Images
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large
  • Dandrea Sofa, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Dandrea Sofa

Item# - 9900438
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Bisque

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Charming with Charles of London arms that beautifully go with the flow, the Dandrea sofa in bisque beige is richly elegant yet comfortably made for everyday living. Showcasing distressed at its best, the sofa’s turned bun feet with patina finish are aged to perfection. Five designer toss pillows make the most of moody blues.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • 5 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery; polyester, polyester/polyurethane and polyester/cotton pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (84)%,Polyurethane (16)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Kidney Pillow: Cotton (35)%,Polyester (65)%

Weight

141 lbs. (63.96 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 91.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 76.00"
  • Leg height: 3.75"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 22.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Width: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 12 questions Browse 12 questions and 31 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Good price and like the color
Ollie M on Nov 12, 2019
I love the colors and the feel of this sofa.
Michael M on Oct 3, 2019
Good price and like the color
Ollie M on Nov 12, 2019
color and fabric
douglas k on Oct 23, 2019
I love the colors and the feel of this sofa.
Michael M on Oct 3, 2019
The color of the sofa and the pillows
Rafael M on Sep 16, 2019
Tried out several sofas in the store and this is the one I picked. It's very comfortable and the size will fit in our greatroom. Color and fabric is nice. Love the low arms.
Cindy H on Sep 2, 2019
I liked it and the reviews
Martha L on Sep 2, 2019
This sofa has the look I am going for in my living room. It can be easily changed with the help of throw pillows. The color looks amazing!!
Joyce B on Aug 12, 2019
Love the style,classic lines
KMP0713 on Aug 9, 2019
In the store it seemed well made, durable and comfortable
M. Scott W on Aug 5, 2019
I love the size of the sofa and the colors are classic and perfect.
DEBORAH B on May 25, 2019
color and fabric
douglas k on Oct 23, 2019
The color of the sofa and the pillows
Rafael M on Sep 16, 2019
Is this sofa more grey or more of a beige color?
A N on Apr 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for the inquiry. Bisque is a tan color with gray undertones.
who is the manufacturer ?
d h on May 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Dandrea Sofa is assembled and manufactured by Ashley Furniture. Thanks for your inquiry
Does it come in other colors?
Laurie D on May 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The Dandrea collection is not available in additional colors.
Is it possible to order just the throw pillows from this set?
Christine C on May 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The throw pillows are not available online separately from the sofa. Thanks for your inquiry.
Is the stated seat height measured with or without the feet?
cheryl s on Apr 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for asking. The seat height is the height of the cushion with the feet attached.
Does the fabric have black or dark dark blue threads running through it?
Terry W on Sep 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it has undertones of dark blue.
Is this fabric soft? Is it a woven Tweed? Is it likely to hold up to children and pets, or likely to be snagged? Does it have any pile or is it more flat?
karen s on Oct 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: We have owned this sofa since April. We have 2 small children and 2 med medium sized dogs. The couch still looks brand new. Id say the fabric is pretty durable and not likely to get snagged.
Does the sofa have zippers on the back cushions so that you can add more filling over time?
J H on Jun 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The back pillows cannot be removed and they don't have zippers. Sofa is beautiful and makes the room. I love it
Are the sofa cushions at least medium strength to sit on?
Sandra K on Apr 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes! The cushions are high resiliency foam so it would be a medium firm seat.
Do the legs/feet unscrew or come off?
Kim W on Sep 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the sofa feet are removable.
Are the cushions two sided? Please say yes.
Bihee on Nov 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The sofa has attached back and reversible seat cushions.
5.0 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
0
0
0
Love it!
We bought this group for our vacation house and live it!
User submitted image
Added Oct 13, 2019
October 13, 2019
Welcoming and Comfortable
This sofa is firm, but oh so comfortable. The style is classic and timeless. The colors are bright and light, but I am not worried about the kids and dogs destroying it. Flex of gray and navy give the fabric dimension.

We have it in a sitting room, no TV. Most of the time we find we are either reading or entertaining. I am so happy with this piece. Also, very happy with Ashley overall.
Shown with Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman
Shown with Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman
October 9, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great look
Great couch!
October 8, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Very good
I love it very comfortable
User submitted image
User submitted image
September 26, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great little sofa
I really love this sofa It's nice and firm and the colors are perfect.
September 14, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
LOVE IT!!
I absolutely love this piece. Great buy!!!
June 21, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Beautiful Couch
Nice couch that works well for my room.
June 7, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Dandrea Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Charming with Charles of London arms that beautifully go with the flow, the Dandrea loveseat in bisque beige is richly elegant yet comfortably made for everyday living. Showcasing distressed at its best, the loveseat’s turned bun feet with patina finish are aged to perfection. Three designer toss pillows make the most of moody blues.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Dandrea Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Charming with Charles of London arms that beautifully go with the flow, the Dandrea sofa sleeper in bisque beige is richly elegant yet comfortably made for everyday living. Showcasing distressed at its best, the sofa’s turned bun feet with patina finish are aged to perfection. Five designer toss pillows make the most of moody blues.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Dandrea Oversized Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Charming with Charles of London arms that beautifully go with the flow, the Dandrea oversized chair in bisque beige is richly elegant yet comfortably made for everyday living. Showcasing distressed at its best, the chair’s turned bun feet with patina finish are aged to perfection. Designer toss pillow makes the most of moody blues.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Dandrea Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    The Dandrea ottoman in bisque beige is richly elegant yet comfortably made for everyday living. Showcasing distressed at its best, the ottoman’s turned bun feet with patina finish are aged to perfection. Oversized scale makes it abundantly practical.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Realyn Coffee Table
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$263.99
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn oval coffee table is sure to serve you beautifully for years to come. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Classic cabriole legs and shapely lower shelf are a lovely twist. Decorative corbels add refinement.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Fixed lower shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $263.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $263.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Realyn Sofa Table
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$231.99
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn demilune sofa table is sure to serve you beautifully for years to come. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Classic cabriole legs and shapely lower shelf are a lovely twist. Decorative corbels add refinement.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Fixed lower shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $231.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Realyn Chairside End Table
    Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$190.99
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn chairside end table is sure to serve you beautifully for years to come. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Cabinet door features inset mirror with filigree moulding for a fanciful twist.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Cabinet door with inset mirror
    • Single shelf storage
    • Rubbed dark gray hardware
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $190.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $190.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Realyn End Table
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$172.99
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn round end table is sure to serve you beautifully for years to come. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Classic cabriole legs and shapely lower shelf are a lovely twist. Decorative corbels add refinement.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Fixed lower shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $172.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $172.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required