Details

Darcy Sofa Chaise

Item# - 7500018
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Stone

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa chaise—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A striking flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement. Versatile chaise has a movable ottoman and reversible cushion and can be used on right or left side.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Chaise can be positioned on either side (thanks to reversible seat cushion and movable ottoman)
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

137 lbs. (62.14 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 89.00"
  • Depth: 62.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 44.00"
  • Seat height: 21.50"
  • Distance between arms: 62.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Arm height: 31.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Chaise foundation Width: 28.50"
  • Chaise foundation Depth: 22.44"
  • Chaise foundation Height: 11.54"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 53 questions Browse 53 questions and 170 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It looks very comfortable and I love the color
Yomaly S on Feb 13, 2020
because of the material, design and color. it looks very modern but classic
Teseme H on Jan 28, 2020
It looks very comfortable and I love the color
Yomaly S on Feb 13, 2020
I was looking for a sectional sofa and this item had good reviews for the price.
Carolyn D on Jan 31, 2020
because of the material, design and color. it looks very modern but classic
Teseme H on Jan 28, 2020
Size color and price
Mary S on Jan 26, 2020
Bought this for my daughter so was the right price and looked cozy.. Hopefully it meets that expectation!
Kristen C on Dec 21, 2019
I have the Darcy Loveseat and I love it. It's just not big enough for me anymore. So I decided to get the sofa chaise since the loveseat was so comfortable.
Connar P on Dec 17, 2019
The price was great and it was exactly what we were looking for.
AnaAlicia C on Dec 9, 2019
perfect size for a smaller living room with still having space for a chair. the couch is extremely comfortable.
Danielle G on Dec 1, 2019
color and design fits my living room.
FeistyL on Dec 1, 2019
it matches my power recliner I got from you a few years ago
Michelle W on Nov 30, 2019
Perfect price, color as well as comfort level.
Carol P on Nov 29, 2019
Beautiful. Comfortable and chaise can go on either side. Also color allows me to change the look
Lynn J on Nov 26, 2019
I love light colors and it can be changed out over time
vatrina k on Nov 25, 2019
Will fit perfectly in my room
Rhonda N on Nov 14, 2019
i wanted a sofa with a chaise and never though I'd be able to afford one until I found the perfect one at Ashley Home!
Kelly C on Nov 12, 2019
matches beige floor
Guest on Nov 12, 2019
Perfect size for apartment, love style and armrests
Bonnie O on Nov 2, 2019
This sofa looks comfortable and stylish
James P on Oct 12, 2019
Comfortable, fits well, good fabric
Christopher S on Oct 6, 2019
Good reviews. Has the right color. Size is perfect for the small apt.
Deeptika M on Sep 18, 2019
Great for a studio apartment
Karen S on Sep 2, 2019
Should fit my new apartment space. Will update when it arrives!
MARI S on Sep 1, 2019
Size and color was the perfect for my living room
Minta T on Aug 25, 2019
I picked this item mainly because of the color. I was looking for something that was beige/tan and Ashley Furniture not only had a couch in this color, but they also had many styles to choose from. The reviews looked nice so I just wanted to try it out.
Sierra L on Aug 19, 2019
Love the colors available in this set, and design of the arm rests and pillow cushions
Jacquelyn V on Aug 11, 2019
chaise can be used on either side
Cheryl W on Jul 29, 2019
reviews, color, size, delivery options
payton b on Jul 18, 2019
Color, size, comfort appearance
Michelle D on May 28, 2019
I love the chaise feature, the reviews said it was comfortable, and the associate confirmed it is a firm sofa.
evelyn c on May 28, 2019
From the photo and description it appears that it will suit my loft area and be comfortable to lounge on
Wendy B on Apr 17, 2019
It's the closest I could get to white.
Annie W on Apr 10, 2019
I love the design and have been looking at this for days on Wayfair. you beat out their price
Paul S on Apr 3, 2019
I was looking for a sectional sofa and this item had good reviews for the price.
Carolyn D on Jan 31, 2020
Size color and price
Mary S on Jan 26, 2020
Can the chase be purchased for the left side?
Bea K on Apr 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for the inquiry. The chaise is reversible and may be switched to either side.
What is the dimensions from chase to end of couch? Looking to fit an ottoman to fill in the area. There are 2 sizes on the web site.
Aj2019 on Nov 29, 2019
What can be used to clean this sofa?
gwen b on Dec 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Cleaning code for the Darcy collection is W (Water) - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Is the material shiny?
Georgiann L on Jan 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, it's not shiny. It's a soft microfiber material.
Thanks for the inquiry.
are the seat cushions reversible?
mike h on Jun 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The regular seat cushions are not reversible but the chaise cushion can be flipped.
Is this sofa comfortable? Would you recommend buying it?
Nate V on Dec 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: For the price, yes. If you’re looking for something inexpensive this is a solid choice. Just remember, this isn’t a high end product. The cushions are not reversible and the fabric is hard to clean. But for someone on a budget, this is s solid product.
Is the frame made of wood or plastic?
Allana on Aug 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Frame is made from mixed hardwood and engineered lumber.
Can I buy a replacement cover for the Darcy chaise?
Jim E on Jan 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Please contact 800-757-0064 to order replacement parts.
What are the dimensions of the shipping boxes?
Maya R on Dec 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Carton dimensions: 89" W x 62" D x 40" H
Can this model come as a sleeper?
Kennan C on Sep 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it does the 2 piece sectional with a Chaise and Sleeper.
Can a bed be installed?
Angiliee T on Sep 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Darcy Sofa Chaise is not available with a sleeper option. There is an option for the Darcy 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise and Sleeper. Please use ITEM# - APK-75000SL2 or ITEM# - APK-75000SR2
to view.
Does the Darcy chase come as a sofa sleeper?
Teresa M on Apr 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
The Darcy collection does not have a sleeper sofa chaise. There is only a Full Size Sofa Sleeper option without the chaise available.
Thanks for your inquiry,
Darcy Full Sofa Sleeper
Darcy Full Sofa Sleeper
4.3 / 5.0
482 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
296
102
41
16
27
Worthy
Comfy good color , if you have kids just make sure they don’t eat on couch not easy to clean , except this we like this couch , Matchnour living room floor color and really cozy ! Delivery guys are sweet too :)
December 19, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great for price
Good couch! For the price, it’s worth it. Delivery was awesome!
November 4, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice couch for the price
Very comfortable couch. Looks great in our family room.
Nice couch
Nice couch
September 24, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Lovely.0
Lovely. Color was spot on, as pictured. Just (for me) the right amount of firmness. I hate sofas so soft that you need assistance to rise from. As many folks commented on, I will need to either velcro or double face tape the chaise cushion in, it wants to slide. Delivery men, were polite, efficent and were in and out within minutes. All in all excellent choice.
September 13, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
No complaints so far
So far so good!
September 2, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
I love this sofa!
Comfortable and easy to clean up after the kids.
I love the way it looks.
August 12, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
darcy sofa chaise in stone
it looks beautiful in my apartment, and everyone who has seen it thinks its beautiful. the service was wonderful and the delivery men were very methodical . love it, love it.
August 1, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
I would buy this sofa again, love it!!
I love this sofa, it looks great in my living room. It is very comfortable and the quality is great.
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 18, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Soft and comfortable
Soft and comfortable! Oily hands, etc will likely be transferred to fabric and visible to those looking closely (those making the purchase). I avoid this by sitting with a sheet over the couch when I’m by myself. When company comes over I get rid of the sheet and pray they don’t have a need to touch the couch. I’ve found that carpet cleaner is really good at cleaning stains. Dyes from clothing don’t seem to stain though. It’s a really nice sofa. Enjoy!
July 10, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Darcy Sofa Chaise
I love the color, design, and how elegant and comfy the sofa is with the chaise. I am happy with my purchase.
June 23, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Darcy Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy rocker recliner—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. Comfy pillow top armrests, designer tailoring and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Attached back, seat and armrest cushions
    • Gentle roc motion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • One-pull reclining motion
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy chair—made to suit your appreciation for simplicity and love of contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy ottoman—made to suit your appreciation for simplicity and love of contemporary style. Tapered feet and ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Darcy Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy loveseat—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy 2-piece sectional—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy 2-piece sectional—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Sofa Chaise & Loveseat
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa chaise and loveseat set—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. Stri flared profiles, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement. Versatile chaise has a reversible cushion and can be used on right or left arm side.

    • Includes sofa chaise and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frames
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise and Sleeper
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy 2-piece sleeper sectional—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement. Crafted of quality memory foam, the concealed -size mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa sleeper
    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise and Sleeper
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy 2-piece sleeper sectional—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement. Crafted of quality memory foam, the concealed -size mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise and left-arm facing sofa sleeper
    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Oversized Accent Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy oversized ottoman—made to suit your appreciation for simplicity and love of contemporary style. Tapered feet and ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Darcy Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Sofa and Loveseat
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa and loveseat set—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. Stri flared profiles, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Corner-blocked frames
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Rogness End Table
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price$118.99
    Description

    Bring rustic refinement home in a simply striking way with the Rogness end table. Crafted with pine wood for highly grained character, the table is treated to a dark rum-tone finish for a handsome, hearty aesthetic. Heavy distressed marks add a vintage look and feel that has so much appeal.

    • Made of pine wood
    • Dark rum-tone finish
    • Heavily distressed
    • Undermount shelf
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $118.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Rogness Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price$296.99
    Description

    Bring rustic refinement home in a simply striking way with the Rogness lift top table. Crafted with pine wood for highly grained character, the table is treated to a dark rum-tone finish for a handsome, hearty aesthetic. Heavy distressed marks add a vintage look and feel that has so much appeal.

    • Made of pine wood
    • Dark rum-tone finish
    • Heavily distressed
    • Spring-lift tabletop
    • Undermount shelf
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $296.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $296.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Howard Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price$224.99
    Description

    Looking to bring a divine sense of sheen and shine to your space? Goldtone accents, like the Howard metal table lamp, are a good-as-gold way to go. Clean, cool and contemporary, the lamp’s open tripod design is beautifully on trend.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of goldtone metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $224.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $224.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Magaly Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price$65.99
    Description

    You can never go wrong with the classics—and the Magaly lamp is certainly an alluring one. Crafted with a stunning wood-turned base, this classy piece takes a page straight from timeless, traditional style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of brown faux wood with a modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $65.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Liviah Pillow
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price$44.99
    Description

    A natural treat for the eyes and the hands. The Liviah throw pillow brings a global appeal to your home. Diamond design in neutral tones is abounding with various textures. Perfect for the bohemian abode.

    • Cotton wool blend cover with solid cotton back
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $44.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required