Details

Danell Ridge 60" TV Stand

Item# - W556-48
Original Price $579.99
Sale Price $449.99

or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Danell Ridge TV stand is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a distressed aged pine color finish with light wire-brushed texture. Pair of sliding barn doors with wire mesh fronts infuse a farmhouse fresh element that’s right on trend. With its generous shelved storage space, this home essential is packed with possibilities.
  • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
  • Distressed aged pine color finish with light wire-brushed texture
  • Pair of sliding barn doors with inset wire mesh
  • 4 side shelves
  • 2 center shelves
  • Dark iron-tone hardware
  • Cutouts for ventilation and wire management
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

154 lbs. (69.85 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Side opening (6) Width: 12.38"
  • Side opening (6) Depth: 16.63"
  • Side opening (6) Height: 6.50"
  • Center opening Width: 24.50"
  • Center opening Depth: 17.50"
  • Center opening Height: 22.00"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 24.50"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 16.13"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: .63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
We were looking for something rustic - and something with different size options as we have 2 places we are putting in furniture. This was just what we were looking for!
Jodee B on Apr 20, 2020
I liked how it looked
Joshua P on Apr 6, 2020
We were looking for something rustic - and something with different size options as we have 2 places we are putting in furniture. This was just what we were looking for!
Jodee B on Apr 20, 2020
I liked the look of the TV stand and how it would go with my couch.
Angela B on Apr 11, 2020
I liked how it looked
Joshua P on Apr 6, 2020
style
casey H on Nov 16, 2019
looks
William W on Nov 11, 2019
I like the size, price, and the way it looked. It will match my living room well.
Jennifer J on Sep 4, 2019
Its Beautiful!!
Mary S on Sep 4, 2019
I liked the look of the TV stand and how it would go with my couch.
Angela B on Apr 11, 2020
style
casey H on Nov 16, 2019
Is this cabinet more brown or more gray?
Bonnie C on Feb 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: TV stand is brown with gray and light brown undertones
Can you get it assembled?
Belinda W on Mar 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Assembly and set up is included for this item. It is included with the Premium Home Delivery fee.
Thanks for your inquiry.
Is this middle section compatible for a fireplace unit?
Melia S on Sep 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This TV Stand does not have the compatibility for a fireplace insert.
Are the shelves adjustable?
Wendy I on May 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the two center shelves are adjustable. Thanks for your inquiry.
does it come in gray ?
Debra F on Sep 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Danell collection is not available in additional colors.
4.5 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
1
1
0
Rated 4 out of 5
Danell Ridge 60" TV Stand
I love the stand, and it looks great in my house. It'd be even better if it was assembled properly. It was delivered on Super Bowl Sunday, and the guy that delivered it was great. Apparently, where it was assembled, they failed to install the shelves on either side. The soonest they can have someone out here to make it right is a month later. Still waiting....
February 18, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice piece of furniture
TV stand arrived on time and was very easy to assemble. There were no issues with the parts and once assembled, it looks great.
Nice
Nice
February 11, 2021
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
love it
almost a big mistake with size didn't think about it but worked out well, my tv just fit lol 75", legs on TV are 60", purchased a couple of small brackets that aren't seen keeps TV safe
Love Ashely Products
February 8, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
TV stand
I purchased the 60" TV stand to complete the collection. This is a beautiful, heavy, nice quality piece of furniture. It is very well made and sturdy. I love the rustic look of the finish. The assembly was very easy and the instructions were simple to follow. This looks great with the other pieces of the collection. I am so pleased with this purchase. My family room looks fabulous now!
December 17, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Good furniture
Good furniture, looks great. Delivery went perfect
December 16, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Danell Ridge TV Stand
Love my TV stand. The color is great. It makes my living room look amazing. Can’t wait to put up the matching coffee table and Small side table.
August 3, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Solid piece, a little complicated assembly.
Solid quality, a little complicate to assemble. We had to have several teens push/sit on certain sections to get it to go together because the predrilled holes were slightly off on the top piece. I found baskets for the shelves that fit perfectly and store many DVDs. I’m happy with the purchase overall.
These shelves are not adjustable. These baskets fit well.
The middle shelves are are adjustable.
June 4, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
Great quality, heavy duty. You get what you pay for! Very satisfied!
User submitted image
User submitted image
January 28, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very Good transaction
Ordered online . Delivery was perfect .Love the stand
January 3, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this TV Stand!
Delivery was quick and simple. I was nervous about the grey distress look matching my dark hardwood floors. Upon arrival I was very surprised by the color and fell in love immediately!
December 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Danell Ridge Chairside End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $108.99
    Description

    The Danell Ridge chairside end table is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a complex finish melding gray and brown hues. Cabinet door with wire mesh front infuses a farmhouse fresh element that’s right on trend. Talk about loaded with charm and packed with possibilities.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Cabinet door with inset wire mesh revealing single-shelf storage
    • Dark iron-tone hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $108.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Danell Ridge 50" TV Stand
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    The Danell Ridge TV stand is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a distressed aged pine color finish with light wire-brushed texture. Sliding barn door with wire mesh fronts infuses a farmhouse fresh element that’s right on trend. With its generous shelved storage space, this home essential is packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed aged pine color finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Sliding barn door with inset wire mesh
    • 4 shelves
    • Dark iron-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Danell Ridge Coffee Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $179.99
    Description

    The Danell Ridge coffee table is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a complex finish melding gray and brown hues. Sporting iron-tone industrial brackets and a distinctive display shelf, it’s loaded with charm and packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Dark iron-tone brackets
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $179.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Danell Ridge End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $185.99
    Description

    The Danell Ridge end table is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a complex finish melding gray and brown hues. Cabinet doors with wire mesh front infuse a farmhouse fresh element that’s right on trend. Talk about loaded with charm and packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Double cabinet doors with inset wire mesh revealing single-shelf storage
    • Dark iron-tone hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $185.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bladen Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $42.49
    Description

    Whoever said you couldn’t illuminate in style? This set of Diedrick lanterns act as beautiful vessels for the romantic glow of pillar candles, whether placed in an indoor or outdoor space. The galvanized metal offers decor versatility, and the top metal handle and glass hurricane shade make it oh-so-easy to transport.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish and glass hurricane shade
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Pillar candles not included
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • BLAYZE Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $88.99
    Description

    Add texture and interest to your space with this set of Blayze vases. Made of a composite paper material, these sculptural objects make it easy to cut and paste design brilliance into your home decor.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of composite paper materials
    • Antiqued gray and brown finish
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $88.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Roskos 5' x 7' Rug
    $122.99 - $299.99
    Description

    If you appreciate the art of subtlety, you’re sure to be overjoyed with the overdyed Roskos area rug. Soothing shades of black and gray form an intriguing abstract sure to elevate your space with contemporary flair.

    • Polypropylene pile
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $299.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Marilu Table Lamp
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $38.99
    Description

    Who knew geometry could be so stylish? Marilu table lamp's hexagonal base sports a stunning gray washed finish over faux wood. Angular silhouette brightens up your space with the right amount of style and light.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of gray wash finished faux wood with rectangular hardback shade
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price $999.99
    Description

    Double your pleasure and your sense of style with the Yandel power lift recliner. Dual motor capability gives you the freedom to recline back and elevate your legs independently for more custom comfort positioning. And with the touch of a button, power lift feature gently eases you from the ultimate slumber into a lift-and-tilt position to get you back on your feet, effortlessly. Designer upholstery may look like gently battered leather, but it’s actually a feel-good fabric with warm, cozy appeal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • One-touch (hand control) power button with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Side pocket storage
    View All Details
    $1,199.99
    $999.99

    or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Oengus Accent Mirror
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $278.99
    Description

    Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Antiqued silvertone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Square bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $278.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Surya City Light 7'10" x 10' Area Rug
    $84.99 - $124.99
    Description

    When your room needs just a wisp of color and major designer flair, this wondery versatile area rug is just the ticket. Distressed effect softens the aesthetic for understated good looks that complement virtually any decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven; pile
    • No bac
    • Spot clean recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $124.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available