Images
  • Darbry Dresser, , large
  • Darbry Dresser, , large
  • Darbry Dresser, , large
  • Darbry Dresser, , large
  • Darbry Dresser, , large
  • Darbry Dresser, , large
  • Darbry Dresser, , large
  • Darbry Dresser, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Darbry Dresser

Item# - B574-31
Original Price $650.00
Sale Price $552.50

or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $552.50 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Described by the designer as an “inspired take on casual contemporary,” the Darbry dresser commingles clean-lined minimalism with a highly complex oak-tone finish for a sense of heirloom charm. Unique elements include drawer fronts with raised overlays for a hint of dimension, punctuated with simply striking sculptural pulls. Six smooth-gliding drawers, crafted with quality dovetail construction, accommodate your wardrobe with ease.
  • Dresser only
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
  • Antiqued pewter-tone hardware
  • Includes tipover restraint device
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

133 lbs. (60.33 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 62.13"
  • Depth: 17.63"
  • Height: 36.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (6) Width: 24.63"
  • Drawer interior (6) Depth: 13.00"
  • Drawer interior (6) Height: 6.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Color matches current furniture, from on-line appearance seems good quality with dovetail joints.
Kim M on Apr 7, 2020
This is a gift for my daughter who recently purchased a home in Florida. She looked at several dressers including those not with Ashley but ultimately decided that this was the one she liked.
Donna B on Jan 26, 2020
Color matches current furniture, from on-line appearance seems good quality with dovetail joints.
Kim M on Apr 7, 2020
Chose to match storage bed
Gertrude S on Mar 14, 2020
This is a gift for my daughter who recently purchased a home in Florida. She looked at several dressers including those not with Ashley but ultimately decided that this was the one she liked.
Donna B on Jan 26, 2020
Color and size of the drawers
Deborah H on Dec 29, 2019
That what my wife want
Obiekwe O on Dec 23, 2019
It was chosen by the recipient, not me. It is a Christmas gift to my son.
Lori F on Nov 30, 2019
Nice and make the room feels spacious and accommodate for my guests
Joelle K on Nov 27, 2019
Nice color
RUBEN J on Aug 30, 2019
Chose to match storage bed
Gertrude S on Mar 14, 2020
Color and size of the drawers
Deborah H on Dec 29, 2019
3.8 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
3
0
1
0
We liked so much we got two!!!
So great we’ve purchased two. Especially for the value. The finish is beautiful and easy to dust. The reason for 4 stars the drawers only pull out so far and it makes it difficult to get things from the back of the drawers. So it’s critical to not over “pack” the dresser!!
We have one in our bedroom!
One in our retreat/lounge for TV and storage
July 20, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Darby Dresser-Not necessarily as described
The dresser itself is nice looking. I see no signs of dovetail construction or smooth gliding drawers. Perhaps the construction has changed since originally put on the market. Below is from the details/specifications and when you are forced to order on-line, you have to rely on these things. Below is one of the main reasons I went with this item. I am a bit disappointed.

"6 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction"
April 16, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Love it
Love this dresser. Made of good quality.
December 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Highly recommend
I absolutely love this dresser and bedroom set. It’s such good quality and beautiful. I’m so happy with my purchase and would highly recommend it to others.
June 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Good quality for the price
It’s nice for the price, if your looking for something reasonable and good quality.
January 19, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Darbry Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$770.00
    Sale Price
    $654.50

    or $55/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $654.50 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Described by the designer as an “inspired take on casual contemporary,” the Darbry dresser and mirror set commingles clean-lined minimalism with a highly complex oak-tone finish for a sense of heirloom charm. Unique elements include drawer fronts with raised overlays with a hint of dimension, punctuated with simply striking sculptural pulls. Six smooth-gliding drawers, crafted with quality dovetail construction, accommodate your wardrobe with ease.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Antique pewter-color hardware
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$770.00
    Sale Price
    $654.50

    or $55/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $654.50 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Darbry Queen Panel Bed with 2 Storage Drawers
    Original Price$599.99
    Sale Price
    $509.99

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Described by the designer as an “inspired take on casual contemporary,” the Darbry queen bed with storage commingles clean-lined minimalism with a highly complex oak-tone finish for a sense of heirloom charm. Unique elements include raised overlay styling incorporating a hint of dimension. Pair of smooth-gliding drawers at the foot of the bed merge form and function. Mattress available, sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes headboard, rails with roll slats and footboard with storage
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Antique pewter-color hardware
    • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
    View All Details
    Original Price$599.99
    Sale Price
    $509.99

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Norris 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    Perfectly imperfect crosshatch design gives the Norris area rug in denim blue and white a relaxed sensibility that’s a natural fit. Whether warming the dining room, livening the living room or beautifying the bedroom, what an effortlessly chic look.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Latex backing; rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Marenda Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $61.99
    Description

    Sleek and sultry navy blue captures your gaze on the Marenda 2-piece vase set. Sand dollar-inspired markings elevate the silhouette with contemporary flair. You’ll love its quality craftsmanship, making it durable enough for indoor and outdoor use.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $47.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $82.99
    Description

    This darling pouf is queen of the blue jeans. Woven from strips of denim, the square shape will be a favorite go-to seat or ottoman. It’s also sturdy enough to hold a serving tray.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered cotton cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $82.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $97.99
    Description

    Half empty or half full? Supported by a circular pedestal, Norma’s unique base is half metal in a brushed finish and half clear glass. A simple white shade completes the piece—while a brushed metallic finial peeks out from above.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $97.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Pearl Wall Art
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $85.99
    Description

    As the Pearl gallery wrapped abstract wall art proves in a stunningly beautiful way, dabbling in the finer things doesn’t have to cost a pretty penny. Moody and marvelously hand-textured, it’s high art made highly affordable.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Hand painted/hand textured
    • Unframed
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Due to the hand-painted/hand-textured process, no two will be exactly the same
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $85.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Donato Bowl (Set of 2)
    Original Price $64.99
    Sale Price $46.99
    Description

    Infuse a curvy and sleek vibe into your home with the Donato 2-piece bowl set. The silhouettes have such an enticing rhythm. Chrome-tone finished metal is fashion-forward, elevating the contemporary ambience. Fill them with quick bites for stylish entertaining and dinner parties.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 bowls
    • Made of metal
    • Food safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $64.99
    $46.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii