Images
  • Dandrea Ottoman, , large
  • Dandrea Ottoman, , large
  • Dandrea Ottoman, , large
  • Dandrea Ottoman, , large
  • Dandrea Ottoman, , large
  • Dandrea Ottoman, , large
  • Dandrea Ottoman, , large
  • Dandrea Ottoman, , large
  • Dandrea Ottoman, , large
  • Dandrea Ottoman, , large
  • Dandrea Ottoman, , large
  • Dandrea Ottoman, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Dandrea Ottoman

Item: 9900414
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $314.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Bisque Dandrea Ottoman, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $314.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Dandrea Ottoman, , large
Dandrea Ottoman
Item: 9900414
$349.99
$314.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Bisque Dandrea Ottoman, , swatch

Item: 9900435
$949.99
$854.99
finance icon

or $72/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $854.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Bisque Dandrea Loveseat, , swatch

Item: 9900439
$1,399.99
$1,259.99
finance icon

or $105/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Bisque Dandrea Queen Sofa Sleeper, , swatch

Item: 9900423
$799.99
$719.99
finance icon

or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Bisque Dandrea Oversized Chair, , swatch

Item: 9900438
$999.99
$899.99
finance icon

or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Bisque Dandrea Sofa, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The Dandrea ottoman in bisque beige is richly elegant yet comfortably made for everyday living. Showcasing distressed at its best, the ottoman’s turned bun feet with patina finish are aged to perfection. Oversized scale makes it abundantly practical.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Firmly cushioned
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

31 lbs. (14.06 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Dandrea Ottoman, , large
  • Width: 43.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 20.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Leg height: 3.75"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 18 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Price color and size work for the space we need. Had extensive selection, but choose this one. Simple design.
Betsy C on Apr 20, 2020
Because it goes with the beautiful chair that matches the beautiful couch!!
Jessie on Apr 1, 2020
Price color and size work for the space we need. Had extensive selection, but choose this one. Simple design.
Betsy C on Apr 20, 2020
I had bought the sofa and chair in this collection and at first didn't think I had room for the ottoman - but I do. I love this collection.
Karen K on Apr 13, 2020
Because it goes with the beautiful chair that matches the beautiful couch!!
Jessie on Apr 1, 2020
MATCHES MY SOFA
DIANA I on Feb 25, 2020
I picked this ottoman because I have the matching sofa sleeper and extra large chair.
Myra S on Feb 20, 2020
Matched our couch and love seat.
charles S on Feb 9, 2020
We purchased the sofa and 2 love seats in November and love them...so wanted to add the ottoman to the set.
Sharon U on Feb 2, 2020
i can rest my feet while i watch a nice movie
Estella R on Jan 13, 2020
My husband wanted the ottoman to accompany the chair that we bought a few months ago which is now his favorite place in the house to sit.
J O on Jan 6, 2020
had to have the matching ottoman for the oversized chair. I just picture it being a great place to nap
Keischa C on Dec 14, 2019
Love the fabric and quality of the furniture is perfect
Dyann L on Dec 9, 2019
It matches my couch and loveseat
Wanda H on Oct 21, 2019
It matches the sofa that I recently purchased from Ashley Furniture.
JANE G on Sep 4, 2019
I chose the ottoman to pair with the Oversized Chair. I opted not to purchase the loveseat so I could be more flexible in the room with the arrangement.
Joyce B on Aug 12, 2019
matches my recently purchased love seat
Cynthia M on Aug 9, 2019
It was part of the matching set and we wanted an ottoman
M. Scott W on Aug 5, 2019
It is comfortable.
Pam P on Jul 12, 2019
We originally only ordered one with our two oversize chairs. We received our order this weekend and how loved the ottoman so much we have decided to purchase one more. The color and material are great. Matches perfect with our sandy beach them. The unit is of the perfect size and is rather comfortable.
Craig V on Jul 7, 2019
I had bought the sofa and chair in this collection and at first didn't think I had room for the ottoman - but I do. I love this collection.
Karen K on Apr 13, 2020
MATCHES MY SOFA
DIANA I on Feb 25, 2020
5.0 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome Ottoman
This Ottoman is beautiful and comfortable, looks great with our sofa.
This ottoman is as beautiful as featured on the website and very comfortable, looks great!
This ottoman is as beautiful as featured on the website and very comfortable, looks great!
October 7, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love this set.
I love the look of my sofa sleeper and ottoman. It’s pretty and very comfortable. The material is very durable and easily cleans up. I have two kids and a dog, so that was important for us.
Love my sofa and ottoman!
Love my sofa and ottoman!
March 16, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful AND comfortable!
The ottoman, couch, and loveseat are beautiful AND comfortable! We are very happy with our purchase!
January 27, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Quite pleased
What was delivered was exactly what we expected. Very comfortable and as beautiful as we expected.
July 17, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Benbrook Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    If you’re one to embrace new traditions, behold the beauty of the Benbrook ottoman. Giving stately elegance a sense of newfound flair, it's dressed to impress with a distressed black exposed rail that complements today’s more relaxed lifestyles. Tailored elements like a light and lovely linen-weave upholstery and turned bun feet make this updated classic complete.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $199.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kananwood Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $255.99
    Description

    The sumptuously styled Kananwood ottoman proves that a richly traditional look doesn’t have to break the bank. Choice of a plush chenille upholstery in oatmeal is earthy elegance at its best. Distinctively turned bun feet in a dark finish add to the ottoman’s substantial presence.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $255.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Harleson Ottoman
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $246.99
    Description

    True classic character comes to life in the Harleson ottoman. Warm brown exposed frame with bun feet is beautifully traditional. Lovely detailing carries itself through the herringbone weave in the soft upholstery. Neutral tone lets you accessorize with any color. Vintage-inspired jumbo nailhead trim graces the design all around.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Bronze-tone nailhead trim
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $246.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Morren Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A triumph in transitional design, the Morren ottoman invites you to indulge in eye-catching texture and cozy comfort. Easy on the eyes and plush to the touch, this generously scaled ottoman is covered in a soothing neutral-tone upholstery paired with elegant bun feet for a polished aesthetic.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Fermoy Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Fermoy ottoman’s timeless flair and generous scale are easy to love. Rich pewter-tone upholstery offers a new twist on neutral. Elegantly turned bun feet in a dramatically dark finish perfect the aesthetic.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app