Images
  • Dailey Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Dailey Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Dailey Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Dailey Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Dailey Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Dailey Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Dailey Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Dailey Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Dailey Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Dailey Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Dailey Sofa and Loveseat, , large
  • Dailey Sofa and Loveseat, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Dailey Sofa and Loveseat

Item: APG-95402-SL
Original Price $979.98
Sale Price
$783.98
finance icon

or $66/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $783.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Midnight Dailey Sofa and Loveseat, , swatch

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Indulge your lust for comfort and love for contemporary design with the Dailey 2-piece living room set. Made for easy, everyday living, the sofa and loveseat are upholstered in a sumptuously soft fabric with a hint of herringbone texturing. Divided back design puts pillow plushness and support right where it’s needed most. Overstuffed pillow top armrests are the stuff dreams are made of.
  • Includes 2 pieces: sofa and loveseat
  • Corner-blocked frames
  • Attached backs and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100 %)
Read More

Additional Dimensions

  • Loveseat Width: 67.00"
  • Loveseat Depth: 37.00"
  • Loveseat Height: 39.00"
  • Loveseat distance between arms: 41.50"
  • Leg height: 4.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Sofa Width: 89.00"
  • Sofa Depth: 37.00"
  • Sofa Height: 39.00"
  • Arm height: 25.50"
  • Sofa distance between arms: 63.50"
  • Seat depth: 19.50"
  • Seat height: 19.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
look/appear soft comfortable and inviting tall enough for my elderly mom to sit up and down from
Veronica G on Sep 8, 2019
price
Yamiris T on Sep 1, 2019
look/appear soft comfortable and inviting tall enough for my elderly mom to sit up and down from
Veronica G on Sep 8, 2019
The color, comes as a set, price is right and has good reviews.
Alycia C on Sep 7, 2019
price
Yamiris T on Sep 1, 2019
Order this for my aunt.
Idiana T on Aug 30, 2019
looks and price
Jeremy H on Aug 21, 2019
Color, price
David T on Aug 18, 2019
Excellent promotional deal
Sandra A on Aug 18, 2019
Quality and price
Lynn S on Aug 17, 2019
looked comfy
James M on Aug 13, 2019
LIKED THE COLOR OF THE ITEM LOOKED COMFORTABLE
CHASITY C on Jul 24, 2019
Looks comfy, right color, good reviews!
Gene P on Jul 15, 2019
Color goes well with our living room!
guestUS J on May 25, 2019
customer reviews is the main reason. also the chat line was very helpful and approval for credit card.
Robyn J on Apr 9, 2019
The color, comes as a set, price is right and has good reviews.
Alycia C on Sep 7, 2019
Order this for my aunt.
Idiana T on Aug 30, 2019
4.0 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
0
0
2
Rated 1 out of 5
Pricing...
Good Couches and Love seat.....however..and theres always a however in life...you can save $$ by buying them separate.
February 18, 2019
Rated 1 out of 5
Very disappointing
Very unhappy with the sofa and loveseat. Stuffing is very uneven, almost nonexistent in some places, cushions don’t stay put, we are constantly adjusting them, the stuffing in the arms has flattened in a few months so that you feel the wood underneath. Cushion seems have also separated.
January 1, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Very comfy!
Love the soft material and it is very comfortable.Affordable and delivery was quick. The delivery guys were very friendly and professional.
August 4, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfort and nice looking
This couch and loveseat are really nice and soft. They are great additions to our living room. And our cats love sleeping on it a lot.
July 19, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Love the dark blue fabric
This set was exactly what I was looking for; blue, comfortable and easy to clean. I love the fabric, it's so soft and the dark blue color is versatile.
March 25, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Great quality furniture
Not so new anymore as the furniture is so comfortable we have kids, a dog and several cats sleeping on it. Very satisfied with purchase. Also happy that it's lightweight..easy to move and clean behind
March 14, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Sofa and Loveseat
I bought it three weeks ago and I love it. Very soft and comfortable. Makes me sleep very easy. The fabric is very good. Love them so much.
November 29, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfortable and stain resistent
We finally decided to buy a new LR set. We were hesitent since we hsve both children and pets. But the color and fabric help with any incidents.
September 14, 2017

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Laney Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $158.99
    Description

    This coffee table set turns the tables on a monochromic look with opaque black glass tabletops complemented by sleek metal framing. A standout style reserved for ultra-modern tastes.

    • Hand-finished
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of glass and metal
    • Assembly required
    • Beveled glass tabletops with black underlays
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $158.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $78.99
    Description

    This darling pouf is queen of the blue jeans. Woven from strips of denim, the square shape will be a favorite go-to seat or ottoman. It’s also sturdy enough to hold a serving tray.

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered cotton cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $78.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Agustin Throw
    Original Price $29.99
    Sale Price $25.49
    Description

    The Agustin throw gives new life to tie dye design. Woven fabric is saturated with blissful blue hues. Fringe adds a fashionable touch. When you’re not warming up, use it to accessorize your furniture.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of cotton
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $29.99
    $25.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Makya Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $109.99
    Description

    A natural element is always a welcome touch in the contemporary home. The Makya lamp is sure to make an impressive debut with its eye-catching design that takes inspiration from the raw, unfiltered beauty of the outdoors.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of black and gold finished polyresin with a drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $109.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Elea Wall Shelf
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $123.99
    Description

    Say goodbye to a blank wall and hello to the Elea wall shelf. Four spacious wooden shelves are just waiting to be decorated. Black finished metal adds an industrial feel to the minimalistic design. Hang it up and place succulents for an urban vibe.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of natural wood and black finished metal
    • 4 open shelves
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $123.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii