LIMITED STOCK

Details

Dazzelton Coffee Table

Item# - T824-1
Original Price $319.99
Sale Price $271.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Pining for vintage-inspired beauty and quality at a price sure to entice? Be dazzled by the bench-style Dazzelton coffee table. It's crafted of reclaimed pine wood with a planked tabletop and decorative metal stretchers that enhance its rustic charm. The table's knotty, perfectly imperfect wood is finished with a lightly glazed effect to showcase the natural wonder.
  • Made of reclaimed pine wood, solid pine wood and engineered wood
  • Metal stretchers in black finish
  • Planked styling
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

40 lbs. (18.14 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 52.00"
  • Depth: 28.00"
  • Height: 19.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I Loved the Rustic/Farmhouse look.
Tamara F on Apr 4, 2020
It matched the sofa/console table that I fell in love with and I needed a matching set for my living room
Lori W on Oct 6, 2019
I Loved the Rustic/Farmhouse look.
Tamara F on Apr 4, 2020
Love the wood and iron combination
Dianne H on Oct 13, 2019
It matched the sofa/console table that I fell in love with and I needed a matching set for my living room
Lori W on Oct 6, 2019
Because we bought the matching end tables
Danielle C on Sep 25, 2019
Open, light, coordinates best with decor
Stephen B on Jul 7, 2019
Simple yet nice
Alicia S on May 27, 2019
Sturdy, goes great with our decor.
Nicholas L on May 16, 2019
Size and quality
Paulette D on May 14, 2019
Went to the store and saw the item on display loved the color. Took measurements and compared to where the coffee table would go in my living room, right in front of my new Lakinhurst couch (which I think is fabulous). Loved, Loved, Loved the coffee table .... order the table right away. Cant wait until the table is delivered.
Faith L on Apr 21, 2019
Love the wood and iron combination
Dianne H on Oct 13, 2019
Because we bought the matching end tables
Danielle C on Sep 25, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
2 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
1
0
0
0
Coffee table
Really nice 👍🏼
June 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Looks great and easy to assemble!
This coffee table is nicely made. It looks great and was very easy to assemble!
December 23, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Dazzelton End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Pining for vintage-inspired beauty and quality at a price sure to entice? Be dazzled by the Dazzelton end table. It's crafted of reclaimed pine wood with planked styling and decorative metal stretchers that enhance its rustic charm. The table's knotty, perfectly imperfect wood is finished with a lightly glazed effect to showcase the natural wonder.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of reclaimed pine, solid pine and engineered wood
    • Metal stretchers in black finish
    • Fixed base shelf
    • Planked styling
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dazzelton Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $509.99
    Sale Price $433.49
    Description

    Pining for vintage-inspired beauty and quality at a price sure to entice? Be dazzled by the Dazzelton sofa table. It's crafted of reclaimed pine wood with planked styling and decorative metal stretchers that enhance its rustic charm. The table's knotty, perfectly imperfect wood is finished with a lightly glazed effect to showcase the natural wonder. Two smooth-gliding drawers are framed by a scalloped apron that’s pure artistry. Whether flanking a sofa or gracing an entryway, what a special piece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of reclaimed pine, solid pine and engineered wood
    • Metal drawer pulls and stretchers in black finish
    • Fixed base shelf
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Planked styling
    View All Details
    $509.99
    $433.49

    or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $433.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Tailynn Table Lamp
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    Light waves ahead. Wowing with a clear wave glass design, the Tailynn table lamp is delightfully chic and unique. Classic drum shade is perfectly in tune with cylinder shape base.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wave glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Devo Small Candle Holder
    Original Price $64.99
    Sale Price $55.24
    Description

    Add a dimension of contemporary geometrics with the Devo candle holder. Black and goldtone finished metal is crisply structured around clear glass cylinder.

    • Made of metal and glass
    • Holds 1 pillar candle (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $64.99
    $55.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Hardy 5' x 8' Rug
    $134.99 - $343.99
    Description

    Plaid can be a perennial pattern with this cozy color combination. Introduce warmth to any room with Hardy, a timeless beige and brown flatweave rug.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool and cotton blend
    • Flatweave
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $343.99

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $343.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Navi Sofa
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you can take comfort in the Navi sofa. Wrapped in a fabulous faux leather with a weathered hue and hint of pebbly texture to resemble the real deal, this decidedly modern sofa proves less is more. Elements include angled side profiling and track armrests wrapped with a layer of pillowy softness for that little something extra. Prominent jumbo stitching and clean-lined divided back styling lend fashion-forward flair.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester and polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items