Images
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
  • Darcy Sofa, Cobblestone, large
Details

Darcy Sofa

Item# - 7500538
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Cobblestone

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A striking flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

126 lbs. (57.15 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 89.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.50"
  • Distance between arms: 62.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Arm height: 31.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 42 questions Browse 42 questions and 153 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
it was cheap
James A on Nov 11, 2019
We liked it
MICHAEL V on Nov 10, 2019
it was cheap
James A on Nov 11, 2019
Price and beautiful color!
Rachel W on Nov 10, 2019
We liked it
MICHAEL V on Nov 10, 2019
Love the style.
RUBEN B on Nov 5, 2019
FELT VERY COMFORTABLE IN THE STORE AND AMBLE ROOM
SHANNON C on Oct 28, 2019
Comfortable and nice fabric. Nice neutral color, without being too light. Seats 3 comfortably.
Nicole K on Oct 26, 2019
We have 2 dogs
SnowQueen9 on Oct 23, 2019
The reviews for this item were great. I went into the store to see for myself and I liked what I saw and felt, I cannot wait for it to come :)
LaToya W on Oct 21, 2019
love the color
Curtis A on Oct 21, 2019
Style, color, price, comfort
tori m on Oct 19, 2019
comfy and i like the style
Bryan T on Oct 16, 2019
availability of delivery services
PHILEMON K on Oct 6, 2019
I loved the color choices. The user reviews and pictures were very helpful.
Tiffany R on Sep 28, 2019
price
Christopher S on Sep 27, 2019
Price was the main driver. Color was the 2nd.
Beth S on Sep 26, 2019
Decent price.
Candace W on Sep 26, 2019
Looks comfortable, good reviews.
Elwyn L on Sep 23, 2019
My friend just moved in to a house and needs a couch. Price was right.
Alice G on Sep 22, 2019
cheapest & good reviews
Srirangesh R on Sep 21, 2019
Looks nice, great price
Mark N on Sep 20, 2019
Saw this in the store and thought i was nice and comfy
Maureen H on Sep 15, 2019
the price was perfect for me
Wendy N on Sep 11, 2019
Good price and looks comfortable
Roman B on Sep 9, 2019
Comfort, color and price
Candace K on Sep 7, 2019
Ive had the same sofa for the last 5 years, this Darcy sofa is Great!
Yonathan L on Sep 2, 2019
Right size, looked comfy, and was on sale for a great price.
Eric S on Aug 22, 2019
Like the look of it and it's at a good price
Whitney S on Aug 19, 2019
It appears very soft and I love the color
Deja A on Aug 3, 2019
Price and style
Nicholas C on Aug 3, 2019
I purchase item for mother and loved the quality
Michelle L on Jul 25, 2019
Just what I was looking for
Mary R on Jul 24, 2019
they look nice.
Daniel A on Jul 20, 2019
Price
Anthony M on Jul 16, 2019
I needed a cheap couch without it being cheap material. The reviews and pictures showed that this looked like a quality couch.
Elizabeth T on Jul 5, 2019
Beautiful color. Firm yet comfortable!
Samira S on Jul 2, 2019
Long and comfortable looking based on reviews as well.
Jeremy D on Jul 1, 2019
Look and feel is good
sureshkumar k on Jun 27, 2019
Comfort and price.
Ryan H on Jun 23, 2019
Style and material I have 1 in red already
Marcia V on Jun 19, 2019
Seems comfortable and simple to accent with other items I have.
Shayanna G on Jun 17, 2019
Because!
Michael P on Jun 16, 2019
After reading reviews about the comfort of the sofa and the affordable price, I went ahead with the order.
Jamie F on Jun 3, 2019
Looks good. Not leather. Adopted puppy chewed up my leather sofa.
Ed L on May 31, 2019
Looks good
Mohan M on May 27, 2019
Love it nice Price reasonable and comfortable
Asia A on May 23, 2019
I wanted couch that I could get up easily from. I like this couch and after reading so many good reviews, and this one was on sale also, I decided on this one. Thanks !
Chris S on May 17, 2019
price and comfort
Robyn S on May 12, 2019
my daughter has this sofa, I love it and got it for myself
Kelly A on May 11, 2019
Its soft, big and comfortable enough to fall asleep on.
caitlyn s on May 8, 2019
Cheap
David S on Apr 27, 2019
Price and beautiful color!
Rachel W on Nov 10, 2019
Love the style.
RUBEN B on Nov 5, 2019
What is the clean code for the Darcy couch?
Marissa D on Apr 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cleaning code for the Darcy Sofa is "W". Clean with a water based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet.
Do they make a couch cover that fits the Ashely Darcy sofa?
Cheryl P on Apr 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Ashley Furniture does not make sofa covers, but if you check with a department store you should be able to find one that would fit the Darcy Sofa as many are universal fits.
are the cushions reversible?
TAMARA S on Apr 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for the inquiry. The Darcy Sofa cushions are not reversible.
Does this look and feel like leather or is it soft fuzzy feel?
Sherry N on Apr 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for asking! It is a soft polyester fabric and would not look or feel like leather!
Will a roomba fit under this couch?
sammy on Apr 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, as the standard Roomba is more than 3" and the sofa has a clearance of 3" underneath.
Could this fit in a standard camper door? Would love to replace the current sofa with it.
Mallory S on May 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Minimum width of doorway for delivery is 32.00". Thanks for your inquiry.
Is this oversized? My family tends to like to sit all together on the couch. I don’t like sectionals but want a roomy couch
Ericka F on May 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Darcy Sofa is not an oversized sofa. Thanks for the inquiry.
Are the pillows removable?
K D on Aug 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The sofa has loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions.
Is this a Microfiber sofa?
Ally S on Oct 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Yes, the Darcy is a microfiber material.
Does the couch come in a sleeper?
Deborah R on Nov 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it does! Please see link below for the sleeper option.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Darcy Full Sofa Sleeper
Darcy Full Sofa Sleeper
what are the dimensions of the box this ships in?
Steven P on Oct 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Carton dimensions: 89" W x 39" D x 40" H This is a Premium Home Delivery item that will be assembled, set up in the room of your choice and all packaging materials removed.
How many it sleep?
Sharon B on Sep 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is a standard sofa, not a sleeper sofa, so one person would be able to fit if laying down.
Is it possible to get it delivered in multiple pieces because it is to tall to fit through my apartment door?
Mike S on Jul 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This sofa delivers in one piece and would require at least a 32" doorway to be angled in during delivery.
Is the cobblestone more grey or tan?
Kalibug on May 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cobblestone color is a light shade of gray. Thanks for the inquiry.
4.5 / 5.0
637 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
439
120
32
16
30
Very satisfied
Nice sofa just what I was looking for.
November 11, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Satisfied with my purchase!
This sofa is exactly what I ordered! It is a beautiful deep brown shiny color! It is a little stiff to sit on but my family will soon break it in. I think it is a lovely couch for the price! Seems to be acceptable quality but only time will tell if it can hold up over the years!
User submitted image
Added Oct 26, 2019
October 26, 2019
Best bang for your buck!!
Love this couch and love the price! I had been on the hunt for months for a couch that wasn’t going to break the bank but also be comfortable. Every website with a couch under 400 the reviews were awful and the couches were cheaply made. This couch changed everything! I have it in black and absolutely love it for my little space!! Would highly recommend, it’s firm but comfy and I fall asleep on it easily!
User submitted image
Added Oct 14, 2019
October 14, 2019
😊😊😊😊😊😚😚
I Will shop at Ashley again
September 20, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Comfy
Wasn’t expecting it to be this dark but I still like it.
User submitted image
User submitted image
September 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Loving my new couch❤️🤗
I love the couch!I love the delivery of it, perfectly it was put in my home with such care and ease for me.
September 17, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Very relaxing
Very plush, comfortable, and a nice addition.
August 26, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great price, surprising durability
I purchased this couch a year ago in Sky. It has held u po well with two kids and two large dogs. I only wish the seat cushions would stay. They have a tendency to slip out slightly despite the velcro.
One year of use.
One year of use.
August 22, 2019
Affordable and Stylishish
Affordable and stylishish. The one con are the cushions slide off easily, so you always have to fix it.
August 13, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Darcy sofa’s are very comfortable.
The couches are really nice. They look great and are comfortable.
August 10, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Darcy Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy rocker recliner—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. Comfy pillow top armrests, designer tailoring and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Attached back, seat and armrest cushions
    • Gentle roc motion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • One-pull reclining motion
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy chair—made to suit your appreciation for simplicity and love of contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy loveseat—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy ottoman—made to suit your appreciation for simplicity and love of contemporary style. Tapered feet and ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Darcy Sofa Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa chaise—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement. Versatile chaise has a movable ottoman and reversible cushion and can be used on right or left side.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy 2-piece sectional—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy 2-piece sectional—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Sofa Chaise & Loveseat
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa chaise and loveseat set—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. Stri flared profiles, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement. Versatile chaise has a reversible cushion and can be used on right or left arm side.

    • Includes sofa chaise and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frames
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise and Sleeper
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy 2-piece sleeper sectional—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement. Crafted of quality memory foam, the concealed -size mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa sleeper
    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise and Sleeper
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy 2-piece sleeper sectional—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement. Crafted of quality memory foam, the concealed -size mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise and left-arm facing sofa sleeper
    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Oversized Accent Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy oversized ottoman—made to suit your appreciation for simplicity and love of contemporary style. Tapered feet and ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Darcy Sofa and Loveseat
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa and loveseat set—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. Stri flared profiles, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Corner-blocked frames
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kisper End Table
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    With its tapered peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper end table with cabinet storage space is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cabinet storage space
    • Aged pewter tone hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kisper Coffee Table
    Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$191.99
    Description

    With its canted peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper coffee table is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $191.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $191.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    Sharp modern designs go a long way in delivering a simple and amazing look with the Wadeworth occasional table set. Black tubular open metal frame bases, especially the "X" base on the round coffee table, support the replicated wood grained finished tops for a smooth look that's sure to impress.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes round coffee table and 2 square end tables
    • Made of metal and engineered wood
    • Frame in dark metallic finish; top in replicated wood grain finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Elspeth Accent Mirror
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    The Elspeth accent mirror is a contemporary musing. Breathtaking sunburst design shines in goldtone metal. Beautifully large scale makes this piece the center of attention.

    • Mirrored glass with goldtone metal
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ananya Wall Art
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$111.99
    Description

    Bring a relaxed, organic sensibility into your interior space with a little help from nature. This remarkable giclee reproduction takes the art of black-and-white imagery up a notch—by looking at life from a spectacular vantage point.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth for hanging
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $111.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $111.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mitzi Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$169.99 Sale Price$93.99
    Description

    When it comes to modern style, Mitzi shines above the rest. Artsy geometric base in sleek two-tone finish catches the eye and adds a bit of drama to your space. Rectangular shade is a nice contrast to the angled base beneath.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of poly resin and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $93.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $93.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required