Images
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
  • Daneston Nightstand, , large
Details

Daneston Nightstand

Item# - B292-91
Original Price $189.99
Sale Price$161.49
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown/Graphite

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its ultra clean-lined profile, minimalist-chic appeal and distinctive splayed legs, the Daneston nightstand has all the signature elements of high-end Scandinavian style: with a twist. A tantalizing two-tone finish blends replicated walnut grain with a matte black on the flush-mount drawer fronts. Deep, smooth-gliding drawer and open cubby generously accommodate. Those who use their smartphone as an alarm clock are sure to appreciate the pair of USB plug-ins provided.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Two-tone finish (replicated walnut grain and matte gray)
  • Burnished goldtone hardware
  • Open cubby
  • 2 slim-profile USB charging stations
  • Power cord included; UL listed
  • Smooth-gliding drawer with faux linen lining
  • Small Space Solution

Weight

40 lbs. (18.14 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 20.91"
  • Depth: 14.84"
  • Height: 26.18"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 19.50"
  • Opening Depth: 14.75"
  • Opening Height: 4.75"
  • Drawer interior Width: 16.75"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 13.00"
  • Drawer interior Height: 3.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
To match with the bed frame we previously ordered
Meghan A on Oct 14, 2019
matches furniture I have of my mother's that is 50+ years old. Great find for me!
Letitia H on Jun 26, 2019
To match with the bed frame we previously ordered
Meghan A on Oct 14, 2019
Because i already have the bed set
Josiah T on Sep 6, 2019
matches furniture I have of my mother's that is 50+ years old. Great find for me!
Letitia H on Jun 26, 2019
For my College Son. He liked the sleek design
HEATHER on May 29, 2019
We were looking for modern mid century style and Ashely had the best price.
Marissa S on Apr 22, 2019
Matched bed
Francie H on Mar 22, 2019
Because i already have the bed set
Josiah T on Sep 6, 2019
For my College Son. He liked the sleek design
HEATHER on May 29, 2019
In the photo, it appears that the top of the legs protrude from the bottom of the cabinet box. But in the assembly instructions, the top of the legs are just inside the cabinet box. Can someone who owns these tell me which is the case?
TomAshley on Sep 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: They are slightly slanted but underneath the nightstand.
How does the drawer close? Ball bearing slides? Or wooden slides?
Chelsea K on Jun 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This nightstand has side roller glides for smooth operating drawers.
What are the dimensions?
Mindy S on May 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The dimensions are: Width: 21.00" Depth: 15.00" Height: 26.25"
Additional Dimensions
Opening Width: 19.50"
Opening Depth: 14.75"
Opening Height: 4.75"
Drawer interior Width: 16.75"
Drawer interior Depth: 13.00"
Drawer interior Height: 3.00"
Thanks for your inquiry.
4.8 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
0
0
0
Nightstand
Love the nightstands and especially love the usb ports that you affix to the back. Great way to reduce the number of plugs into the outlets.
November 18, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
A great buy
Ordered online at a great price. Shipping was very fast. Products arrived in great condition and even with additional USB plug and chargers which was a nice surprise. Easy to set up and a lot bigger than I expected but overall very satisfied.
August 7, 2019
Great value
Inexpensive piece of furniture that looks expensive. Easy installation. Mine arrived with two defects. Ashley furniture paid for all shipping cost for the return.
July 1, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Nice products
Great deal, Good quality, delivery on schedule. thanks, good job guys.
November 25, 2018
Great nightstand
I bought this a month ago for my son's room and I am very pleased. I love the look and it's exactly what I wanted.
August 4, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Daneston Media Chest
    N/A
    Description

    With its ultra clean-lined profile, minimalist-chic appeal and distinctive splayed legs, the Daneston media chest has all the signature elements of high-end Scandinavian style with a twist. A tantalizing two-tone finish blends replicated walnut grain with a matte gray on the flush-mount cabinet fronts. Combination of open cubbies and closed storage simply works.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (replicated walnut grain and matte gray)
    • Burnished goldtone hardware
    • 3 open cubbies
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 adjustable shelf
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Daneston Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    With its ultra clean-lined profile, minimalist-chic appeal and distinctive splayed legs, the Daneston dresser and mirror set has all the signature elements of high-end Scandinavian style: with a twist. A tantalizing two-tone finish blends replicated walnut grain with a matte black on the flush-mount drawer fronts. Six deep, smooth-gliding drawers generously accommodate.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (replicated walnut grain and matte gray)
    • Burnished goldtone hardware
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with faux linen lining
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Daneston Panel Bed
    Original Price$449.99 $397.49

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $397.49)

    Description

    With its ultra clean-lined profile, minimalist-chic aesthetic and distinctive splayed legs, the Daneston platform bed has all the signature elements of high-end Scandinavian style. The bed’s rich, replicated walnut grain may look top of the line, but rest easy. This designer look comes at a budget-right price. Mattress available, sold separately.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Replicated walnut grain finish
    • Includes headboard, footboard with rails and slats
    • Included slats eliminate need for foundation/box spring
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$449.99 $397.49

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $397.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Daneston Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    With its ultra clean-lined profile, minimalist-chic appeal and distinctive splayed legs, the Daneston chest of drawers has all the signature elements of high-end Scandinavian style: with a twist. A tantalizing two-tone finish blends replicated walnut grain with a matte black on the flush-mount drawer fronts. A trio of deep, smooth-gliding drawers generously accommodate.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (replicated walnut grain and matte gray)
    • Burnished goldtone hardware
    • 3 smooth-gliding drawers with faux linen lining
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Daneston Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    With its ultra clean-lined profile, minimalist-chic appeal and distinctive splayed legs, the Daneston chest of drawers has all the signature elements of high-end Scandinavian style: with a twist. A tantalizing two-tone finish blends replicated walnut grain with a matte black on the flush-mount drawer fronts. Five deep, smooth-gliding drawers generously accommodate.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (replicated walnut grain and matte gray)
    • Burnished goldtone hardware
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers with faux linen lining
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Daneston Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    With its ultra clean-lined profile, minimalist-chic appeal and distinctive splayed legs, the Daneston dresser has all the signature elements of high-end Scandinavian style: with a twist. A tantalizing two-tone finish blends replicated walnut grain with a matte black on the flush-mount drawer fronts. Six deep, smooth-gliding drawers are generously accommodating.

    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (replicated walnut grain and matte gray)
    • Burnished goldtone hardware
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with faux linen lining
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material