Images
  • Deanford Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Deanford Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Deanford Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Deanford Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Deanford Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Deanford Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Deanford Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Deanford Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Deanford Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Deanford Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Deanford Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Deanford Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Deanford Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Deanford Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Deanford Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Deanford Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Deanford Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Deanford Accent Cabinet, , large
Details

Deanford Accent Cabinet

Item: A4000269
Original Price $799.99
Sale Price $719.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Antique White

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

With its decidedly clean-lined profile enriched with an antique white finish, the Deanford accent cabinet merges the best of old and new. Four glass-front doors and six shelves provide the ultimate mix of storage and display space. Whether reserved for dining room essentials or making a statement in an entryway, what a highly tasteful choice.
  • Made of wood and engineered wood
  • Antique white finish
  • 4 doors with glass panel door fronts
  • Pewter-tone metal door pulls
  • 6 shelves
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes

Weight

192 lbs. (87.09 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Deanford Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Width: 76.00"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top side opening (2) Width: 16.50"
  • Top side opening (2) Depth: 16.38"
  • Top side opening (2) Height: 11.25"
  • Top center opening Width: 33.00"
  • Top center opening Depth: 15.63"
  • Top center opening Height: 11.25"
  • Middle center opening Width: 33.00"
  • Middle center opening Depth: 15.63"
  • Middle center opening Height: 9.88"
  • Bottom center opening Width: 33.00"
  • Bottom center opening Depth: 15.63"
  • Bottom center opening Height: 7.75"
  • Middle side opening (2) Width: 16.50"
  • Middle side opening (2) Depth: 16.38"
  • Middle side opening (2) Height: 9.88"
  • Bottom side opening (2) Width: 16.50"
  • Bottom side opening (2) Depth: 16.38"
  • Bottom side opening (2) Height: 7.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Like the big size and glass to display
Judith C on Apr 18, 2020
I needed storage space that was neutral colors.
JILL f on Apr 14, 2020
Like the big size and glass to display
Judith C on Apr 18, 2020
I choose this item because I wanted a place for storage yet to display my items.
Melissa T on Apr 16, 2020
I needed storage space that was neutral colors.
JILL f on Apr 14, 2020
size, style, and glass doors
Donna F on Mar 21, 2020
perfect match
Wendy G on Feb 26, 2020
Size, color, style
Heather N on Feb 21, 2020
color and style
David P on Feb 14, 2020
Good fit for my needs and to my room
Yana T on Dec 26, 2019
I choose this item because I wanted a place for storage yet to display my items.
Melissa T on Apr 16, 2020
size, style, and glass doors
Donna F on Mar 21, 2020
Are the shelves adjustable?
Heather N on Feb 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The shelves are not adjustable.
4.8 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
0
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Very Happy ! And it was nice having someone bring it in for me ... very nice dermis delivery guys
Beautiful piece of furniture! Love displaying my families photos, perfect
User submitted image
Added May 25, 2021
May 25, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
Beautiful piece of furniture!! Get many compliments. Very sturdy
April 23, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love, Love, Love this piece
Absolutely love this piece. Easy to put together, although you need a second set of hands, but went together quickly. Looks beautiful in my dining room.
February 18, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Nice facade
The most positive feature of the cabinet is its vast storage area. The negative aspect of this product is the cheap particle board it's composed of. It was cracked/broke in three places and I had to glue and clamp it before assembling.
December 30, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
It is perfect!! My favorite piece of furniture.
December 16, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Satisfied
It meet all my expectations for the height, width, and is sturdy. The distressed farmhouse look was the top of the cherry for my living room decor.
October 14, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very nice piece
Love it, perfect size, not really an online shopper but was pleasantly surprised that it looked like internet photo
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
October 3, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I absolutely love this cabinet. It definitely upgraded my dining room
I loved this cabinet. It’s beautiful, good size and easy to put together.
The doors are already attached to the front of the cabinet. At the end the last 2 screws gave us a little trouble to match the pre made holes but it worked out. Directions were very good!
October 2, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent service.
Delivery on time following phone calls announcing delivery time. Item placed in our home without problems. Recommended.
July 27, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
great buy
With two people it wasn't difficult putting together. Looks great!
June 8, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Roranville Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $629.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether your style is cottage chic, boho inspired or uniquely eclectic, the Roranville accent cabinet is sure to look right at home. Standout elements include raised panel door fronts that are a work of art. Wonderfully timeworn in antique white, this 4-door cabinet is topped with a warm brown finish for two-tone interest. Two adjustable shelves add to its practicality.

    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Antique white and brown finish
    • 4 doors
    • 2 adjustable shelves
    • Bronze-tone metal door pulls
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $629.99
    finance icon

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $584.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $49/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $584.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its distressed vintage paint finish, fluted details and French provincial mouldings, the exquisite Mirimyn cabinet is sure to grace your space in such a très chic way. Adjustable shelved storage is abundantly practical, be it in a dining room, living room or entryway.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 4 cabinet doors revealing 2 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $584.99
    finance icon

    or $49/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $584.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $629.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its distressed finish made to look like fabulously faded antique white paint, the Mirimyn cabinet is an eclectic piece that beautifully suits so many spaces, including the dining room, living room and entryway. Ornately scrolled filigree front doors with mirrored glass inlays are a reflection of your fine taste and stylish flair. Adjustable shelving enhances its form and function.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 adjustable shelves
    • 4 cabinet doors with mirrored glass inlays
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $629.99
    finance icon

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Acadian Rustic White Storage Cabinet
    Original Price $989.99
    Sale Price $319.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    You like to be neat and tidy...that's good, so do we. It is for this reason we designed the Acadian Medium Storage Cabinet. Two tempered glass doors open to four adjustable shelves allowing you to reconfigure the layout to suit your needs. Display your fine china, decorative accents or books on dedicated display space for a clean, distinctive look.; Efforts are made to reproduce accurate colors, variations in color may occur due to computer monitor and photography; At Simpli Home we believe in creating excellent, high quality products made from the finest materials at an affordable price. Every one of our products come with a 1-year warranty and easy returns if you are not satisfied

    • DIMENSIONS: 17" d x 39" w x 42.2" h; Handcrafted with care using the finest quality solid wood
    • Hand-finished with a White Finish and a protective NC lacquer
    • Functional storage cabinet has two tempered glass doors that open to four adjustable shelves for versatile storage
    • Style includes elegantly tapered legs, grooved sides, molded crown edged table top and Brushed Nickel rounded square knobs; Assembly required
    View All Details
    $989.99
    $319.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Dellenbury Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $629.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Put your love of vintage style on display with the Dellenbury accent cabinet. Its crisp, white finish is an especially fresh choice for a sunroom or other casual spot in your home. The charming lattice pattern glass doors create a lovely peekaboo effect—ideal for showcasing books, barware or more. Adjustable shelves and ample top provide the perfect backdrop for presentation.

    • Made of wood and veneer
    • Antique white finish
    • Glass inset doors with lattice pattern
    • 4 doors; 2 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $629.99
    finance icon

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app