LIMITED STOCK

Details

Dailey Recliner

Item# - 9540325
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $359.99

or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Chocolate

  • M
  • C
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free
 
Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$59.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Free
 
Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Indulge your lust for comfort and love for contemporary design with the Dailey recliner. Made for easy, everyday living, it’s upholstered in a sumptuously soft fabric with a hint of herringbone texturing. Divided back design puts pillow plushness and support right where it’s needed most. Overstuffed pillow top armrests are the stuff dreams are made of.
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • One-pull reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

104.73 lbs. (47.5 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 41.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Distance between arms: 18.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 65.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Arm height: 25.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 16 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Comfort
Mary L on Oct 17, 2019
Comfort
Mary L on Oct 17, 2019
I like that it's wide
Milissa on Jun 8, 2019
I like that it's wide
Milissa on Jun 8, 2019
Are you able to eliminate the rocking motion?
Randall U on Aug 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No you cannot.
How does this match io with a bigger size guy?
Callie C on May 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The fully reclined length is 65.00" with distance between arms of 18.00". Thanks for the inquiry.
4.7 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
3
2
0
0
Very happy with our purchase.
Chair is very comfortable.
August 20, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Loved the recliner, very comfortable firm and soft
Love the recliner very comfortable
August 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Nice
Chair is comfortable.
June 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
I love love love my rocking recliner. It’s comfortable, relaxing and a perfect fit with my furniture. I highly recommend this item to any Ashley customer,
May 31, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
So comfy!!
I bought this on line and was a bit skeptical. Delivery was fantastic and we LOVE it. The quality is great and it is so comfortable that we fight over it!
June 23, 2018
Nice chair
Had it about 3 weeks its very soft and looks great.
January 3, 2018
So far so good
Ordered the whole Dailey set online based off the reviews. Got them mid December and so far we love them. The materiel is so soft and the cushions are really comfortable.
January 1, 2018

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94117 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
707 Bay Shore Blvd
San Francisco, CA 94124
+14154674414

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-06:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Dailey Sofa and Loveseat
    Original Price$979.98
    Sale Price
    $783.98

    or $66 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $783.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Indulge your lust for comfort and love for contemporary design with the Dailey 2-piece living room set. Made for easy, everyday living, the sofa and loveseat are upholstered in a sumptuously soft fabric with a hint of herringbone texturing. Divided back design puts pillow plushness and support right where it’s needed most. Overstuffed pillow top armrests are the stuff dreams are made of.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 2 pieces: sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frames
    • Attached backs and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    Original Price$979.98
    Sale Price
    $783.98

    or $66 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $783.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Natane Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $178.49
    Description

    Shed light on Cubist style. From every angle, the Natane lamps are simply striking. The base is richly finished in a faux wood effect, which pops beautifully when paired with a crisp white tapered shade.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Two-tone dark wood-color finish
    • Made of poly resin with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $178.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app