Images
  • Danell Ridge 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Danell Ridge 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Danell Ridge 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Danell Ridge 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Danell Ridge 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Danell Ridge 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Danell Ridge 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Danell Ridge 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Danell Ridge 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Danell Ridge 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Danell Ridge 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Danell Ridge 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Danell Ridge 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Danell Ridge 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Danell Ridge 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Danell Ridge 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Danell Ridge 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Danell Ridge 70" TV Stand, , large
Details

Danell Ridge 70" TV Stand

Item# - W556-68
Original Price $649.99
Sale Price $479.99

or $40 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Danell Ridge TV stand is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a distressed aged pine color finish with light wire-brushed texture. Pair of sliding barn doors with wire mesh fronts infuse a farmhouse fresh element that’s right on trend. With its generous shelved storage space, this home essential is packed with possibilities.
  • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
  • Distressed aged pine color finish with light wire-brushed texture
  • Pair of sliding barn doors with inset wire mesh
  • 4 side shelves
  • 2 center shelves
  • Dark iron-tone hardware
  • Cutouts for ventilation and wire management
  • Assembly required

Weight

175 lbs. (79.38 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 70.00"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Side opening (6) Width: 14.75"
  • Side opening (6) Depth: 16.75"
  • Side opening (6) Height: 6.38"
  • Center opening Width: 29.50"
  • Center opening Depth: 16.88"
  • Center opening Height: 22.00"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 29.50"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 16.38"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: .63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
We were looking for something rustic - and something with different size options as we have 2 places we are putting in furniture. This was just what we were looking for!
Jodee B on Apr 20, 2020
Matches borlofield and besteneer
Jennifer S on Dec 21, 2019
We were looking for something rustic - and something with different size options as we have 2 places we are putting in furniture. This was just what we were looking for!
Jodee B on Apr 20, 2020
deep enough and long enough shelf to fit my new klipsch center speaker my husband bought me for christmas plus its the only tv stand that will fit my new denon 7.1 av receiver he bought me also plus all the speakers so I bought a new 65 inch tv that is coming and nothing would fit on our old tv stand and we also really liked the looks of this one so that is why we are buying it
Cathy R on Dec 21, 2019
Matches borlofield and besteneer
Jennifer S on Dec 21, 2019
Looks good and it goes with my furniture.
DEVIN W on Dec 8, 2019
We need it
Abigail R on Nov 29, 2019
because I think it would look nice in the room plus I like the roll doors
Doyle S on Nov 7, 2019
It fits the place we need it.
Darren H on Oct 17, 2019
Because I needed it!
Arely b on Aug 27, 2019
deep enough and long enough shelf to fit my new klipsch center speaker my husband bought me for christmas plus its the only tv stand that will fit my new denon 7.1 av receiver he bought me also plus all the speakers so I bought a new 65 inch tv that is coming and nothing would fit on our old tv stand and we also really liked the looks of this one so that is why we are buying it
Cathy R on Dec 21, 2019
Looks good and it goes with my furniture.
DEVIN W on Dec 8, 2019
Height between shelves and are end shelves adjustable?
MARK L on Dec 28, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
1
1
0
Good end product but difficult to get there
End product is good but assembly is difficult and we needed a technician to come out and complete it. We were not told upon purchase that significant assembly is required
September 6, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful Piece
This piece looks great in my living room. Delivery was on time and done professionally.
July 31, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Solid cabinet
Solid cabinet could use bigger storage shelves.
June 28, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Fresh new start.
I love my new TV stand. It looks great. Has awesome storage. My new TV looks great on it .
Love the color .
I also purchased 2 chair side tables.
They are just the right size .
March 22, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Pretty but problems after 1 Month
Track that the doors slide on has already popped up after one month. It's a beautiful piece, but shouldn't have issues with it. It has only been touch ed 2 or 3 times to clean.
March 19, 2020
Excellent pice of furniture!
It looks expansive stylish it worth every single penny.
March 11, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Good but with big scratch
Big scratch on it but not quite worth the hassle of sending back. Overall decent product though. Looks like a metal piece got dragged across it during packaging
February 24, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Beautiful piece of furniture
This piece is so beautiful. It took a little longer than expected to be delivered but came completely assembled. It looks like a vintage piece of furniture and is well worth the money. My tv is 70” and it still has space on each end. I love it!!!!
This piece is so beautiful
This piece is so beautiful
December 3, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Danell Ridge Chairside End Table
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $115.99
    Description

    The Danell Ridge chairside end table is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a complex finish melding gray and brown hues. Cabinet door with wire mesh front infuses a farmhouse fresh element that’s right on trend. Talk about loaded with charm and packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Cabinet door with inset wire mesh revealing single-shelf storage
    • Dark iron-tone hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $115.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Danell Ridge Coffee Table
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price $229.49
    Description

    The Danell Ridge coffee table is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a complex finish melding gray and brown hues. Sporting iron-tone industrial brackets and a distinctive display shelf, it’s loaded with charm and packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Dark iron-tone brackets
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $229.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Danell Ridge End Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $179.99
    Description

    The Danell Ridge end table is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a complex finish melding gray and brown hues. Cabinet doors with wire mesh front infuse a farmhouse fresh element that’s right on trend. Talk about loaded with charm and packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Double cabinet doors with inset wire mesh revealing single-shelf storage
    • Dark iron-tone hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $179.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $43.99
    Description

    Whoever said you couldn’t illuminate in style? This set of Diedrick lanterns act as beautiful vessels for the romantic glow of pillar candles, whether placed in an indoor or outdoor space. The galvanized metal offers decor versatility, and the top metal handle and glass hurricane shade make it oh-so-easy to transport.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish and glass hurricane shade
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Pillar candles not included
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Roskos 5' x 7' Rug
    $121.99 - $309.99
    Description

    If you appreciate the art of subtlety, you’re sure to be overjoyed with the overdyed Roskos area rug. Soothing shades of black and gray form an intriguing abstract sure to elevate your space with contemporary flair.

    • Polypropylene pile
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $389.99
    $309.99

    or $26 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $309.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Bladen Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Gregale Loveseat
    $383.99 - $431.99
    Description

    The Gregale loveseat flawlessly blends handsome rugged looks with soft, inviting comfort. The result? A sporty design that looks just as good in a polished space as it does a bachelor pad. Classic black has never looked better than with brown subtly aged faux leather. Decorative jumbo stitching brings together the two-tone design with a touch of refinement.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $431.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $431.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items