Images
  • Danell Ridge End Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge End Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge End Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge End Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge End Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge End Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge End Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge End Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge End Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge End Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge End Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge End Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge End Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge End Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge End Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge End Table, , large
Details

Danell Ridge End Table

Item# - T446-3
Original Price $259.99
Sale Price $207.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Danell Ridge end table is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a complex finish melding gray and brown hues. Cabinet doors with wire mesh front infuse a farmhouse fresh element that’s right on trend. Talk about loaded with charm and packed with possibilities.
  • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
  • Distressed finish with light wire-brushed texture
  • Double cabinet doors with inset wire mesh revealing single-shelf storage
  • Dark iron-tone hardware
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

60 lbs. (27.22 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.00"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 25.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening Width: 16.50"
  • Door opening Depth: 22.75"
  • Door opening Height: 17.00"
  • Adjustable shelf Width: 20.63"
  • Adjustable shelf Depth: 21.50"
  • Adjustable shelf Height: .63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 20 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
need place to set drinks down or book
jeremy m on Apr 22, 2020
I already have the TV stand and really like it so I ordered the end tables to match.
Kim M on Apr 17, 2020
need place to set drinks down or book
jeremy m on Apr 22, 2020
Style and cost
Kent N on Apr 20, 2020
I already have the TV stand and really like it so I ordered the end tables to match.
Kim M on Apr 17, 2020
They look great next to my new Ashley Furniture
Peter K on Apr 15, 2020
match set
ronald w on Apr 14, 2020
We thought it would be a nice and functional piece of furniture for our RV.
Michele H on Apr 9, 2020
already have on of these, now need two after rearranging living room furniture
mike s on Apr 2, 2020
love the look
Brandon S on Feb 29, 2020
I liked that this set had two different sized end tables
Charise S on Jan 1, 2020
did not have a place near sofa for beverages
Kathy G on Dec 12, 2019
Nice style
Chris S on Nov 27, 2019
It goes well with my decor
Meredith H on Nov 21, 2019
Wife loved them
Lou H on Oct 19, 2019
Match our TV Console
Marlon C on Sep 2, 2019
The TV console for this was purchased prior, and looks great. Wanted to complete the set.
Eve Y on Jul 7, 2019
We have the TV stand and wanted the end table match. Beautiful pieces!!
Ronald P on Jul 7, 2019
This style fits the décor of my home and will go very well with the sofa I selected.
Angela W on May 19, 2019
It matches my tv stand
Yorleny A on Apr 23, 2019
Style and cost
Kent N on Apr 20, 2020
They look great next to my new Ashley Furniture
Peter K on Apr 15, 2020
Is the end table really 25 inches tall?
Jen C on Jun 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The dimensions of the Danell are: H.27" W.24" D.26"
4.9 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
1
0
0
0
Good quality !
Love it !
Exactly like the picture online store
Waiting to buy TV stand 😁!
Live it 😊
Live it 😊
October 11, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Good color
Cute tables matches living room
June 23, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great end table
Good product looks great just wished it showed up in a timely manner
April 6, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Great end table
We ordered online and it arrived the following day. The table was packaged very well. The directions were easy to follow, assembly took less than 1/2 an hour. It is very sturdy-we are pleasantly surprised with the quality.
February 5, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Damage End Table
One of the End Tables had a 1”x1” piece missing on the front, wife loved the end tables didn’t want to return them.
February 3, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Darnell Ridge end tables
Absolute love it and the cocktail table as well’ lLooks great in my living room
October 14, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love it
It looks great. Love it , great color and seems to made sturdy.
September 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Excellent
The tables are beautiful and blends in perfectly with my sofa and loveseat.
August 25, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love this!!
Great end table!
August 6, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great buy !!!
Perfect size, color and style. We love it.
May 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94117 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
707 Bay Shore Blvd
San Francisco, CA 94124
+14154674414

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-06:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Danell Ridge Chairside End Table
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $141.99
    Description

    The Danell Ridge chairside end table is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a complex finish melding gray and brown hues. Cabinet door with wire mesh front infuses a farmhouse fresh element that’s right on trend. Talk about loaded with charm and packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Cabinet door with inset wire mesh revealing single-shelf storage
    • Dark iron-tone hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $141.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Danell Ridge 50" TV Stand
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $369.99
    Description

    The Danell Ridge TV stand is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a distressed aged pine color finish with light wire-brushed texture. Sliding barn door with wire mesh fronts infuses a farmhouse fresh element that’s right on trend. With its generous shelved storage space, this home essential is packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed aged pine color finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Sliding barn door with inset wire mesh
    • 4 shelves
    • Dark iron-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $369.99

    or $31 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $369.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Danell Ridge Coffee Table
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price $231.99
    Description

    The Danell Ridge coffee table is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a complex finish melding gray and brown hues. Sporting iron-tone industrial brackets and a distinctive display shelf, it’s loaded with charm and packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Dark iron-tone brackets
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Danell Ridge 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $429.99
    Description

    The Danell Ridge TV stand is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a distressed aged pine color finish with light wire-brushed texture. Pair of sliding barn doors with wire mesh fronts infuse a farmhouse fresh element that’s right on trend. With its generous shelved storage space, this home essential is packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed aged pine color finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Pair of sliding barn doors with inset wire mesh
    • 4 side shelves
    • 2 center shelves
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $429.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $429.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Handblown Glass Candle Holder
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $48.99
    Description

    We just adore how pillar candles look like they’re floating on air when housed in this gorgeous candle holder, with glass handblown in Colombia. A subtle rustic insert suspended midway gives candles a gravity-defying quality. The glass cylinder is clean-lined in style and substantial in weight, with bubbly texture for added depth and interest.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    • Rustic metal insert
    • Glass cylinder handblown in Colombia
    • Holds pillar candles
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $48.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Gregale Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $374.99
    Description

    The Gregale sofa flawlessly blends handsome rugged looks with soft, inviting comfort. The result? A sporty design that looks just as good in a polished space as it does a bachelor pad. Classic black has never looked better than with brown subtly aged faux leather. Decorative jumbo stitching brings together the two-tone design with a touch of refinement.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $374.99

    or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $374.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bladen Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa fits the bill beautifully. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Aluminum Clad Boxes (Set of 2)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $76.99
    Description

    Include storage with the look and feel of urban industrial style in your decor with the Home Accents aluminum clad boxes. Crafted with an extraordinary mix of aluminum sheets and miniature nailhead details, their design reflects the riveting look of aviation style manufacturing. For safe keeping, latches secure the box tops—stylish and handy, you'll certainly want more than two.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Includes 2 aluminum clad boxes (1 small, 1 large)
    • Made of aluminum and engineered wood
    • Silvertone finish
    • Miniature nailhead detailing
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $76.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Dionna Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $70.99
    Description

    Put geometric pattern on repeat with the Dionna 2-piece vase set. Brown punctuates with indented hexagons for a multi-dimensional look.

    • Includes 2 vases
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $70.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sharolyn Table Lamp
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $98.99
    Description

    New turn on an old classic. The delightfully styled Sharolyn table lamp is brimming with vintage-inspired charm. Elements include antique silvertone metal paired with a smoky glass base and a modified drum shade for a crisp, clean touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lamp base made of smoky glass and antique sivertone metal
    • Fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Ideal complement to modern farmhouse and vintage-inspired decor
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $98.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kadeem Candle Holder (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Delighting with a floating-on-air quality, Kadeem candle holders elevate your style in a revealing way. Clear glass design with removable candle trays allows you to incorporate stones, sand, pebbles or topiary touches to the base for an earthy element.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of clear glass and metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Holds pillar candles (not included)
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii