Details

Darcy Chair

Item# - 7500020
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Stone

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy chair—made to suit your appreciation for simplicity and love of contemporary style. A striking flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.
  • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

80.3 lbs. (36.41 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Distance between arms: 18.00"
  • Seat height: 21.50"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Arm height: 31.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I used to have similar furniture, by Levitz, and I like the look, fabric, comfort of the style. Plus there’s extra space on the arms and back for a cat to sit, or pillows, etc
Cynthia K on Nov 8, 2019
I used to have similar furniture, by Levitz, and I like the look, fabric, comfort of the style. Plus there’s extra space on the arms and back for a cat to sit, or pillows, etc
Cynthia K on Nov 8, 2019
Perfect size, choice of colors and price.
Jennifer V on Sep 1, 2019
Perfect size, choice of colors and price.
Jennifer V on Sep 1, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
64 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
45
11
5
1
2
❤️
Fits lovely in My space! ❤️
❤️
❤️
July 6, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Cushion will slide out
Give it a couple months, you will regret buying this. Cushion will not stay in place, always sliding out...even when sitting on it.
May 9, 2019
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hi, we’re sorry to hear of what has happened to your furniture. We would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance and include a copy of this review, the purchaser’s name, contact information, and either the store location that you purchased in or your confirmation number if purchased online.
May 20, 2019
AshleyFurniture
Love this
Just got this yesterday & it is absolutely wonderful! So soft & durable. Such a great price as well
November 27, 2018
Love it!
I’m in love with this chair! With the matching ottoman it’s one of the most comfortable pieces of furniture I’ve ever owned. The seat is firm. It’s large enough for a large person. I’m small, and it still ‘hugs’ me. It looks great! I also have the matching loveseat. Perfect combination in my small livingroom. The color (stone) is exactly as shown in the picture.
September 21, 2018
Great Buy!!!
We brought the Darcy Chair home today after months of looking for the perfect chair for our living room. It's exactly what we were looking for. The seat is a bit firmer than the one in the store but I assume after some use it will soften up. The reason for four stars is I would of preferred the feet of the chair and ottoman to be wooden instead of plastic but it's not a deal breaker. If you are looking for a comfy chair that looks great, this is the chair you want. So far I am very pleased with our purchase and I would recommend it.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
August 4, 2018
Darcy Chair
I brought this chair this Thursday and I am do happy I did.It is so comfortable and a great price
July 20, 2018
Love this chair!
I have owned a Darcy chair and couch set for many years. My daughter is getting married, so we gave her our set. I loved them so much I purchased the very same set again.....Absolutely the greatest couch and chair set ever!!!
March 9, 2018
Awesome
I love this furniture. The look, style, comfort and size. Haven't had it long but so far I'm completely satisfied!!
February 22, 2018
Very nice
Very good product, Very happy with it.Will buy more
February 14, 2018
Solid for the price.
I bought both chair and ottoman together. The set is fine--the sage a little darker than I would have wanted, but I knew a chair this inexpensive wouldn't be subtle. It's comfortable, though not the most comfy. It's a bit better than average, but that's what I paid for. It fits my apartment well, as an extra place for guests to sit.
February 10, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Darcy Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa sleeper—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement. A pull-out mattress means you’re y prepared for overnight guests.

    • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Included bi-fold innerspring mattress sits atop a supportive metal frame
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Sofa Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa chaise—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement. Versatile chaise has a movable ottoman and reversible cushion and can be used on right or left side.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy 2-piece sectional—made to suit your appreciation for contemporary style with a softer side. Rolled pillow-top armrests beautiy go with the flow. Monochromatic upholstery makes a clean, sophisticated statement.

    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm and right-arm facing loveseats
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat cushions; tight back and armrest cushions
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy rocker recliner—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. Comfy pillow top armrests, designer tailoring and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Attached back, seat and armrest cushions
    • Gentle roc motion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • One-pull reclining motion
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy ottoman—made to suit your appreciation for simplicity and love of contemporary style. Tapered feet and ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Darcy Sofa and Loveseat
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa and loveseat set—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. Stri flared profiles, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Corner-blocked frames
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy 2-piece sectional—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy 2-piece sectional—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Sofa Chaise & Loveseat
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa chaise and loveseat set—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. Stri flared profiles, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement. Versatile chaise has a reversible cushion and can be used on right or left arm side.

    • Includes sofa chaise and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frames
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise and Sleeper
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy 2-piece sleeper sectional—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement. Crafted of quality memory foam, the concealed -size mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa sleeper
    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise and Sleeper
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy 2-piece sleeper sectional—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement. Crafted of quality memory foam, the concealed -size mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise and left-arm facing sofa sleeper
    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Oversized Accent Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy oversized ottoman—made to suit your appreciation for simplicity and love of contemporary style. Tapered feet and ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Darcy Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Darcy Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy loveseat—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Braunsen Chairside End Table
    Sale Price$59.99
    Description

    The Braunsen side table's lattice design gives you plenty of ways to show off your treasures on its three tiered layers. Open architecture and rich, dark finish bring to mind the best of arts and crafts style furniture.

    • 2 shelves
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $59.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Trinell TV stand with fireplace option makes home on the range look so alluring. The aesthetic is earthy yet clean and sophisticated, with a rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim that pay homage to reclaimed barn wood. Removing the shelf allows room the optional LED fireplace for instant warmth and romance.

    • TV stand only
    • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • 2 storage cubbies
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Titan 44" TV Stand
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$229.99
    Description

    The Titian TV table is right in tune with your effortlessly chic sense of style. The rustic pine wood is treated to a weathered gray finish, making it a natural fit in shabby chic, coastal cool and eclectic spaces. Two open cubbies and a pair of smooth-gliding drawers accommodate your media needs nicely.

    • Made of pine wood
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 2 open cubbies
    • Ring pull hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $229.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$269.99 Sale Price$189.99
    Description

    Talk about sleek and chic. Ultra clean lines and a rich finish are a perfect pairing. Add slant-style accents to the design—and you’ve a got a highly contemporary look that’s a cut above, as is the case with the Lewis coffee table set.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $189.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $189.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required