeous glasses are also BPA free and dishwasher safe. Cheers to that.

    • Set of 6
    • Made of acrylic
    • BPA free
    • Dishwasher safe
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $34.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!