Images
  • Daneston Dresser, , large
  • Daneston Dresser, , large
  • Daneston Dresser, , large
  • Daneston Dresser, , large
  • Daneston Dresser, , large
  • Daneston Dresser, , large
  • Daneston Dresser, , large
  • Daneston Dresser, , large
  • Daneston Dresser, , large
  • Daneston Dresser, , large
  • Daneston Dresser, , large
  • Daneston Dresser, , large
Details

Daneston Dresser

Item: B292-31
Original Price $380.00
Sale Price $304.00
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Brown/Graphite Daneston Dresser, , swatch

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

With its ultra clean-lined profile, minimalist-chic appeal and distinctive splayed legs, the Daneston dresser has all the signature elements of high-end Scandinavian style: with a twist. A tantalizing two-tone finish blends replicated walnut grain with a matte black on the flush-mount drawer fronts. Six deep, smooth-gliding drawers are generously accommodating.
  • Dresser only
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Two-tone finish (replicated walnut grain and matte gray)
  • Burnished goldtone hardware
  • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with faux linen lining

Weight

160 lbs. (72.57 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.43"
  • Depth: 14.84"
  • Height: 36.97"

Additional Dimensions

  • Assembled dresser: 69.00"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 27.00"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 13.00"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 3.00"
  • Drawer interior (4) Width: 27.00"
  • Drawer interior (4) Depth: 13.00"
  • Drawer interior (4) Height: 6.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 17 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
price/part of set
Daniel B on Oct 27, 2019
the mid century modern look to match the bed set
Sadie R on Aug 28, 2019
price/part of set
Daniel B on Oct 27, 2019
I like the mid century modern clean lines of the piece
Debra B on Sep 2, 2019
the mid century modern look to match the bed set
Sadie R on Aug 28, 2019
like the modern mid century look
Gloria C on Aug 18, 2019
Like the size and look. I am hoping for durability as well.
Brittany B on Jul 30, 2019
I chose this item because of the sleek basic design
Yakira M on Jun 17, 2019
look elegant
jan r on May 30, 2019
For my College Son. He liked the sleek design
HEATHER on May 29, 2019
We were looking for modern mid century style and Ashely had the best price.
Marissa S on Apr 22, 2019
went with the bedroom set that i ordered
Lacie K on Apr 21, 2019
Very sleek and modern design, I really like the dual-tone finishes. Hope it looks like the picture! Excited for this piece.
Tyler A on Apr 16, 2019
I like the mid century modern clean lines of the piece
Debra B on Sep 2, 2019
like the modern mid century look
Gloria C on Aug 18, 2019
Does this dresser come pre assembled?
Are drawer Pulls Silver or Gold?
Michelle W on May 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The legs are burnished goldtone hardware. Premium Home Delivery includes assembly of the item in your home for you.
Does this Item arrive assembled?
Michelle W on May 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly and set up is included for this item. It is included with the Premium In Home Delivery.
Thanks for your inquiry.
3.6 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
0
2
1
0
Rated 3 out of 5
Daneston Dresser
Beautiful dresser but lightweight. You could not store heavy clothes in it, and have to pay attention to how you handle the drawers. It’s pretty but worth what you pay for it.
November 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very nice as pictured.
April 23, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Poor Quality
Nice to look at but the quality is poor. You get what you pay for.
February 26, 2019
Rated 3 out of 5
Poor quality Looks sharp
This dresser looks fantastic! I had to drill new wholes for sever pieces as it came broken. There were shot on the screws to attach the knobs. Not great quality, but, the look is wonderful.
February 23, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
awesome dresser and delivery
Product is just like the photo, looks very high quality. The delivery is great, I was very skeptical about the delivery because I read a bunch of stuff online about how bad it is, but I wanted to take a risk because I really liked the dresser. The guys came during the delivery widow and had the dresser delivered in the right room. no scratches, or throwing the furnitures. I can't speak for other customers but i would definitely go back to Ashely to buy product again. I did order in store instead of online.
September 29, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.