LIMITED STOCK

Details

Darshmore Reclining Sofa

Item# - 5680188
Original Price $999.99
Sale Price $849.99

or $71 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Almond

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Kick back in the comfort of the Darshmore reclining sofa. Pillowy cushions surround the entire body as you settle in for a movie or sleep marathon. Both sides individually recline at the pull of a tab. Plush upholstery is welcoming and easy-care.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

216 lbs. (97.98 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 85.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Distance between arms: 68.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 36.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 18.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 22.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Arm height: 28.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
We love the look of comfort
Gary B on Apr 12, 2020
Beautiful and matches our recliner
Whitney P on Apr 1, 2020
We love the look of comfort
Gary B on Apr 12, 2020
My daughter picked it out. She is having double mastectomy in a couple of weeks and feels like this will help her convalescent.
J O on Apr 5, 2020
Beautiful and matches our recliner
Whitney P on Apr 1, 2020
I sat in this recliner at the store and it is extremely comfortable.
MaryBeth H on Apr 1, 2020
comfort
Robert H on Feb 17, 2020
Great Reviews and wanting a matching set
Joan B on Nov 11, 2019
Comfort
Emily D on Oct 31, 2019
LOVE THE GLIDER
ELIZABETH B on Sep 25, 2019
Saw it at the store and it was very comfortable, color was perfect. Bought two of them.<br />Great deal, good price.
Emelia S on Sep 2, 2019
Very comfortable
TODD P on Apr 25, 2019
My daughter picked it out. She is having double mastectomy in a couple of weeks and feels like this will help her convalescent.
J O on Apr 5, 2020
I sat in this recliner at the store and it is extremely comfortable.
MaryBeth H on Apr 1, 2020
How easy is this to clean? I have two kids so hesitant now that I see its soft upholstry
Paul S on Oct 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Super easy. I use a slightly damp towel.
Is this a cloth or a vinyl type material?
Jeanette H on Apr 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Its actually 95% polyester, so a soft cloth upholstery. The PU mixed in gives it the look of leather.
tell me about the fabbric?
lillie V on Aug 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: microfiber/suede
4.7 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
2
1
1
0
.
Nice and lengthy comfortable recliner. me & family love it.
July 16, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
We love our sofas
My whole family loves this sofa. We bought one power reclining and one regular recliner. They are both very comfortable. Perfect for my mixed height family:). I’m comfortable being at 5’4” and my husband is comfortable at 6’4”. The fabric is kid friendly and super easy to clean with just a slightly damp towel. Super glad we bought these sofas.
December 3, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Comfortable and High Back
Bought this about 2 years ago cause my husband is 6'4" and I needed something that would fit him descent. I've been surprised of the low maintenance and feel of he fabric. We love this set!
Fall Pic
Fall Pic
September 18, 2019
Comfortable for my back
Its really nice i will plan on getting the recliner and love seats next definitely nice for being 6 foot tall
September 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
So comfortable and stylish..love the back support
May 25, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
we love our new sofa
we love our new sofa it makes our new house a home
May 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Super comfortable and easy to clean.
May 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
It's only been a week...
Love the color, love the comfort. Hopefully, I will still feel the same 6 months from now.
August 1, 2018
Darshmore reclining sofa
❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️
March 26, 2018
Absolutely in love!
I got burned buying a sofa online from another store that was not comfortable at all. I knew I had to actually sit on my next couch prior to purchasing. I looked at many sofas at my local Ashley but once I sat on the Darshmore Reclining Sofa, I was sold. The cushions wrap around you and it feels like you are sitting on a cloud. I got a great price in the store and I am so happy with this purchase. Looking forward to many naps on my new couch!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
March 3, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Darshmore Power Recliner
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $467.49
    Description

    Kick back in the comfort of the Darshmore power rocker recliner. Pillowy cushions surround the entire body as you settle in for a movie or sleep marathon. Plush upholstery is welcoming and easy-care.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Gentle roc motion
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Darshmore Recliner
    Original Price $519.99
    Sale Price $369.99
    Description

    Kick back in the comfort of the Darshmore rocker recliner. Pillowy cushions surround the entire body as you settle in for a movie or sleep marathon. Plush upholstery is welcoming and easy-care.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $519.99
    $369.99

    or $31 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $369.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Darshmore Glider Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $979.99
    Sale Price $832.99
    Description

    Kick back in the comfort of the Darshmore reclining loveseat. Pillowy cushions surround the entire body as you settle in for a movie or sleep marathon. Both sides individually recline at the pull of a tab. Convenient center console has storage under the lift-top and two cup holders. Plush upholstery is welcoming and easy-care.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $979.99
    $832.99

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $832.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Mahin Wood and Glass Lamp
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $221.99
    Description

    Wooden you know it? The Mahin turned wood table lamp is beautifully encased in transparent glass. It's topped with a natural fabric hardback shade that disperses light about the room—what a perfect addition for casual contemporary settings.

    • Made of glass, mango wood and iron fitting
    • Hand finished
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 12 watts max; UL listed
    • Fabric hardback shade
    • Rotary switch
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $221.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    Casual and industrial can take you so many places with the Wadeworth accent table set. From driftwood beachy to uptown urban, this set provides the contemporary design you want with its beautiful woodgrain look and matte black metal legs.

    • Includes round coffee table and 2 square end tables
    • Made of metal and engineered wood
    • Frame with dark metallic finish; top with decorative laminate wood grain finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Philyra Wall Art
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $144.94
    Description

    A mystery of trees captures our gaze in the textured Philyra wall art. Silver tinted trees reflect beautifully in an orange body of water. Hand-painted nature of the piece makes each one a unique work of art.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Textured finish
    • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $144.94
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Noland Throw
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $37.99
    Description

    A dreamy addition to your reading nook or napping chair. Because decadently soft and sumptuous comfort just wasn’t enough, the designer of the Noland throw wove in a deeply ribbed pattern for a richly textural look and feel.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $37.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Erata Pillow
    Sale Price $29.99
    Description

    Grace your space with fresh color and cool character with the vibrant Erata accent pillow. Aztec design is chic and sophisticated.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Polyester cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $29.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii