Images
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional, Stone, large
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional, Stone, large
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional, Stone, large
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional, Stone, large
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional, Stone, large
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional, Stone, large
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional, Stone, large
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional, Stone, large
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional, Stone, large
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional, Stone, large

HOT BUY

Details

Darcy 2-Piece Sectional

Item# - APK-75000-S2

HomeStore Special - Stylish find at a splurge-worthy price

Excluded from discounts. Special financing subject to credit approval. Minimum monthly payments required. Prices may vary in Hawaii and Alaska.

Learn more about 12 month special financing

Sale Price
$699.99

or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Stone

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy 2-piece sectional—made to suit your appreciation for contemporary style with a softer side. Rolled pillow-top armrests beautifully go with the flow. Monochromatic upholstery makes a clean, sophisticated statement.
  • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm and right-arm facing loveseats
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose seat cushions; tight back and armrest cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

231.4 lbs. (104.96 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 104.00"
  • Depth: 104.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 31.50"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Width: 86.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Depth: 42.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Height: 40.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Width: 86.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Depth: 42.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Height: 40.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.50"
  • Seat width: 43.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 4 answers
Do the cushions come off?
Deja G on Oct 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The sectional has loose seat cushions; tight back and armrest cushions.
4.1 / 5.0
65 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
36
16
4
3
6
I would like a Darcy sectional in White
Can u order this sectional for me please. I really want it in White only
January 18, 2019
JUST WHAT I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR!
I HAVED BEEN LOOKING FOR A SMALL SECTIONAL, I WENT ONLINE TO ASHLEY FURNITURES AND FOUND EXACTLY WHAT I BEEN LOOKING FOR.LOOKS LIKE I'VE FOUND MY CHRISTMAS PRESENT.
December 16, 2018
Beautiful sectional!!
I purchased this last week on December 6, 2018 and received it today on December 11, 2018. The movers took my OLD Ashley love seat and sofa out of my house and brought this new Ashley sectional in. I had my old Ashley furniture for 12 years and it still looked really good but it was time for a CHANGE!! My son is now 16 so this is our 3rd living room set, I kept my end tables from my old furniture because it still matches the wood at the bottom of the sectional. This sectional is VERY comfortable and looks BETTER in person than the online photos, it was VERY HARD trying to decide if I wanted to sectional Chaise and another love seat or this but I wanted something totally different because I've ALWAYS had a love seat and a couch. The material is the same as my old furniture just a lighter color so that's nice, now I'm just waiting on my new dining room table and chairs because I already received my storage bench for the foot of my bed. Thank you Ashley for furnishing my home again, I hope to have this sectional for another 12 years!!
New sectional
New sectional
December 11, 2018
serves the pripsee
we bought this sectional about 3 years ago. the cushions do not stay in place, they always move. just my husband and I with occasional company, couch is very worn. cushions have grooves and fabric is very loose from cushions that are not longer as full. it serviced the surprise of what we needed for 3 years.
November 18, 2018
Looks nice but not functional
In less than 6 months the cushions were so soft that you could feel the springs on your bottom. Terribly uncomfortable and horrible for my back
November 3, 2018
I Love it
Best purchase ever I love my sectionals I brought two for my living room and they fit perfect!!!!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
September 22, 2018
Perfect 2 Piece Sectional
I purchased my Darcy 2 piece sectional on May 30, 2018 and it was delivered on June 9, 2018. This was my first time visiting the store and I am so happy with my purchase. My sales rep.( Kathleen Schackai) was very helpful. She allowed me the opportunity to browse the store and search the internet before I made the purchase. She also have very good customer service skills. I plan to purchase more furniture form Ashley Home Store.
My beautiful 2 piece Darcy sectional
My beautiful 2 piece Darcy sectional
June 9, 2018
Purchasing 2nd sectional this weekend
This will be 2nd one in 7 1/2 yrs. Pros: Great with pets, comfy. Cons: cushions get baggy. This time I will put a wrap inside of cushion to ensure tighter fit. Also, springs give way after 2 to 3 years. I am trying to figure out how to reinforce so back end does not sink. But I love this sofa.
March 14, 2018
very comfortable
I purchased this product a month ago and I am glad that I picked this couch instead of a leather one.
March 12, 2018
Love it
Great piece! Very comfy! Fits my area!!! I'd buy again!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
February 27, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Braunsen Chairside End Table
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $106.24
    Description

    The Braunsen side table's lattice design gives you plenty of ways to show off your treasures on its three tiered layers. Open architecture and rich, dark finish bring to mind the best of arts and crafts style furniture.

    • 2 shelves
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $106.24

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $124.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price $267.99
    Description

    Talk about sleek and chic. Ultra clean lines and a rich finish are a perfect pairing. Add slant-style accents to the design—and you’ve a got a highly contemporary look that’s a cut above, as is the case with the Lewis coffee table set.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $267.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $269.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Fantell Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $237.99
    Description

    Contemporary style takes on a beautiful shape with the Fantell coffee table set. The framing is structural, sophisticated—and beautifully displayed through clear glass tabletops.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Each table has 1 fixed shelf
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $237.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $279.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $249.99
    Description

    Trinell TV stand with fireplace option makes home on the range look so alluring. The aesthetic is earthy yet clean and sophisticated, with a rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim that pay homage to reclaimed barn wood. Removing the shelf allows room the optional LED fireplace for instant warmth and romance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • TV stand only
    • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • 2 storage cubbies
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $249.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Linon Titan 44" TV Stand
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $229.99
    Description

    The Titian TV table is right in tune with your effortlessly chic sense of style. The rustic pine wood is treated to a weathered gray finish, making it a natural fit in shabby chic, coastal cool and eclectic spaces. Two open cubbies and a pair of smooth-gliding drawers accommodate your media needs nicely.

    • Made of pine wood
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 2 open cubbies
    • Ring pull hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $229.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store