Images
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Dandrea Sofa

Item# - 9900438
Original Price $999.99
Sale Price $899.99

or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Bisque

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Charming with Charles of London arms that beautifully go with the flow, the Dandrea sofa in bisque beige is richly elegant yet comfortably made for everyday living. Showcasing distressed at its best, the sofa’s turned bun feet with patina finish are aged to perfection. Five designer toss pillows make the most of moody blues.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • 5 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery; polyester, polyester/polyurethane and polyester/cotton pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (84)%,Polyurethane (16)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Kidney Pillow: Cotton (35)%,Polyester (65)%

Weight

141 lbs. (63.96 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 91.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 76.00"
  • Leg height: 3.75"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 22.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Width: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 19 questions Browse 19 questions and 81 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Classic style, matched our decor.
Donald R on Apr 22, 2020
Farmhouse style - reasonable price
Fara F on Apr 13, 2020
Classic style, matched our decor.
Donald R on Apr 22, 2020
style and price
Denise B on Apr 17, 2020
Farmhouse style - reasonable price
Fara F on Apr 13, 2020
We saw them in the stores and enjoyed their height and the firmness of the cushions
Milerva S on Apr 11, 2020
classy look
christina o on Apr 7, 2020
I love the blue pillows
Lauren F on Apr 6, 2020
COLOR
Monique W on Apr 5, 2020
i love it
Mary Y on Apr 4, 2020
Because it is beautiful and the price was good!!
Jessie on Apr 1, 2020
The size, reversable cushions, comfort, and easy to clean according to the review
Diane M on Mar 30, 2020
Color, reviews
TONI N on Mar 28, 2020
friend has it
Gregory H on Mar 23, 2020
I chose this particular sofa because my husband and I came in the store and sat on many sofas and this was the most comfortable. We also loved the color
Karla C on Mar 19, 2020
Loved the color and the base matches my other furniture!
Kimberly D on Mar 14, 2020
Very comfortable sofa.
Carol S on Feb 15, 2020
color and size.
Lynda W on Feb 2, 2020
I tried it out at the store. Very comfortable, great fabric.
Kelli C on Dec 1, 2019
I liked the reviews that read
Debbie l on Dec 1, 2019
sat on it in the store and really liked it and loved how comfortable yet sturdy cushions that did not sink in to the base!
Tanya H on Nov 29, 2019
I like the idea of the extra legs and support in the center.
Sean F on Nov 29, 2019
Look/style and comfortable
Theresa W on Nov 27, 2019
I love the color and shape. The smaller size fits well in the space I needed.
Julie T on Nov 25, 2019
I went to the store to look at the sofa and it was beautiful and very comfortable.
Cheryl V on Nov 24, 2019
Fits space best
Tona B on Nov 19, 2019
loved the way it looked in the store, great online price
Elizabeth J on Nov 18, 2019
Good price and like the color
Ollie M on Nov 12, 2019
color and fabric
douglas k on Oct 23, 2019
I love the colors and the feel of this sofa.
Michael M on Oct 3, 2019
The color of the sofa and the pillows
Rafael M on Sep 16, 2019
Tried out several sofas in the store and this is the one I picked. It's very comfortable and the size will fit in our greatroom. Color and fabric is nice. Love the low arms.
Cindy H on Sep 2, 2019
I liked it and the reviews
Martha L on Sep 2, 2019
This sofa has the look I am going for in my living room. It can be easily changed with the help of throw pillows. The color looks amazing!!
Joyce B on Aug 12, 2019
Love the style,classic lines
KMP0713 on Aug 9, 2019
In the store it seemed well made, durable and comfortable
M. Scott W on Aug 5, 2019
I love the size of the sofa and the colors are classic and perfect.
DEBORAH B on May 25, 2019
style and price
Denise B on Apr 17, 2020
We saw them in the stores and enjoyed their height and the firmness of the cushions
Milerva S on Apr 11, 2020
Is this sofa more grey or more of a beige color?
A N on Apr 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for the inquiry. Bisque is a tan color with gray undertones.
who is the manufacturer ?
d h on May 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Dandrea Sofa is assembled and manufactured by Ashley Furniture. Thanks for your inquiry
Is the stated seat height measured with or without the feet?
cheryl s on Apr 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for asking. The seat height is the height of the cushion with the feet attached.
Does it come in other colors?
Laurie D on May 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The Dandrea collection is not available in additional colors.
Is it possible to order just the throw pillows from this set?
Christine C on May 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The throw pillows are not available online separately from the sofa. Thanks for your inquiry.
Is this fabric soft? Is it a woven Tweed? Is it likely to hold up to children and pets, or likely to be snagged? Does it have any pile or is it more flat?
karen s on Oct 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: We have owned this sofa since April. We have 2 small children and 2 med medium sized dogs. The couch still looks brand new. Id say the fabric is pretty durable and not likely to get snagged.
Are the cushions two sided? Please say yes.
Bihee on Nov 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The sofa has attached back and reversible seat cushions.
Does the sofa have zippers on the back cushions so that you can add more filling over time?
J H on Jun 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The back pillows cannot be removed and they don't have zippers. Sofa is beautiful and makes the room. I love it
Do the cushions on the back of the couch come off so they can be fluffed or are they attached?
Kristy L on May 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Sofa has Attached back and reversible seat cushions.
Can the pillows be ordered in another fabric to match my decor?
Laura R on Aug 5, 2020
Are the cushions firm?
Simone I on Dec 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the cushions are very firm. I am very happy with my sofa and loveseat. My friends really like how firm the cushions are too.
Does the fabric have black or dark dark blue threads running through it?
Tia W on Sep 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it has undertones of dark blue.
Are the sofa cushions at least medium strength to sit on?
Sandra K on Apr 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes! The cushions are high resiliency foam so it would be a medium firm seat.
How tall of a person can lie down on it?
Crystal M on Nov 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Distance between arms: 76.00" so a person 6' - 6'2 would be able to lay down comfortably.
Do the legs/feet unscrew or come off?
Kim W on Sep 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the sofa feet are removable.
are cushion covers removable?
Patti J on Oct 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
When will the Dandrea sofa be back in stock? I would like to purchase two.
Elaine J on Jun 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to large order volume, online restocking dates are not currently available.
What is the fabric on this sofa (Dandrea)?
Anne Marie D on Jan 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Sofa has a Polyester upholstery
4.8 / 5.0
34 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
30
2
1
0
1
Homeconfot.
elegant and comfortable.
User submitted image
Added Dec 27, 2020
December 27, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Comfort
I love it and get so many compliments.
October 9, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Danders couch
Love Everything about it
September 25, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Perfect fit
It is absolutely gorgeous, perfect fit for our decor.
It's absolutely gorgeous, it is perfect addition to our decor. Love it!
It's absolutely gorgeous, it is perfect addition to our decor. Love it!
September 24, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Beautiful living room set!
These pieces are gorgeous! They are super comfortable and can work with just about any color scheme you have. We are very pleased with our purchases.
User submitted image
Added Aug 21, 2020
August 21, 2020
Awesome
Great drivers showed up early done in ten minutes they were friendly and courteous it was seamless love the sofa will order again
July 2, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Satisfied
Love the large size. I was hoping it was a little less firm but I think it’s breaking in after a month. I wish I would have gone with a softer material. But, I do like it and it looks great in our beige rental space and ties in with our soft blue/ grey art work.
June 30, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Beautiful sofa
Looks exactly as the photo shows. Quite comfortable as well. Pillows are suprisingly nice. I was nervous about ordering online without being able to see it in person, but trusted the reviews, and I’m glad I did!
May 26, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Same as above
Love it!Just what we had hoped for.
May 19, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Great sofa!
We LOVE our new sofa! Beautiful colors, quality and so comfy!
We LOVE our new sofa! So comfortable and good quality!!!
We LOVE our new sofa! So comfortable and good quality!!!
May 5, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago