Images
  • Danielle Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Danielle Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Danielle Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Danielle Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Danielle Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Danielle Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
Details

Danielle Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L530944
Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$212.49

As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $212.49)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Bronze Finish

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Intricate base, silky bell shade and opulent antiqued finish—rich looking, indeed. Danielle table lamp set not only is a thing of beauty, but it’s highly functional, too. Built-in nightlight is housed within tinted glass that produces a soft, warm glow.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • 4-way switch
  • Made of poly resin and glass with fabric shade
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed

Weight

27.74 lbs. (12.58 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 20.00"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 34.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 8.00"
  • Shade Depth: 20.00"
  • Shade Height: 13.50"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Sweet looking lamps!
Diane R on Sep 11, 2019
Unique
Barbara M on Aug 13, 2019
Sweet looking lamps!
Diane R on Sep 11, 2019
IT WILL DEFINITELY COMPLIMENT THE LOOK IN MY LIVING ROOM. GREAT CHOICE AND PRICE
Bonita M on Aug 15, 2019
Unique
Barbara M on Aug 13, 2019
I think they will fit with my decor nicely
louis d on Jul 24, 2019
I love accent of the lamp
MARK G on Jul 10, 2019
I trust Ashley lamp products. I have bought Ashley products for more than 20 years now. I think these lamps will go perfect for my living room.
Nicola S on Jun 18, 2019
I like the nightlight feature it sets a nice feel to your living space. Also it appears you can change the nightlight. Download the PDF file for instructions.
Linda M on Jun 17, 2019
I liked that the lamps have nightlights built into the base.
Glenn S on Jun 15, 2019
I like the Night Light and the way it Looks and I think It will look good with the new couch I bought from Ashley furniture.
Lisa R on Jun 3, 2019
like the looks
Marie D on May 23, 2019
It matches my previous lamp and I wanted another set.
Sandra S on May 19, 2019
The design on the lamp is unique and will offset any furniture.
Dianne E on May 19, 2019
the second light at base is a nice feature
kim r on Apr 6, 2019
Love the looks and the night light in the base
SUSAN L on Mar 30, 2019
IT WILL DEFINITELY COMPLIMENT THE LOOK IN MY LIVING ROOM. GREAT CHOICE AND PRICE
Bonita M on Aug 15, 2019
I think they will fit with my decor nicely
louis d on Jul 24, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
1
0
0
0
Love!!
I’ve had a set of these lamps for 12 years and loved them so much that when they started showing wear I had to have a new set.
October 11, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
EXCELLENT
EXCELLENT EXCELLENT
October 3, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
👍
Looks great, easy to assemble. Matches perfectly with the room layout 👍
August 18, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
❤❤❤❤
Love them!! Beautiful lamps for a great price.
August 15, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
I bought the same set a decade ago and I loved them then. When I seen them, I bought another set to match the ones I have now plus now they're through the whole house. Extremely nice lamps. I love them.
May 29, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Wonderful lamps.
The lamps are easy assembly. They look exactly like the picture. I absolutely love them.
May 28, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love these Lamps but......
Love these lamps. Beautiful and has the night light feature which is great. But the flaw in these lamps is where the night light feature is. Now unless this has been fixed for we purchased these years ago and then bought a second set but it goes like this with the turn of the switch..... off, night light, full bright light then off. So when you havebthe nightlight feature on you have to then turn the light full on to then turn off. It should be the other way around. So when i go to bed at night and the night light is on i have to light up the whole room to turn it off.
November 1, 2018
Very pretty
These are perfect in my bedroom on my nightstands. Plus 2 for the price of one was great!
April 20, 2018
Beautiful!
I really like these lamps! Very pretty and I love the nightlight feature. It turns out they are a little bigger than they looked online (my fault for not paying closer attention to the measurements).
April 10, 2018
Beautifully styled
My beautiful Senior dog broke one of my table lamps, and I went on line and purchased this style. They arrived a little rough, the box was handled roughly during shipping. I opened them up, thrilled to find they were packed so well, the were perfect. The price was amazing, and I sincerely love them.
My new lamps
My new lamps
March 30, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Talar Table Lamp
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$82.99
    Description

    Clearly for those with an eye for hip design. Inspired by the modern industrial look that puts internal workings on display, Talar table lamp illuminates your space in a cool, minimalistic way.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $82.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $82.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jae Desk Lamp
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$82.99
    Description

    Jae metal desk lamp combines two of today’s hottest trends: a retro-inspired design and industrial-chic styling. It’s the very best of form and function, making for a job so well done.

    • Made of metal with glass shade
    • On/off switch on cord
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 8 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $82.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $82.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Faiz Pendant Light
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    The mixed materials of this pendant light are right in line with the times. Turned wood finial crowns the alluring half-dome glass shade.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Indoor use only
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    • Clear glass globe with wood finial
    • Ceiling canopy and 4 ft. hanging chain included
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Desana Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$224.99
    Description

    Double the light and double the style. Desana table lamps has two wired columns that produce ambient lighting through the silky beige shade. Ornate details and aged finish give the look of a high-end antique.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • On/off switch
    • Made of poly resin with fabric bell shade
    • 2 type A bulbs (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $224.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $224.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Rishona Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$76.99
    Description

    Brushed finish and bright white—what a stunning combination. Add to that Rishona’s countless curves and you’ve got one remarkable table lamp. Neutral in color and classically shaped, can be paired with an array of color schemes and aesthetics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $76.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $76.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required