Images
  • Daneston Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Daneston Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Daneston Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Daneston Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Daneston Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Daneston Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Daneston Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Daneston Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Daneston Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Daneston Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Daneston Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Daneston Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Daneston Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Daneston Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Daneston Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Daneston Chest of Drawers, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Daneston Chest of Drawers

Item: B292-46
Original Price $309.99
Sale Price $247.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Brown/Graphite Daneston Chest of Drawers, , swatch

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

With its ultra clean-lined profile, minimalist-chic appeal and distinctive splayed legs, the Daneston chest of drawers has all the signature elements of high-end Scandinavian style: with a twist. A tantalizing two-tone finish blends replicated walnut grain with a matte black on the flush-mount drawer fronts. Five deep, smooth-gliding drawers generously accommodate.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Two-tone finish (replicated walnut grain and matte gray)
  • Burnished goldtone hardware
  • 5 smooth-gliding drawers with faux linen lining

Weight

135 lbs. (61.23 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Daneston Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Width: 31.10"
  • Depth: 14.84"
  • Height: 55.91"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 27.00"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 13.00"
  • Drawer interior Height: 3.00"
  • Drawer interior (4) Width: 27.00"
  • Drawer interior (4) Depth: 13.00"
  • Drawer interior (4) Height: 6.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
This is the exact style I was going for!
Jake J on Nov 4, 2019
modern design + affordable price
dymonde h on Jul 7, 2019
This is the exact style I was going for!
Jake J on Nov 4, 2019
I like the look of it
Dean M on Oct 18, 2019
modern design + affordable price
dymonde h on Jul 7, 2019
I chose this item because of the sleek basic design
Yakira M on Jun 17, 2019
I like the look of it
Dean M on Oct 18, 2019
I chose this item because of the sleek basic design
Yakira M on Jun 17, 2019
Does the dresser come assembled or must you put it together?
Laura M on Oct 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: When purchased online, the Chest of Drawers is a Premium Home Delivery item that will be assembled, set up in the room of your choice and packaging material removed.
dovetail drawer construction?
micki d on Oct 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item does not have dovetail drawers. Side roller glides for smooth operating drawers.
Thanks for the inquiry!
4.3 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
2
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Extremely happy - ordering a 5th one!
Great dressers, I ordered 4 and they are all against one wall in our boys room. I like their clean lines, easy sliding drawers.
October 8, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Sleek AND Rustic
Sleek, yet rustic at the same time. We love this chest of drawers. Great quality.
September 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
pretty but small
I think it is a pretty dresser however, the drawers don't pull out very far.
June 24, 2019
Rated 3 out of 5
Disappointed
I really love the look of this dresser, but when we got it home I realized the quality was not at all what I was expecting for the price. The dresser is mostly laminate not real wood as it appears to be in the photos. It looks pretty good but I question how long it will last. Also the drawers are very shallow and you can’t pull them out very far. Definitely disappointed.
February 20, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
So beautiful
I love the minimalistic and sleek design. It’s exactly what I wanted and am very happy with it.
February 1, 2019
Rated 4 out of 5
Looks great
Picked this dresser since it was narrow enough to fit into my small place. For the price think it’s a good buy. It was missing a screw and quality seemed a bit wobbly so I deducted a star.
September 29, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Lovely
Very well made dresser. drawer slides are nice and smooth, the drawers are spacious.
September 19, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code