Images
  • Degas Accent Chair, , large
  • Degas Accent Chair, , large
  • Degas Accent Chair, , large
  • Degas Accent Chair, , large
  • Degas Accent Chair, , large
  • Degas Accent Chair, , large
Details

Degas Accent Chair

Item# - A3000123
Original Price $169.99
Sale Price $144.49

or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Oatmeal

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

New traditions are welcomed with open arms when they look like the armless Degas accent chair. Make over your home with its timeless yet fashion-forward appeal. Diamond-tufted seat back elevates the oh-so-soft fabric. Front turned legs are a small design touch that make a big style impact. Place two of these with your favorite accent table for a classy sitting area.
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Linen weave upholstery
  • Frame with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

26 lbs. (11.79 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.25"
  • Depth: 31.50"
  • Height: 30.63"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 24.25"
  • Seat depth: 21.25"
  • Seat height: 16.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 24 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
LOVE IT
LILIAN S on Apr 18, 2020
classy, comfortable, price is reasonable
LaDora J on Apr 16, 2020
LOVE IT
LILIAN S on Apr 18, 2020
Cute, good price.
KIMBERLYN T on Apr 17, 2020
classy, comfortable, price is reasonable
LaDora J on Apr 16, 2020
nice match with couch
Susan K on Apr 14, 2020
cool looking
Jeanette L on Mar 12, 2020
I chose this to go with our new master suite because it all looks so pretty now.
LESLIE C on Mar 3, 2020
it matches my extra bedroom. I just wanted a small chair for the corner.
Rennae N on Oct 19, 2019
Because the chairs match our bed and I love the style.
Marcina C on Oct 11, 2019
The size style and price were perfect!!
Maria B on Aug 25, 2019
Love the look and the price sealed the deal.
Norine W on Jul 9, 2019
it matches my bedroom suite
Nancy E on Jun 24, 2019
It's perfect for a bedroom chair.
Sol c. on Jun 18, 2019
I liked it
LUCIANA C on Jun 16, 2019
I like the look of it. Plus, I needed something basic and can easily transform just by adding decorative pillows
Sarah L on Jun 14, 2019
perfect for my bedroom
Elizabeth J on Jun 11, 2019
I like the style and color.
Willene F on Jun 3, 2019
It matches my Woodrow desk that I just ordered
Marcella B on May 27, 2019
I was. Impressed. With. The. Style. And. The. Price.
Clara F on May 2, 2019
It matches my other furniture and it looks like very good quality.
Terry M on Apr 27, 2019
very comfy looking
Michael B on Apr 27, 2019
Price and size
Donna W on Apr 16, 2019
Fits into narrow doorways and looks nice.
MICHAEL C on Apr 6, 2019
I love the color and it goes right with my bed
deitria m on Mar 27, 2019
Cute, good price.
KIMBERLYN T on Apr 17, 2020
nice match with couch
Susan K on Apr 14, 2020
Height from seat to floor?
Sandia P on Apr 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Seat height: 16.50"
3.9 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
2
4
3
1
Nice Chair
Nice chair just wish it didn't sit so low
August 3, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Flame retardant free
No flame retardants. Doesn’t have a weird chemical smell. Stylish, sturdy, and not expensive.
July 30, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
I love them!!
Nice looking product!
User submitted image
Added Jul 3, 2020
July 3, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
a bit wierd
This chair is very low to the ground and looks strange next to our king size bed. It seems to be a childs seat in our master bedroom
June 29, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect
I love them, they were easy to put together. I assembled both myself within minutes. Good quality fabric.
May 11, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Love them
Love them. They are definitely an oatmeal color but really cute and comfortable. I’ve only had them for a few weeks now but I have zero complaints. They are low to the ground, wide and a nice addition to my living room
May 11, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
I love this chair
Perfect accent chair for my office. Perfect height to look out the window and read a book. Love it.
May 10, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Not satisfied for the price
Smaller than what it looked like in the picture. Chair sits really short.
April 30, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice which it was firmer
I wish the chair was a little firmer to hold the height. I knew the chair would be lower to the ground but it also isn't firm so I feel even shorter than anticipated
April 26, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Perfect size
I really like the chair. It's the perfect size for my bedroom. And I recieved it in a couple of days after I ordered it. Thank you so much.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
April 13, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Shemleigh Accent Table (Set of 2)
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $144.49
    Description

    Beautifully in tune in contemporary places and mid-century inspired spaces, the Shemleigh 2-piece accent table set is music to your eyes. Rocking a two-tone brass-tone/black finish, these guitar pick tables crafted of cast aluminum make such a striking duo.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of cast aluminum
    • Brass-tone top; black legs
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • IMAX Zinco Hanging Planters (Set of 2)
    Original Price $98.99
    Sale Price $44.99
    Description

    Whether your look is boho-chic, rustic farmhouse or your own brand of eclectic, these primitive hanging planters will let your style bloom. Filled with flowers or foliage, they’re a naturally beautiful addition to your favorite places.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic
    • Hand-finished
    • Hemp rope for hanging
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $98.99
    $44.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $98.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Surya City Light 7'10" x 10' Area Rug
    Original Price $309.99
    Sale Price $139.99
    Description

    When your room needs just a wisp of color and major designer flair, this wonderfully versatile area rug is just the ticket. Distressed effect softens the aesthetic for understated good looks that complement virtually any decor.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven; medium pile
    • No backing
    • Spot clean recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $139.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $309.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Nearly Natural Home Accents Pothos with Decorative Vase Silk Plant
    Original Price $164.99
    Sale Price $74.99
    Description

    This deep, rich, artificial pothos plant looks so real, you’ll be reaching for the watering can, but it needs nary a drop. Just admire it, standing proud in its decorative planter. Perfect for any home or office decor.

    • Made of plastic, iron wire, polyester, styrofoam, vinyl leather, wood and bamboo
    • Indoor or covered outdoor use
    View All Details
    $164.99
    $74.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $164.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Pabla Wall Clock
    Sale Price $159.99
    Description

    Elegantly dressed in black with goldtone accents, the Pabla clock takes contemporary decor to new heights. With small cutouts denoting the cardinal positions, this analog clock makes timekeeping simple.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and metal
    • Black finished wood
    • Goldtone finished metal
    • Keyhole bracket
    • Ready for hanging
    View All Details
    $159.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii