Images
  • Darshmore Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Darshmore Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Darshmore Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Darshmore Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Darshmore Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Darshmore Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Darshmore Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Darshmore Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Darshmore Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Darshmore Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Darshmore Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Darshmore Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Darshmore Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Darshmore Power Reclining Sofa, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Darshmore Power Reclining Sofa

Item: 5680187
Original Price $1,149.99
Sale Price $977.49
finance icon

or $82/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $977.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Almond Darshmore Power Reclining Sofa, , swatch

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Kick back in the comfort of the Darshmore power reclining sofa. Pillowy cushions surround the entire body as you settle in for a movie or sleep marathon. Both sides individually recline at the press of the power command button. Plush upholstery is welcoming and easy-care.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

216 lbs. (97.98 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 85.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Distance between arms: 68.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 36.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 18.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 22.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 22.00"
  • Arm height: 28.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
look comfortably
Rosita V on Jan 9, 2020
Good size for me - I'm 6'2". It's hard to find furniture that I don't look ridiculous sitting on. Ha! Very comfy, too.
Chad F on Sep 2, 2019
look comfortably
Rosita V on Jan 9, 2020
I love the color, the style and the fact that it is a power reclining sofa.
Christina C on Oct 21, 2019
Good size for me - I'm 6'2". It's hard to find furniture that I don't look ridiculous sitting on. Ha! Very comfy, too.
Chad F on Sep 2, 2019
the color
Alvin W on Sep 2, 2019
Sat in it
ROLETTA A on Aug 5, 2019
We went with power because we liked that with power you had the option to stop the foot rest in any position.
Emiko S on Apr 28, 2019
matching set
Mark L on Apr 21, 2019
already have loveseat
Deborah C on Mar 27, 2019
I love the color, the style and the fact that it is a power reclining sofa.
Christina C on Oct 21, 2019
the color
Alvin W on Sep 2, 2019
has anyone bought a slipover for the sofa? What brand did you use?
yvonne s on Sep 14, 2019
anyone by a slipcover for the couch? if so, what brand?
yvonne s on Sep 14, 2019
can this sofa be taken apart in sections for moving?
Rebecca P on Jul 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes,,, all 3 backs remove for ez moving.😎
How to clean?
Yvonne on Jun 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Darshmore sofa has a cleaning code of "W". It can be easily cleaned with a water based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner.
4.3 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
1
1
0
2
Rated 5 out of 5
New Recliner Sofa
Very nice fit to my Living Room. Very comfortable and well built.
May 30, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
The chair
Very nice. Feels great.
May 19, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!!
Love it! Very comfortable and looks nice as well.
June 24, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
This is a very comfortable, good looking sofa. Love the material.
January 1, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Extremely comfortable
We have had the furniture for going on two weeks and I can honestly say this is the most comfortable couch I have ever sat on.
September 22, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
very comfortable and well built.
We bought this sofa a few days ago and it is very comfortable
July 19, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
comfortable
Was a good buy, wife luvs it. a little worried about the fabric, but bought warranty.
May 16, 2018
Rated 3 out of 5
Comfortable
I bought this a month ago and wish it was wider to lay down on with two
April 20, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
looks good and comfortable
looks good, comfortable, nice features, fits in with decor
April 18, 2018
Rated 1 out of 5
Bad decision
We bought this couch along with a recliner 6 months ago and are now completely unsatisfied with both. We purchased them because the cushions were plump and the sales person said it would take a while for them to go flat because of the stuffing inside. That was not true. The cushions on both the sofa and recliner feel and look like they have been sat on for many years. Also the wood feels like if ripping through the fabric. We don’t eat drink or sleep on them and these issues are happening. With these problems I don’t believe the furniture should have been as expensive as it is. We bought a microfiber couch from big lots that lasted 8 years and didn’t have these problems.
February 24, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $104.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Casual and industrial can take you so many places with the Wadeworth accent table set. From driftwood beachy to uptown urban, this set provides the contemporary design you want with its beautiful woodgrain look and matte black metal legs.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes round coffee table and 2 square end tables
    • Made of metal and engineered wood
    • Frame with dark metallic finish; top with decorative laminate wood grain finish
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $104.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii