Details

Dannerville Accent Table

Item# - A4000277
Original Price $209.99
Sale Price $139.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Antique Black

  • A
  • A
  • global.selected Color A
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its antique black finish, plank-effect styling and charming turned details, the Dannerville accent table is sure to elevate the look and feel of a room. Whether you embrace traditional decor or fancy modern farmhouse style, this 3-tier table will look right at home. And with USB device charging, this accent table is right up to speed with your high-tech lifestyle.
  • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
  • Antique black finish
  • 2 shelves
  • 2 slim-profile USB charging ports
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

35 lbs. (15.88 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 23.63"
  • Depth: 15.75"
  • Height: 27.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cord length: 60.00"
  • Top opening Width: 21.75"
  • Top opening Depth: 14.00"
  • Top opening Height: 9.88"
  • Bottom opening Width: 21.75"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 14.00"
  • Bottom opening Height: 8.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It fits with the recliner loveseat, end table and coffee table I purchased from Ashley over Presidents Day
KAREN L on Mar 2, 2020
It fits with the recliner loveseat, end table and coffee table I purchased from Ashley over Presidents Day
KAREN L on Mar 2, 2020
4.8 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
0
0
0
Love having open shelves
I needed something where I could reach over and grab a pen, scissors, a kleenex, etc. I can have a box of kleenex on the bottom shelf, things I need easy access to but not as visible on the middle shelf, and a top shelf for other things.
October 8, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Love Them
Arrived on time and in good shape. I ordered these because they were tall enough and I liked the fact that it had two USB plug ins and I could but baskets on the shelves to store stuff I need often.
Love them
September 28, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Happy with my item..
Great items.
September 2, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Very sleek
Love that they have usb chargers!
January 23, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Dannerville 74" Bookcase
    Original Price $559.99
    Sale Price $353.99
    Description

    With its antique black finish, plank-effect styling and charming turned details, the Dannerville bookcase is sure to elevate the look and feel of a room. Whether you embrace traditional decor or fancy modern farmhouse style, this 5-tier open bookcase will look right at home.

    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Antique black finish
    • 5 tiers
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $559.99
    $353.99

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $353.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dannerville 74" Bookcase
    Original Price $509.99
    Sale Price $303.99
    Description

    With its antique white finish, plank-effect styling and charming turned details, the Dannerville bookcase is sure to elevate the look and feel of a room. Whether you embrace traditional decor or fancy modern farmhouse style, this 4-tier open bookcase will look right at home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and veneer
    • Antiqued white finish
    • 4-tier storage
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $509.99
    $303.99

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $303.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dannerville Accent Bench
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    The Dannerville accent bench is all about vintage charm with present-day flair. Antiqued black finish brings character to this woody ensemble. Turned legs elevate the silhouette with curves.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Antiqued black finish
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dannerville Accent Bench
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    The Dannerville accent bench is all about vintage charm with present-day flair. Antiqued white finish brings character to this woody ensemble. Turned legs elevate the silhouette with curves.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Antiqued white finish
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Juji 7'10" x 10' Rug
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $153.99
    Description

    Checkerboard makes its ultimate comeback on the Juji rug. Simply striking in black and cream, watch how the pattern brings a fun, flirty element to the floor.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $153.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Hand Crafted Sherpa 5' x 7'6" Area Rug
    $79.99 - $642.99
    Description

    Simply timeless and beautiy on trend, this mastery crafted Moroccan style area rug is dressed to impress. Easy elegant and casually cool, it looks right at home whether your furnishings are classic or contemporary.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 100% wool
    • Handwoven
    • Plush pile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Marcin Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $50.99
    Description

    The Marcin 2-piece vase set’s versatility is a stylist’s dream. Light brown rope ties around the top of the bottleneck design. Seeded finish brings texture to the clear glass. Drop in faux cotton stems for a vintage or modern farmhouse look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass and rope
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $50.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dexton Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $69.99
    Description

    Earthy elegance, beautifully served. Merging richly distressed mercury glass with highly grained wood, Dexton accessory collection melds form and function in such an artful way.

    • Includes 3 vases, photo frame and tray
    • Made of mercury glass and wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $69.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Athens 5'3" x 7'3" Area Rug
    $38.99 - $248.99
    Description

    Classic design elements create a rug that's timeless in elegance and universal in appeal. Posh palette and distinctive pattern clearly reflect your good taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polypropylene and polyester
    • Machine woven
    • pile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $85.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available