Images
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
Details

Daneston Nightstand

Item: B292-91
Original Price $189.99
Sale Price $170.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Brown/Graphite Daneston Nightstand, , swatch

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

With its ultra clean-lined profile, minimalist-chic appeal and distinctive splayed legs, the Daneston nightstand has all the signature elements of high-end Scandinavian style: with a twist. A tantalizing two-tone finish blends replicated walnut grain with a matte black on the flush-mount drawer fronts. Deep, smooth-gliding drawer and open cubby generously accommodate. Those who use their smartphone as an alarm clock are sure to appreciate the pair of USB plug-ins provided.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Two-tone finish (replicated walnut grain and matte gray)
  • Burnished goldtone hardware
  • Open cubby
  • 2 slim-profile USB charging stations
  • Power cord included; UL listed
  • Smooth-gliding drawer with faux linen lining
  • Small Space Solution

Weight

40 lbs. (18.14 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Width: 20.91"
  • Depth: 14.84"
  • Height: 26.18"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 19.50"
  • Opening Depth: 14.75"
  • Opening Height: 4.75"
  • Drawer interior Width: 16.75"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 13.00"
  • Drawer interior Height: 3.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
To match with the bed frame we previously ordered
Meghan A on Oct 14, 2019
matches furniture I have of my mother's that is 50+ years old. Great find for me!
Letitia H on Jun 26, 2019
To match with the bed frame we previously ordered
Meghan A on Oct 14, 2019
Because i already have the bed set
Josiah T on Sep 6, 2019
matches furniture I have of my mother's that is 50+ years old. Great find for me!
Letitia H on Jun 26, 2019
For my College Son. He liked the sleek design
HEATHER on May 29, 2019
We were looking for modern mid century style and Ashely had the best price.
Marissa S on Apr 22, 2019
Matched bed
Francie H on Mar 22, 2019
Because i already have the bed set
Josiah T on Sep 6, 2019
For my College Son. He liked the sleek design
HEATHER on May 29, 2019
In the photo, it appears that the top of the legs protrude from the bottom of the cabinet box. But in the assembly instructions, the top of the legs are just inside the cabinet box. Can someone who owns these tell me which is the case?
TomAshley on Sep 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: They are slightly slanted but underneath the nightstand.
How does the drawer close? Ball bearing slides? Or wooden slides?
Chelsea K on Jun 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This nightstand has side roller glides for smooth operating drawers.
What are the dimensions?
Mindy S on May 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The dimensions are: Width: 21.00" Depth: 15.00" Height: 26.25"
Additional Dimensions
Opening Width: 19.50"
Opening Depth: 14.75"
Opening Height: 4.75"
Drawer interior Width: 16.75"
Drawer interior Depth: 13.00"
Drawer interior Height: 3.00"
Thanks for your inquiry.
4.8 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Nightstand
Love the nightstands and especially love the usb ports that you affix to the back. Great way to reduce the number of plugs into the outlets.
November 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
A great buy
Ordered online at a great price. Shipping was very fast. Products arrived in great condition and even with additional USB plug and chargers which was a nice surprise. Easy to set up and a lot bigger than I expected but overall very satisfied.
August 7, 2019
Rated 4 out of 5
Great value
Inexpensive piece of furniture that looks expensive. Easy installation. Mine arrived with two defects. Ashley furniture paid for all shipping cost for the return.
July 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice products
Great deal, Good quality, delivery on schedule. thanks, good job guys.
November 25, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Great nightstand
I bought this a month ago for my son's room and I am very pleased. I love the look and it's exactly what I wanted.
August 4, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.