Images
  • Daystar Chair, , large
  • Daystar Chair, , large
  • Daystar Chair, , large
  • Daystar Chair, , large
  • Daystar Chair, , large
  • Daystar Chair, , large
  • Daystar Chair, , large
  • Daystar Chair, , large
  • Daystar Chair, , large
  • Daystar Chair, , large
  • Daystar Chair, , large
  • Daystar Chair, , large
Details

Daystar Chair

Item# - 2820021
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Seafoam

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

This comfortably cushioned chair brings an added element of form, function and harmony to the Daystar collection. Use it as an accompaniment to a sofa, loveseat or ottoman. The graceful lines and bouquet of summery shades offer a warm, restful retreat.
  • Polyester/rayon upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Attached back and loose seat cushion
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Corner-blocked frame

Fabric Details

  • body: POLYESTER (61 %), RAYON (39 %)

Weight

63.3 lbs. (28.71 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 35.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 35.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.50"
  • Distance between arms: 22.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
3.7 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
1
1
0
6
Beautiful print
Love the fabric print! Really compliments the Daystar Sofa
August 28, 2018
Great value
Very please with purchase. I have so many compliments
May 8, 2018
Comfortable
This chair was a closeout and I was worried but we found out why (bottom underside was ripped) and we easily fixed it. Great buy and it goes perfectly with the rest of our home.
April 16, 2018
Great chair
A perfect accent to the living room set. Purchased the whole set, sofa, love seat, ottoman and this chair. Two thumbs up!
February 22, 2018
Very comfy contemporary style
Just purchased and received the Daystar chair that matches the sofa. It's only been a week with the sofa and 1 day with the chair so can't give a review as yet. Both are comfy.
January 4, 2018
Gorgeous!!
I love this chair, well made & comfortable, and the colors are beautiful. It goes great with the nestling & coffee tables I also purchased at Ashley's.
July 21, 2017
Love these
I really like the colors fresh looking. Blended with many other colors
July 11, 2017
Love it!
Very pleased with the style & construction. Exactly what I wanted
May 25, 2017
LOVE this chair!
This is my morning devotional spot. Comfy & beautiful!
October 4, 2016
Great
I love this chair very well made very comfortable I love the pattern the sea foam sofa looks great has chair pattern toss pillows it looks great in my living rm got a lot of compliments from my visitors
September 24, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Daystar Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Looking to breathe new life into your everyday living space? With its lovely lines, setback rolled arms and linen-feel upholstery in the most serene shade, the Daystar sofa sleeper is a breath of fresh air. Designer-picked toss pillows are the perfect complement. Pull-out queen-size mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    LIMITED STOCK

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Daystar Sofa and Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Looking to breathe new life into your everyday living space? With its lovely lines, setback rolled arms and linen-feel upholstery in the most serene shade, the Daystar 2-piece living room set is a breath of fresh air. Designer-picked toss pillows are the perfect complement.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Daystar Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Looking to breathe new life into your everyday living space? With its lovely lines, setback rolled arms and linen-feel upholstery in the most serene shade, the Daystar loveseat is a breath of fresh air. Designer-picked toss pillows are the perfect complement.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Daystar Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Looking to breathe new life into your everyday living space? With its lovely lines, setback rolled arms and linen-feel upholstery in the most serene shade, the Daystar sofa is a breath of fresh air. Designer-picked toss pillows are the perfect complement.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Ananya Wall Art
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$118.99
    Description

    Bring a relaxed, organic sensibility into your interior space with a little help from nature. This remarkable giclee reproduction takes the art of black-and-white imagery up a notch—by looking at life from a spectacular vantage point.

    $139.99 $118.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mirimyn Accent Table
    Sale Price$209.99
    Description

    Darned if you’re not charmed by the adorability of the Mirimyn round accent table. A distressed finish includes gentle rubbed-through treatment for a lovely vintage effect. Classic scrolled feet, pedestal base and turned accents complete the look.

    $209.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mirimyn Accent Table
    Sale Price$209.99
    Description

    Darned if you’re not charmed by the adorability of the Mirimyn chairside end table. The cabinet space provides a sweet place to tuck away everything from current reads to treasured mementos. Window panes let you get creative when it comes to your displays. A distressed finish includes gentle rubbed-through treatment for a lovely antiqued effect.

    $209.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii