Details

Darcy Ottoman

Item# - 7500014
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Stone

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy ottoman—made to suit your appreciation for simplicity and love of contemporary style. Tapered feet and ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Firmly cushioned
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

27 lbs. (12.25 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 31.00"
  • Depth: 25.00"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches the couch
Rhonda N on Nov 14, 2019
I like the color
Cheryl T on Jul 31, 2019
Matches the couch
Rhonda N on Nov 14, 2019
need it for my darcy chaise sofa
Cheryl W on Aug 22, 2019
I like the color
Cheryl T on Jul 31, 2019
Value and attractiveness
Patty L on Jul 4, 2019
need it for my darcy chaise sofa
Cheryl W on Aug 22, 2019
Value and attractiveness
Patty L on Jul 4, 2019
4.4 / 5.0
36 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
7
2
0
3
LOVE IT!!
I already had the sofa and loveseat. Ottoman matched exactly. I love the whole set and I would definitely recommend these products.
November 29, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Perfect piece to round out the set!
This is such a comfortable and stylish set! Yet it is lightweight and versatile, easy to move or rearrange and looks fantastic. I'm very happy with this purchase!
October 2, 2018
Perfect addition!
I had the loveseat first, then decided to purchase the matching chair and ottoman. The ottoman is s game changer for the loveseat and chair. It adds immeasurable comfort to both pieces of furniture.
If it had storage, it would be absolutely perfectl.
September 21, 2018
So comfortable!
I love to push the Darcy ottoman up against the Darcy sofa, turning the sofa into a chaise on one end. It is the perfect reading spot-SO comfortable!
May 17, 2018
Great Ottoman
Am very happy I purchased this to go with my cobblestone colored Darcy couch. It is great whether used to rest one's feet, or for keeping reading materials and more near. It wasn't advertised to use as storage, so don't think it's fair for someone to give low points for not opening up. Many ottomans don't have storage capability. But it's exactly what I wanted---comfortable, well made, sturdy and attractive. It can even be used as an extra, roomy seat! . I would not hesitate purchasing it again.
April 10, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Darcy Sofa Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa chaise—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement. Versatile chaise has a movable ottoman and reversible cushion and can be used on right or left side.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy rocker recliner—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. Comfy pillow top armrests, designer tailoring and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Attached back, seat and armrest cushions
    • Gentle roc motion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • One-pull reclining motion
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy chair—made to suit your appreciation for simplicity and love of contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Sofa and Loveseat
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa and loveseat set—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. Stri flared profiles, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Corner-blocked frames
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Deidra Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$169.99 Sale Price$144.49
    Description

    Open-ended style. The strong linear design of a rustic metal base is softened by the textural waves of a chic linen-look shade. We love how the center cutouts keep the Deidra table lamps so light and airy.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • 60-watt max bulb or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.49

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $144.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Prism 5' x 7'4" Rug
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    Edgy but with a sense of order. The Prism rug indeed livens spaces with a kaleidoscope of color. While pushing the limits with vibrant shades and various size linear shapes—it’s a clean and structured piece to please the most contemporary tastes.

    • Dry clean only
    • Contemporary
    • Machine made
    • Jute-polyester backing
    • 100% olefin
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Laney Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$209.99 Sale Price$178.49
    Description

    This coffee table set turns the tables on a monochromic look with opaque black glass tabletops complemented by sleek metal framing. A standout style reserved for ultra-modern tastes.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Hand-finished
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of glass and metal
    • Assembly required
    • Beveled glass tabletops with black underlays
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $178.49

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $178.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Shallow Bowls (Set of 3)
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$174.99
    Description

    Mix it up. Set of three shallow bowls in goldtone, silvertone and black finishes make for one stunning addition to your living space. Perforated design gives them an open feel while still allowing for functionality.

    • Set of 3
    • Made of steel
    • Tri-colored: goldtone, silvertone and black
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $174.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $174.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$46.74
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $46.74

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required