Images
  • Danell Ridge Coffee Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge Coffee Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge Coffee Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge Coffee Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge Coffee Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge Coffee Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge Coffee Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge Coffee Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge Coffee Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge Coffee Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge Coffee Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge Coffee Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge Coffee Table, , large
  • Danell Ridge Coffee Table, , large
Details

Danell Ridge Coffee Table

Item# - T446-1
Original Price $269.99
Sale Price $229.49
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Have questions about this product?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Danell Ridge coffee table is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a complex finish melding gray and brown hues. Sporting iron-tone industrial brackets and a distinctive display shelf, it’s loaded with charm and packed with possibilities.
  • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
  • Distressed finish with light wire-brushed texture
  • Dark iron-tone brackets
  • Fixed shelf
  • Assembly required

Weight

61 lbs. (27.67 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top to shelf: 11.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 44 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Great color. Not too grey
Kristie H on Mar 26, 2020
I liked the sturdiness, color and quality!!
vignesh s on Mar 7, 2020
Great color. Not too grey
Kristie H on Mar 26, 2020
Cause it a wonderful brand and have always liked there items.
Alicia M on Mar 25, 2020
I liked the sturdiness, color and quality!!
vignesh s on Mar 7, 2020
Very simple, but elegant.
Susan T on Mar 3, 2020
Just the look I was looking for. Distressed greige color. Looked at many coffee tables and just loved this one!
Bonnie H on Feb 29, 2020
I saw this in the store...ordered it online because it was cheaper!
Elizabeth L on Feb 23, 2020
We were looking for a rustic look to go with our new Couches, and this is going to be perfect!
Kathleen E on Feb 15, 2020
Modern design and great price!
Nancy T on Feb 6, 2020
good looking table at a great price and fits my decor
Valerie A on Feb 2, 2020
price and look
Jennifer T on Jan 21, 2020
my son likes it. It is a gift for him
Dawn M on Dec 9, 2019
It was rustic matched my living room.
Cynthia Arlett on Nov 24, 2019
I like it and good price
Sheila S on Nov 22, 2019
It goes well with my decor
Meredith H on Nov 21, 2019
It will match our credenzas.
Daniel T on Oct 22, 2019
The design looks nice and it looks very sturdy.
Jeffrey L on Oct 20, 2019
like the style
patty k on Oct 11, 2019
To match the end table I have not yet received, on line purchase also
Lucretia j on Sep 18, 2019
We have a tv stand like this and need a coffee table to match.
John S on Sep 18, 2019
The gray and browns of this coffee table will be a nice accent to tie in our new dark brown sofa while complimenting our gray walls.
Julie K on Aug 30, 2019
Love the classy rustic appearance.
James L on Aug 28, 2019
look and price
James D on Jul 14, 2019
looked like what we were looking for to match our tv stand, I like the colors and overall design
Shana L on Jul 6, 2019
No glass covering and light in weight
Daniel D on Jun 29, 2019
Style
Rheba R on Jun 8, 2019
Color and look & price range
Ishaque M on May 22, 2019
unique design i saw more than 500 style but this one is unique love it!
Ivonne C on May 21, 2019
The style fits the décor of my home
Angela W on May 19, 2019
sytle
Deb M on May 14, 2019
It matches my living room Decor
Uvonda J on May 13, 2019
It matches my tv stand
Yorleny A on Apr 23, 2019
I liked the look
Antwain S on Apr 11, 2019
Cause it a wonderful brand and have always liked there items.
Alicia M on Mar 25, 2020
Very simple, but elegant.
Susan T on Mar 3, 2020
Are these brown or gray? The one in the store was gray.
Steve B on Jul 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is brown with a mix of gray.
How much assembly is required?
Lorraine W on Mar 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. This item ships unassembled through UPS to your front door. You would need to attach the legs to both the top and bottom piece of the coffee table.
is this real wood?
Rodney B on Mar 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Danell is made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood.
4.9 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
1
0
0
0
Coffee table
Sturdy and fits comfortably in the living room area.
March 16, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Gorgeous
Looks even better in person! Can not believe how reasonable this was. It is so substantial and trendy. Looks amazing with my furniture. Highly impressed.
User submitted image
Added Nov 22, 2019
November 22, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Beautiful table
This table is very strong and sturdy; it is a perfect size for our living room, and matches the other furniture we have. It was very easy to assemble, and I would recommend it to anyone.
November 7, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great table
This table is great. It’s substantial and sturdy. It’s easy to put together also. Instructions recommend 2 people but I did it by myself without an issue. Just leave the legs loose until you get the bottom shelf in and then tighten them down. I love it!
November 7, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great product 🥰
I Love it!😄
October 28, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Perfect homey coffee table
Love it, looks amazing in my living room
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
October 17, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
I love it!
I love this coffee table. It’s very sturdy and well-made.
September 27, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Excellent!!!!!!
Love my coffee table
August 25, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Great coffee table!
I really like it. It’s pretty heavy and solid and very good quality. It was easy to assemble. I’m happy with this purchase.
User submitted image
User submitted image
August 10, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great table
This has been a great coffee table. Very sturdy and easy to assemble
August 9, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Danell Ridge Chairside End Table
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    The Danell Ridge chairside end table is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a complex finish melding gray and brown hues. Cabinet door with wire mesh front infuses a farmhouse fresh element that’s right on trend. Talk about loaded with charm and packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Cabinet door with inset wire mesh revealing single-shelf storage
    • Dark iron-tone hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Danell Ridge 50" TV Stand
    Sale Price $369.99
    Description

    The Danell Ridge TV stand is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a distressed aged pine color finish with light wire-brushed texture. Sliding barn door with wire mesh fronts infuses a farmhouse fresh element that’s right on trend. With its generous shelved storage space, this home essential is packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed aged pine color finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Sliding barn door with inset wire mesh
    • 4 shelves
    • Dark iron-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $369.99

    As low as $31 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $369.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Danell Ridge End Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    The Danell Ridge end table is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a complex finish melding gray and brown hues. Cabinet doors with wire mesh front infuse a farmhouse fresh element that’s right on trend. Talk about loaded with charm and packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Double cabinet doors with inset wire mesh revealing single-shelf storage
    • Dark iron-tone hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Danell Ridge 60" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    The Danell Ridge TV stand is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a distressed aged pine color finish with light wire-brushed texture. Pair of sliding barn doors with wire mesh fronts infuse a farmhouse fresh element that’s right on trend. With its generous shelved storage space, this home essential is packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed aged pine color finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Pair of sliding barn doors with inset wire mesh
    • 4 side shelves
    • 2 center shelves
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Stargazer Metallic Stars (Set of 3)
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $38.49
    Description

    No stars in the sky tonight? Sit back and gaze at the Stargazer 3-piece sculpture set. Gold, silver and pewter colors over the geometric shapes elevate your home with depth. Leave this trio out alone or fill your favorite bowl with it. The design possibilities are endless.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Hand-finished
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $38.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Lebelle 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price $1,119.99
    Sale Price $671.99
    Description

    Constructed of hand-sewn hair on hide, the Labelle area rug is a refined choice for your home on the range. Patchwork pattern of black and white gives this naturally striking rug contemporary appeal.

    • Made of leather (hair on hide)
    • Hand-sewn
    • Flatweave
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $1,119.99
    $671.99

    As low as $38 per month (18 mos) (total payments of $671.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Brisbane Rug
    $209.99 - $679.99
    Description

    Texture and substance meet style and color with this area rug. This sensational shag is elevated with a trend-setting cream and gray diamond pattern. Lavish pile makes this rug a haven for your feet. Who knew beautiful home fashion could feel so good?

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $679.99
    $407.99

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $407.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Gregale Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    The Gregale sofa flawlessly blends handsome rugged looks with soft, inviting comfort. The result? A sporty design that looks just as good in a polished space as it does a bachelor pad. Classic black has never looked better than with brown subtly aged faux leather. Decorative jumbo stitching brings together the two-tone design with a touch of refinement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa fits the bill beautifully. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed triblock feet
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gregale Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    The Gregale rocker recliner flawlessly blends handsome rugged looks with soft, inviting comfort. The result? A sporty design that looks just as good in a polished space as it does a bachelor pad. Classic black has never looked better than with brown subtly aged faux leather. Decorative jumbo stitching brings together the two-tone design with a touch of refinement.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gregale Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    The Gregale loveseat flawlessly blends handsome rugged looks with soft, inviting comfort. The result? A sporty design that looks just as good in a polished space as it does a bachelor pad. Classic black has never looked better than with brown subtly aged faux leather. Decorative jumbo stitching brings together the two-tone design with a touch of refinement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material