Details

Darcy Recliner

Item# - 7500025
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Stone

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Have questions about this product?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy rocker recliner—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. Comfy pillow top armrests, designer tailoring and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.
  • Attached back, seat and armrest cushions
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • One-pull reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

102.3 lbs. (46.4 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 33.00"
  • Depth: 42.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 17.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 29 questions Browse 29 questions and 113 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Color Price and quality
Charles C on Mar 21, 2020
I bought the Darcy Sofa and have been pleased.
BARBARA R on Mar 1, 2020
Color Price and quality
Charles C on Mar 21, 2020
Quality and price
David L on Mar 8, 2020
I bought the Darcy Sofa and have been pleased.
BARBARA R on Mar 1, 2020
size and matches my couch
DEBBIE L on Feb 29, 2020
I chose this because of the reviews and the color.
teri a on Jan 28, 2020
I chose this recliner because it matched the Darcy sofa and very few living room sets have matching recliners.
Lauretta S on Jan 2, 2020
The size and cost
Pamela B on Dec 30, 2019
Price.
Brian B on Dec 22, 2019
We have one almost identical that looks perfect with our decor. Unfortunately, it is worn and tired, and it was just time to replace it. Never thought I would find one so close to what I was looking for. I'm surprising my dear husband for Christmas!
Mary D on Dec 12, 2019
Extremely comfortable and it reclines very far back
Danielle G on Dec 1, 2019
I chose to purchase this recliner from Ashley Home Furniture because of the high quality and wonderful customer service I have received with past purchases.
Carole M on Oct 18, 2019
Quality, price, good reviews.
Peggy K on Oct 16, 2019
I currently have a Darcy loveseat and sofa. They are so comfortable so I chose the recliner for my reading area.
Carol B on Oct 4, 2019
I purchased the darcy stone loveseat. nice accent
patricia b on Sep 12, 2019
Need a new recliner
Cheryl T on Jul 31, 2019
i like them
allan b on Jul 26, 2019
Its the color I wanted and the price I wanted. I also was please with the review.
Diane P on Jul 11, 2019
I have the chaise sofa and I absolutely LOVE IT. I got this recliner as my nursery rocker so that we can have it match the set after we are finished with it for the baby. It is so, so, so comfortable.
Jill W on Jul 2, 2019
price and confort
Vanyo K on Jun 23, 2019
Just what my mother wanted and an easy process.
Kimberly G on Jun 21, 2019
The color and rocker/recliner! also matching to living room sofa loveseat.
Leslye R on Jun 13, 2019
It matches our Darcy couch
JULIE on Jun 1, 2019
with my living room set
Edythe A on May 30, 2019
I already have a Darcy recliner and want one more. It is comfortable and sturdy, excellent quality
MICHELLE T on May 26, 2019
I liked the style and size. The price for the quality was affordable for a person with limited income. I relied on the Ashley name also.
Barbara F on May 19, 2019
My husband had a terrible accident and needs something to replace his broken down recliner. I was impressed with hte price and needed in home delivery.
Paula C on May 7, 2019
future daughter in-law request
jeffrey n on Apr 22, 2019
The closest to white.
Annie W on Apr 10, 2019
Quality and price
David L on Mar 8, 2020
size and matches my couch
DEBBIE L on Feb 29, 2020
Can you recline back without the footrest up and rock?
sue s on May 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The back and footrest recline simultaneously. Fully reclined length is 68.00". Thanks for the inquiry.
Is the color "sky" more of light blue or seafoam/teal?
Becky S on May 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sky is a shade of seafoam/blue-green color.
Is the Darcy recliner roomy enough for men ? Not heavy set but tall.
mapagragg@gmail.com S on Dec 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Darcy Recliner is a smaller scale recliner that may not accommodate all body types.

Dimensions
Width: 33.00" Depth: 42.00" Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions
Seat depth: 21.00"
Seat height: 26.00"

Distance between arms: 17.00"

Arm height: 26.00"
Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
Fully reclined length: 68.00"
Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
I’m looking for grey would that be steel or cobblestone?
M H on Oct 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Steel is a shade of gray.
does this auto recline? or just manual?
Maria p on Jan 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This is a manual recliner with a pull tab handle on the side.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Is this a wall hugger?
Janice K on Oct 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Distance between recliner and wall would need to be at least 12"
Can you stop it from rocking?
venusin1st v on Aug 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is gentle rocking but you cannot stop it.
Do you carry this recliner in the store? Does it lay way back so a person could sleep in it.
Cindy L on Jun 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The fully reclined length is 68.00", but does not lie flat.

Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
Is this recliner in the Amherst/Williams I’ll store?
Angeka S on Dec 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you as each location is independently owned and operated.
What is the width of the seat between the cushions?
Larry S on Jun 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The distance between arms is 17.00".
4.5 / 5.0
192 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
133
35
14
9
1
Awesome
It’s very good and comfy
January 16, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
The gift
This was a Christmas gift for my dad and he loves it,
January 14, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great but small
I love the color and it rocks very smoothly! It is perfect size for myself, but My husband is typically the one to sit in recliner, and it is to small for him without him having to move the arm cushions out. He is 5’7 and weighs around 200 pounds so not a huge guy. But if you are small or female looking for a good recliner this would be a good fit for you!
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
December 7, 2019
Nana
I love it. It is comfortable, easy to operate and fits in with my decor. I put it in my bedroom so that I can read before going to bed.
November 26, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
COMFORTABLE
It will put you to sleep.
September 15, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Comfy and stylish! The whole family is fighting over it!
I love the fabric. Microfiber, easy to clean, and the rocking motion is very smooth.
August 20, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Very comfortable
The chair is perfect for me, and I love it! However, it is on the narrow side which is an issue for my husband.
June 18, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Darcy Recliner.
I would definitely recommend this recliner. I love it. It is comfortable. So much so that I fell asleep in it last night.
June 8, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Love It 😍
Comfortable, excellent quality! A lot of bang for the bucks!
May 30, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Love the look
I really like this chair. It's "dressy" - doesn't take over the room. I'm a little concerned about the light color (yes, I chose it) because I snack in it and have a dog. I'm disappointed there were was no information included how to clean it.
April 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hello, i apologize about that. The cleaning code is on the product label located underneath one of the cushions. This item has a cleaning code of "W". Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.Hope this helps,
April 27, 2019
Cody Parker

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Darcy Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa sleeper—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement. A pull-out mattress means you’re y prepared for overnight guests.

    • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Included bi-fold memory foam mattress sits atop a supportive metal frame
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Sofa Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa chaise—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement. Versatile chaise has a movable ottoman and reversible cushion and can be used on right or left side.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy 2-piece sectional—made to suit your appreciation for contemporary style with a softer side. Rolled pillow-top armrests beautiy go with the flow. Monochromatic upholstery makes a clean, sophisticated statement.

    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm and right-arm facing loveseats
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat cushions; tight back and armrest cushions
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy chair—made to suit your appreciation for simplicity and love of contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy ottoman—made to suit your appreciation for simplicity and love of contemporary style. Tapered feet and ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Darcy Sofa and Loveseat
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa and loveseat set—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. Stri flared profiles, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Corner-blocked frames
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy 2-piece sectional—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy 2-piece sectional—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Sofa Chaise & Loveseat
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa chaise and loveseat set—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. Stri flared profiles, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement. Versatile chaise has a reversible cushion and can be used on right or left arm side.

    • Includes sofa chaise and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frames
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise and Sleeper
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy 2-piece sleeper sectional—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement. Crafted of quality memory foam, the concealed -size mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa sleeper
    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise and Sleeper
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy 2-piece sleeper sectional—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement. Crafted of quality memory foam, the concealed -size mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise and left-arm facing sofa sleeper
    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Oversized Accent Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy oversized ottoman—made to suit your appreciation for simplicity and love of contemporary style. Tapered feet and ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Darcy Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy loveseat—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Braunsen Chairside End Table
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    The Braunsen side table's lattice design gives you plenty of ways to show off your treasures on its three tiered layers. Open architecture and rich, dark finish bring to mind the best of arts and crafts style furniture.

    • 2 shelves
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $79.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Trinell TV stand with fireplace option makes home on the range look so alluring. The aesthetic is earthy yet clean and sophisticated, with a rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim that pay homage to reclaimed barn wood. Removing the shelf allows room the optional LED fireplace for instant warmth and romance.

    • TV stand only
    • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • 2 storage cubbies
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Titan 44" TV Stand
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $229.99
    Description

    The Titian TV table is right in tune with your effortlessly chic sense of style. The rustic pine wood is treated to a weathered gray finish, making it a natural fit in shabby chic, coastal cool and eclectic spaces. Two open cubbies and a pair of smooth-gliding drawers accommodate your media needs nicely.

    • Made of pine wood
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 2 open cubbies
    • Ring pull hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $229.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price $191.99
    Description

    Talk about sleek and chic. Ultra clean lines and a rich finish are a perfect pairing. Add slant-style accents to the design—and you’ve a got a highly contemporary look that’s a cut above, as is the case with the Lewis coffee table set.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $191.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Hatsuko End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $134.99
    Description

    Modern but not stark, Hatsuko end table is a great character piece that blends clean lines with subtle details, including stacked beveling and a high-profile drawer. Chunky, sculpted hardware in a brushed nickel tone is a small touch with big style impact.

    • 1 drawer
    • Brushed nickel-tone hardware
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $134.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Hatsuko Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $211.99
    Description

    With its clean lines and chic style, the Hatsuko coffee table is contemporary style at its finest. Dark finish pairs nicely with brushed-nickel-tone hardware, while roomy lower shelf offers ample space and keeps tabletop free of clutter. Additional storage under lift-top surface.

    • Brushed nickel-tone hardware
    • Casters for easy movement
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $211.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Hatsuko Chairside End Table
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $146.99
    Description

    Clean lines and chic style make the Hatsuko chairside end table a standout piece. Dark finish pairs nicely with brushed-nickel-tone hardware, while lower shelf offers ample display space. Stow remotes, magazines and more in one of table’s two drawers.

    • 2 drawers
    • Brushed nickel-tone hardware
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $146.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required