Images
  • Dazzelton End Table, , large
  • Dazzelton End Table, , large
  • Dazzelton End Table, , large
  • Dazzelton End Table, , large
  • Dazzelton End Table, , large
  • Dazzelton End Table, , large
  • Dazzelton End Table, , large
  • Dazzelton End Table, , large
  • Dazzelton End Table, , large
  • Dazzelton End Table, , large
  • Dazzelton End Table, , large
  • Dazzelton End Table, , large
  • Dazzelton End Table, , large
  • Dazzelton End Table, , large
  • Dazzelton End Table, , large
  • Dazzelton End Table, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Dazzelton End Table

Item# - T824-3
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $254.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Pining for vintage-inspired beauty and quality at a price sure to entice? Be dazzled by the Dazzelton end table. It's crafted of reclaimed pine wood with planked styling and decorative metal stretchers that enhance its rustic charm. The table's knotty, perfectly imperfect wood is finished with a lightly glazed effect to showcase the natural wonder.
  • Made of reclaimed pine, solid pine and engineered wood
  • Metal stretchers in black finish
  • Fixed base shelf
  • Planked styling
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

28 lbs. (12.7 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 26.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 25.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top to shelf Width: .00"
  • Top to shelf Depth: .00"
  • Top to shelf Height: 17.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 16 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Just right
Sharon B on Apr 16, 2020
Fit our decor. Reviews looked very good and had a chance to check out the product in a nearby store.
Dan M on Feb 16, 2020
Just right
Sharon B on Apr 16, 2020
We already purchased the matching coffee table, and loved everything about it. The following week was President's Day and I hoped the end table would be on sale....it was, Score. Can't wait to get it.
Rhonda M on Feb 18, 2020
Fit our decor. Reviews looked very good and had a chance to check out the product in a nearby store.
Dan M on Feb 16, 2020
Love the look. I will review after I receive the table.
Kathleen C on Feb 8, 2020
Already have this and wanted another
Elaine H on Dec 12, 2019
Already have the coffee table
Janice L on Dec 10, 2019
To match my other one
Catherine S on Dec 10, 2019
matched my furniture
Sheri L on Dec 2, 2019
Because it matched the sofa/console table and I needed a set for my living room
Lori W on Oct 6, 2019
Style
ISAAC C on Aug 28, 2019
I like the style
Heidi O on Jul 16, 2019
goes with coffee table
Stephen B on Jul 7, 2019
BOUGHT THE SET FOR THE COFFEE TABLE
MARIA H on May 31, 2019
Simple
Alicia S on May 27, 2019
Saw them in the store
JAMES M on May 7, 2019
Went to the store and saw the item on display loved the color. You cant go by pictures alone. Once you see this end table you are going to Love, Love, Love it.
Faith L on Apr 21, 2019
We already purchased the matching coffee table, and loved everything about it. The following week was President's Day and I hoped the end table would be on sale....it was, Score. Can't wait to get it.
Rhonda M on Feb 18, 2020
Love the look. I will review after I receive the table.
Kathleen C on Feb 8, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
2
0
0
0
End Table
Goes absolutely great with my couches
August 10, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great piece!!!
Looks just as good in person as it does in the photo. Exactly what we needed for our living room.
August 4, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Dazzleton tables are dazzling..
These end tables are very pleasing on the eyes. I would've give a five star rating but I feel they're a bit light in weight.
User submitted image
Added Nov 27, 2019
November 27, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Perfect Table
Perfect Table for supporting our NEW lamp and looks awesome in the den.
February 10, 2019
Great look!
Bought this because of the features of the reclaimed wood , and glad I did
Dazzleton end table
Dazzleton end table
August 27, 2018
Love it!
Looked exactly how I expected! Very happy with this purchase!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
July 7, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Dazzelton Coffee Table
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    Pining for vintage-inspired beauty and quality at a price sure to entice? Be dazzled by the bench-style Dazzelton coffee table. It's crafted of reclaimed pine wood with a planked tabletop and decorative metal stretchers that enhance its rustic charm. The table's knotty, perfectly imperfect wood is finished with a lightly glazed effect to showcase the natural wonder.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of reclaimed pine wood, solid pine wood and engineered wood
    • Metal stretchers in black finish
    • Planked styling
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dazzelton Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$619.98
    Sale Price
    $526.98

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $526.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Pining for vintage-inspired beauty and quality at a price sure to entice? Be dazzled by the Dazzelton occasional table set. It's crafted of reclaimed pine wood with a planked tabletop and decorative metal stretchers that enhance its rustic charm. The tables’ knotty, perfectly imperfect wood is finished with a lightly glazed effect to showcase the natural wonder.

    • Includes coffee table and end table
    • Made of reclaimed pine wood, solid pine wood and engineered wood
    • Metal stretchers in black finish
    • Planked styling
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$619.98
    Sale Price
    $526.98

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $526.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Hardy 5' x 8' Rug
    $134.99 - $343.99
    Description

    Plaid can be a perennial pattern with this cozy color combination. Introduce warmth to any room with Hardy, a timeless beige and brown flatweave rug.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool and cotton blend
    • Flatweave
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $343.99

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $343.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Baceno 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$2,149.99
    Sale Price
    $1,827.49

    or $36/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Lighten things up in a comfortably chic way with the Baceno 4-piece sectional in “hemp” beige. Traditional elements such as t-cushion styling and prominent piping are modified with slanted roll arms for a beautiful balance of classic and contemporary. Linen-weave textural fabric is paired with posh designer pillows that truly perfect the look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 4 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise, armless loveseat, armless chair and left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,149.99
    Sale Price
    $1,827.49

    or $36/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Manasa Table Lamp
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $49.49
    Description

    Manasa table lamp's armillary-inspired design illuminates your home with revolving style. Complemented by a dark brown finish, it's a sophisticated match for your traditional decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of dark brown finished metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $49.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Garrettville Storage Bench
    Original Price $359.99
    Sale Price $344.99
    Description

    Load up on vintage charm with the Garrettville accent bench. Sporting faux drawer fronts adorned with black bail pulls, this handy-dandy solid wood bench includes a hinged seat revealing underlying storage. What a quaint choice for an entryway or mudroom.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid wood
    • Light brown finish
    • Black finished metal hardware
    • Hinged seat with storage
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $359.99
    $344.99

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $344.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price $44.99
    Sale Price $38.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the dusty hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $44.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Diah Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $94.99
    Sale Price $70.99
    Description

    Every piece of furniture in your home has earned its place. Accentuate it with the Diah 2-piece vase set. Tan textured glazed ceramic with a weathered effect around the rim adds a beautiful timeworn quality to any room.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 vases (small and large)
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $94.99
    $70.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii