Images
  • Darshmore Recliner, , large
  • Darshmore Recliner, , large
  • Darshmore Recliner, , large
  • Darshmore Recliner, , large
  • Darshmore Recliner, , large
  • Darshmore Recliner, , large
  • Darshmore Recliner, , large
  • Darshmore Recliner, , large
  • Darshmore Recliner, , large
  • Darshmore Recliner, , large
  • Darshmore Recliner, , large
  • Darshmore Recliner, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Darshmore Recliner

Item# - 5680125
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Almond

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Kick back in the comfort of the Darshmore rocker recliner. Pillowy cushions surround the entire body as you settle in for a movie or sleep marathon. Plush upholstery is welcoming and easy-care.
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

123.6 lbs. (56.06 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 37.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Distance between arms: 21.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 18.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 22.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Arm height: 27.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Comfort
Emily D on Oct 31, 2019
I wanted to have a matching piece.
Deborah R on May 27, 2019
Comfort
Emily D on Oct 31, 2019
I already have the power sofa and loveseat and wanted to complete the set.
Shari S on Jun 2, 2019
I wanted to have a matching piece.
Deborah R on May 27, 2019
My friend has the identical piece..
Edward C on May 1, 2019
I like the look and feel. I tried it in the store and it was so comfortable
Nicole T on Apr 28, 2019
Very comfortable
TODD P on Apr 25, 2019
style, other reviews, price
Alfred G on Apr 25, 2019
matching set
Mark L on Apr 21, 2019
I already have the power sofa and loveseat and wanted to complete the set.
Shari S on Jun 2, 2019
My friend has the identical piece..
Edward C on May 1, 2019
4.2 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
4
1
0
3
Comfort For Days!
This is a super comfortable recliner! I was worried that it would look like an old mans recliner but its great! Goes great with any decor and its so relaxing. I would highly recommend! Great value for the money!
August 29, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Love it love it love it
May 25, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Satisfactory
Bought this chair for my husband who is on oxygen 24/7 and spends a lot of time in it. Has high head rest which he likes, is very comfortable and lays very far back. His only negative is that it doesn't recline "slightly", he either has to sit erect or is a little too far back to view tv without falling asleep. Would be nice if had a shorter recline as the first option.
April 26, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Wears down and looks bad quickly
I bought this chair for my husband less than 5 months ago and it is making a clicking noise when he reclines that the tech cannot figure out. The worst part is the padding is not adequate and has smushed down on the arms and sides of the chair along with the sides of the seat and the material is all wrinkly. It looks worn and sloppy and I even purchased a 5 year warranty - can't see this chair lasting anywhere near one year much less 5 years. Very disappointed and store will not exchange for another.
February 22, 2019
motor went out
motor went out 5 minutes after it was delivered. Now I'm at the mercy of when they get around to replacing it. This should not happen. Even if they do replace it soon I am uncomfortable that it is a poor quality motor and the next one will go out also
February 19, 2019
The manuel model
We bought manuel recliner it's very uncomfortable it will kill your neck. Your feet doesn't touch the floor. I am 6 '2 person. The one they delivered was damaged they agreed to send new one. I decided after 3 days sitting in it. I was really disappointed how uncomfortable it was.
January 12, 2019
Hoping as great as I think. More coming
We bought the 3 piece piece set. If this set is even half as good as Jake in Fort Wayne Ind. store. It will be fantastic. Let you know in 3-4 weeks after it's delivered.
March 29, 2018
Comfortable and very stylish
Can be a tad difficult to get out of due to the way it sits back. Very pretty color & style. Roomy and soft.
January 13, 2018
Great for the price
Purchased for my 6’3 husband with a neck injury. He says its comfortable and has great support for his neck. He tends to sleep in it often, and it’s just tall enough, since he lets his feet hang off. All in all, it’s great for the price.
January 12, 2018
Recline, drink wine, nap!
Plush. Who needs a girl/boyfriend? Order in pizza, turn on sports show, veg out.
January 5, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Darshmore Glider Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    Kick back in the comfort of the Darshmore reclining loveseat. Pillowy cushions surround the entire body as you settle in for a movie or sleep marathon. Both sides individually recline at the pull of a tab. Convenient center console has storage under the lift-top and two cup holders. Plush upholstery is welcoming and easy-care.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darshmore Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Kick back in the comfort of the Darshmore reclining sofa. Pillowy cushions surround the entire body as you settle in for a movie or sleep marathon. Both sides individually recline at the pull of a tab. Plush upholstery is welcoming and easy-care.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Mahin Wood and Glass Lamp
    Original Price$479.99 Sale Price$251.99
    Description

    Wooden you know it? The Mahin turned wood table lamp is beautifully encased in transparent glass. It's topped with a natural fabric hardback shade that disperses light about the room—what a perfect addition for casual contemporary settings.

    • Made of glass, mango wood and iron fitting
    • Hand finished
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 12 watts max; UL listed
    • Fabric hardback shade
    • Rotary switch
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $251.99

    As low as $21 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $251.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    Sharp modern designs go a long way in delivering a simple and amazing look with the Wadeworth occasional table set. Black tubular open metal frame bases, especially the "X" base on the round coffee table, support the replicated wood grained finished tops for a smooth look that's sure to impress.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes round coffee table and 2 square end tables
    • Made of metal and engineered wood
    • Frame in dark metallic finish; top in replicated wood grain finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Harpan 42" TV Stand
    Original Price$399.99 Sale Price$319.99
    Description

    Need a stylish home for your television? The classic Harpan TV stand is masterfully crafted with entertainment needs in mind. You'll be fascinated with the robust feel and functionality of this remarkable stand. The recessed top center shelf accommodates a sound bar or other technology, while the lower adjustable center shelf is ideal for media storage. Two side cabinets with handsome glass doors allow more space to neatly keep things.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • 1 storage cubby: allows room for sound bar technology
    • 1 adjustable center shelf
    • 2 cabinets with framed glass doors
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $319.99

    As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $319.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Harpan 50" TV Stand
    Original Price$449.99 Sale Price$339.99
    Description

    Need a stylish home for your television? The classic Harpan TV stand is masterfully crafted with entertainment needs in mind. You'll be fascinated with the robust feel and functionality of this remarkable stand. The recessed top center shelf accommodates a sound bar or other technology, while the lower adjustable center shelf is ideal for media storage. Two side cabinets with handsome glass doors allow more space to neatly keep things.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • 1 storage cubby: allows room for sound bar technology
    • 1 adjustable center shelf
    • 2 cabinets with framed glass doors
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $339.99

    As low as $29 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $339.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required