Details

Darcy Loveseat

Item# - 7500535
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Cobblestone

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy loveseat—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A striking flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

104 lbs. (47.17 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 67.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.50"
  • Distance between arms: 38.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Arm height: 31.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 41 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the Comfort.
RUBEN B on Nov 5, 2019
love the color
Curtis A on Oct 21, 2019
Love the Comfort.
RUBEN B on Nov 5, 2019
THIS GOES WITH THE SOFA THAT I ORDERED A COUPLE YEARS BACK
KELLY H on Oct 22, 2019
love the color
Curtis A on Oct 21, 2019
I love the color and it's very comfortable with good png
ashton b on Oct 20, 2019
Perfect size and comfy
Robert B on Oct 5, 2019
I love the color. It's even better in person. It is very comfortable, and overall a good price for your money.
Sherri M on Aug 31, 2019
Like the look of it and it's at a good price
Whitney S on Aug 19, 2019
Size, color and style
Paula M on Aug 9, 2019
Would look perfect in my home! Need a sofa just this size and color.
Robert S on Jul 31, 2019
style and comfort
Barbara H on Jun 26, 2019
It will fit into my living room. A regular sofa would be too big.
Margaret T on Jun 25, 2019
Comfort and price.
Ryan H on Jun 23, 2019
Looks good
Mohan M on May 27, 2019
It matches the couch and chaise combo.
Michele J on Apr 28, 2019
Mixing Things Up
Anthony S on Apr 7, 2019
I really liked the built in pillow design it's a great interim, accent until your able to find accessories of your own.
Darnika B on Apr 1, 2019
THIS GOES WITH THE SOFA THAT I ORDERED A COUPLE YEARS BACK
KELLY H on Oct 22, 2019
I love the color and it's very comfortable with good png
ashton b on Oct 20, 2019
I just received this item and there was no cleaning code on the tag. How do I clean these?
Kelly L on Mar 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item has a cleaning code of "W". You can easily clean it with a water based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner.
Thanks for your inquiry.
How long is this? I have a sofa that is a little over 6 ft and wanted a smaller love seat.
Richard on Jun 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Darcy loveseat is 67" wide.
What color is cobblestone close to?
Michelle on Jul 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Cobblestone is a medium gray color.
can the love seat come as a sleeper? I know the couch does but this would fit better in our space as a sleeper.
shirley r on Aug 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The loveseat does not have a sleeper available, only the sofa.
4.6 / 5.0
284 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
211
49
14
5
5
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!
I absolutely love it! It’s in my office and it’s GORGEOUS!!! It was just what I wanted! So cozy and plush!
October 31, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Still Love it!
We bought the Darcy 3-person sofa about 5 years ago. Now after moving, we decided to rearrange our furniture and we were very pleased to find out they were still carrying this collection and in the same colors, so we bought the matching loveseat and ottoman, and they all look great together!
October 28, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Fits the bill for now
Is better than others from different stores. Others too deep front to back. Just wish the back pillows were not physically attached. My wife is happy.
September 24, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
None at this time
Love it!!!!
September 9, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Nice
Very comfortable love seat love it!
August 30, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Good Sofa
It's a good sofa for the price
August 8, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great Sofa and Loveseat for the Money!
it's very lovely and sleek. It's a bit firm but otherwise comfortable. it matches our home decor well. Great buy.
July 18, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
love it
Wrote up a review for the couch already. Great style and comfort. Better for the price than what we found at other competitors
July 14, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Happy, happy!
Very happy with my new love seat. The color goes with my other furnishings and it fits nicely in my living room. I love the fabric--feels like suede or peachskin. The color is lovely.

Ok, now for the important part: it is very comfortable. The cushions are good and plump and so are the arms. The back pillows are permanently affixed, and can't be removed. But the seat cushions can. All in all, I'm very happy.
July 10, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Comfortable and Durable. Right up my alley as I have 2 large dogs
April 9, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Darcy Sofa Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa chaise—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement. Versatile chaise has a movable ottoman and reversible cushion and can be used on right or left side.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy 2-piece sectional—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy rocker recliner—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. Comfy pillow top armrests, designer tailoring and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Attached back, seat and armrest cushions
    • Gentle roc motion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • One-pull reclining motion
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy chair—made to suit your appreciation for simplicity and love of contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy ottoman—made to suit your appreciation for simplicity and love of contemporary style. Tapered feet and ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy 2-piece sectional—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Sofa Chaise & Loveseat
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa chaise and loveseat set—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. Stri flared profiles, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement. Versatile chaise has a reversible cushion and can be used on right or left arm side.

    • Includes sofa chaise and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frames
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise and Sleeper
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy 2-piece sleeper sectional—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement. Crafted of quality memory foam, the concealed -size mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa sleeper
    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise and Sleeper
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy 2-piece sleeper sectional—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement. Crafted of quality memory foam, the concealed -size mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise and left-arm facing sofa sleeper
    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Oversized Accent Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy oversized ottoman—made to suit your appreciation for simplicity and love of contemporary style. Tapered feet and ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Darcy Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Sofa and Loveseat
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa and loveseat set—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. Stri flared profiles, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Corner-blocked frames
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Prism 5' x 7'4" Rug
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Edgy but with a sense of order. The Prism rug indeed livens spaces with a kaleidoscope of color. While pushing the limits with vibrant shades and various size linear shapes—it’s a clean and structured piece to please the most contemporary tastes.

    • Dry clean only
    • Contemporary
    • Machine made
    • Jute-polyester backing
    • 100% olefin
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ananya Wall Art
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$111.99
    Description

    Bring a relaxed, organic sensibility into your interior space with a little help from nature. This remarkable giclee reproduction takes the art of black-and-white imagery up a notch—by looking at life from a spectacular vantage point.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth for hanging
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $111.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $111.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Deidra Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$169.99 Sale Price$93.99
    Description

    Open-ended style. The strong linear design of a rustic metal base is softened by the textural waves of a chic linen-look shade. We love how the center cutouts keep the Deidra table lamps so light and airy.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • 60-watt max bulb or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $93.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $93.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Noorbrook Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$209.99
    Description

    Introduce a handsome country feel in your living area with the casual Noorbrook occasional table set. Planked tops with a breadboard layup supported on canted legs give this set a distinctive farmhouse look. The vintage distressed black wash finish combined with the end tables' leg stretchers and coffee table's tension bars deliver a sense of industrial antiquity that makes this set look robust—what a sharp look that transcends time.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of Acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed black wash finish
    • Canted legs with stretchers
    • Tops have a bread board layup with a planked effect
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $209.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $209.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Burmesque Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    Take a stance for clearly contemporary style. Crafted of clear glass and bronze-tone metal, this coffee table set makes one delightful trio. Gentle curves and crisp, clean lines work beautifully together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required